Click to send message on Whatsapp
Your search results

الطلب على سوق العقارات الأجنبية لعام 2019 في تركيا

Posted by Zaid Kouatly on 13 فبراير 2019

2019- الطلب على سوق- العقارات- في-تركيا 

 

نشر مقال من قبل صحيفة  ذا غارديان بعنوان مشترين العقارات يصلون تركيا مع انخفاض اليرة التركية

 حيث انه يستمر سوق الإسكان التركي في النمو عاما بعد عام بوتيرة سريعة جدا, زادت صناعة البناء التركية بمعدل نمو سنوي مركبة خلال فترة 5.38% (2013–2017)، وبنسبة 8.07٪ في عام 2018

ومن المتوقع أن تستمر هذه الصناعة في النمو خلال فترة التوقعات (2019-2022)، بدعم من التحضر السريع والتغيرات الديموغرافية، وسوف يؤدي إلى نمو كبير في صناعة الاستثمار العقاري على مدى السنوات الست المقبلة. تم إعداد تقرير من قبل شركة PWC”” بناء المستقبل” يتوقع أن يرتفع المخزون العالمي من العقارات القابلة للاستثمار بنسبة تزيد عن 55٪ إلى حوالي 45.3 تريليون دولار بحلول عام 2020، من إجمالي عام 2012 البالغ 29.0 تريليون دولار وسيتوسع مرة أخرى نسبة مماثلة بحلول عام 2030

دعونا نتعمق ونلقي نظرة سريعة على العوامل الرئيسية التي تدفع القطاع والطلب الأجنبي

استثمار مكثف في البنية التحتية

 تتوقع “جلوبال داتا” أن ينمو القطاع العقاري بمعدل نمو سنوي مركب نسبته 12.19٪، مدفوعًا بتركيز الحكومة على البنية التحتية للنقل في إطار رؤية 2023. وبموجب هذا، تخطط الحكومة لاستثمار 1.5 تريليون ليرة تركية (300 مليار دولار). على البنية التحتية للنقل في جميع أنحاء البلاد بحلول عام 2023

المطار الثالث في إسطنبول

 افتتح أكبر مطار في أوروبا في أكتوبر 2018 بسعة سنوية تبلغ 200 مليون وقد بدأت المرحلة الأولى بالفعل في العمل، والتي ستخدم 90 مليون مسافر في السنة. من المتوقع أن يبدأ المطار بأكمله في عام 2023

قناة اسطنبول

  إنها قناة تشبه البوسفور بطول 45 كم في اسطنبول الأوروبية، حيث تربط البحر الأسود ببحر مرمرة. وافق الرئيس التركي رجب طيب أردوغان على البدء بالعمل على القناة في عام 2017.

أحد أسباب إنشاء هذا المشروع هو الحد من الاكتظاظ وتجنب خطر ناقلات بحرية في مضيق البوسفور. وتبلغ التكلفة الإجمالية المتوقعة للمشروع 10 مليارات دولار أمريكي

الأنفاق

مشروع هائل مثل النفق “Eurasia” لكن هذا سيكون أكبر، ويتكون من ثلاث طبقات، اثنان منها للسيارات والآخر للقطارات

ويقدر أن مشروع النفق الضخم سيكلف 3.5 مليار دولار، ويمر تحت مضيق البوسفور، ومن المتوقع أن يصل إلى جانبي المدينة مع خطين مرورين للسيارات وخط السكك الحديدية، بحيث تكون فترة الانتقال 14 دقيقة فقط

خطوط مترو جديدة

سيتم توصيل جميع مناطق إسطنبول بالمترو بحلول عام 2023 وستضاف خطوط جديدة إلى بورصا وغازي عنتاب. تهدف الحكومة التركية إلى اعتماد النظام الحديدي في جميع أنحاء تركيا بسبب انخفاض تكاليف التشغيل وتكلفة ركوبه للمواطن

لا شك أن تركيا تسير على الطريق الصحيح للوصول إلى البلدان العشرة الأوائل في العالم، حيث تغيرت بشكل ملحوظ في السنوات العشرين الماضية من خلال احتلالها المركز السادس عشر في الاقتصاد العالمي بدلاً من المركز الـ 116 الذي كانت تشغله في السابق

مشروع المركز المالي الدولي

 تم الانتهاء من تشييد مركز اسطنبول المالي الدولي في عام 2016، الذي بدأ في عام 2012, وضع المشروع عددًا من المؤسسات المالية الرئيسية في إطار واحد وسيوفر مركزًا للتسوق ومناطق معيشة ومركزًا للمؤتمرات. تبلغ تكلفة المشروع حوالي 2 مليار دولار أمريكي

الإعفاء الضريبي

هناك 3 أنواع من أنواع ضريبة القيمة المضافة في تركيا؛ 1٪ و8٪ و18٪. عادة، 1 ٪ ضريبة القيمة المضافة صالحة للعقارات الرخيصة في جميع أنحاء تركيا. 8 ٪ و18 ٪ من ضريبة القيمة المضافة هي لخصائص باهظة الثمن

  يتم تضمين فقط العقارات الجديدة التي تم شراؤها من شركات البناء

  يجب أن يكون سعر الشراء بالعملة الأجنبية

 لا يمكن بيع العقارات المشتراة لمدة عام. إذا تم بيع العقارات في عام واحد، سيتم جمع ضريبة القيمة المضافة المعفاة

الحصول على الجنسية

في 19/09/2018 أعلنت الحكومة التركية عن قرار جديد. يمكن للمستثمر الأجنبي الحصول على الجنسية من خلال استثمار مبلغ 250.000 دولار بدلاً من مليون دولار. بالتأكيد، يحق للمستثمر الحصول على الجنسية عن طريق شراء عقار بقيمة تعادل 250،000 دولار يجب أن تدفع نقدًا ويحفظها لمدة 3 سنوات. علاوة على ذلك، من خلال كتابة شرط يثبت عدم بيع العقار في غضون 3 سنوات على الأقل، يمكن للمستثمرين الحصول على الجنسية مباشرة..

سعر صرف الليرة التركية

يتدفق المستثمرون العقارين إلى تركيا منذ منتصف عام 2018 في محاولة للاستيلاء على المنازل والشقق التي انخفضت في بعض الحالات بنسبة 20٪، كما في أغسطس عام 2018، اشترى الدولار 4 ليرات، وتراجع إلى 5.2 بحلول نهاية يناير عام 2019. الخبراء أعتقد أن عام 2019 سيكون عام استقرار بالنسبة للاقتصاد التركي وسنة من التصحيح من حيث المتغيرات المالية التي سوف تترجم إلى الربح الخالص للمستثمرين العقاريين.

علم الاقتصاد يعلمنا، العملاء أكثر فائدة عند زيادة المنافسة في أي صناعة ؛ يمكنهم الحصول على أعلى جودة بأقل سعر ممكن. أثبت قطاع العقارات في تركيا هذا في العقد الماضي. وبالنظر إلى الطلب المرتفع المتوقع على العقارات في تركيا، أعتقد أن المستثمرين العقاريين سيواصلون دفع المنافسة للحصول على أفضل الصفقات في السنوات التالية

إذا كنت مهتمًا بفرص الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا وعمليات طلب الجنسية التركية، فاتصل بنا الآن

المراجع

https://www.theguardian.com/money/2018/aug/18/turkey-lira-buy-property

  • اتصل بنا

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!

Your search results

2019 Foreign Real Estate Demand in Turkey

Posted by Zaid Kouatly on 13 February 2019
| 0
Foreign-Real-Estate-Demand-2019

“Property buyers dive in as Turkey’s lira plunges” a title of an article been posted by THE GUARDIAN.

Turkish housing market is continuing to grow year by year in a very rapid pace; the Turkish construction industry increased at a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 12.60% during the review period (2009–2013), at 5.83% during the review period (2013–2017), and at 8.07 % in 2018.

The industry is expected to continue to grow over the forecast period (2019–2022), supported by Rapid urbanization and demographic changes, will lead to substantial growth in the real estate investment industry over the next six years. A report been developed by PWC “Real Estate 2020: Building the future” predicts that the global stock of investable real estate will rise by more than 55% to around $45.3 trillion by 2020, from a 2012 total of $29.0 trillion and will expand again by a similar proportion by 2030.

Let’s dive in and take a brief look at the main factors driving the sector and foreigner demand:

Intense investment in infrastructure:

Global Data expects real estate sector to grow at a forecast-period CAGR of 12.19% in nominal terms, driven by government’s focus on transport infrastructure under the Vision 2023. Under this, the government plans to invest TRY1.5 trillion (US$300 billion) on transport infrastructure across the country by 2023.

The Third Airport in Istanbul:

The largest airport in Europe opened in October 2018 with an annual capacity of 200 million and the first phase has already started to work, which will serve 90 million passengers a year. The entire airport is expected to become in progress in 2023

Istanbul Canal:

It is a Bosphorus-like canal with 45-kilometer-long in European Istanbul, where it connects the Black Sea with the Sea of Marmara. Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdoğan has agreed to start working on the canal in 2017.

One of the reasons for the establishment of this project is to reduce overcrowding and to avoid the risk of sea tankers in the Bosphorus Strait. The total expected cost of the project is 10 billion US dollars.

Tunnels:

Which will link the European side to Asian side, such as the tunnel “Eurasia” but this one will be larger, consisting of three layers, two of them for cars and one for trains.

The huge tunnel project is estimated to cost  3.5 billion $, crossing under the Bosporus Strait, and is expected to reach both sides of the city with two traffic lines for cars and a railway line, so that the transition period will be only 14 minutes.

New metro lines:

All areas of Istanbul will be connected to the metro by 2023 and new lines will be added in Bursa and Gaziantep. The Turkish government aims to adopt the iron system throughout Turkey due to its low running costs and the cost of riding it for the citizen.

There is no doubt that Turkey is on the right way to reach the top ten countries in the world, as it has changed significantly in the past 20 years by occupying 16th place in the world economy instead of the 116th position it previously occupied.

International Finance Center Project:

The construction of the Istanbul International Finance Center is set for completion in 2016. The project, which began in 2012, will put together a number of key financial institutions under one framework and will provide a shopping center, living areas and a congress center. The cost of the project is around USD 2 billion.

 Tax Exemption

There are 3 types VAT rate in Turkey; 1%, 8% and 18%. Usually, 1% VAT are valid for cheap properties across Turkey. 8% and 18% VAT are for expensive properties.

– Only the new real estate properties purchased from construction companies are included.
– The purchase price must be in foreign currency.
– The purchased real estate cannot be sold for a year. If the real estate is sold in a year, the exempted VAT will be collected.

 Obtaining Citizenship:

On 19/09/2018 the Turkish government announced new resolution stating; foreign investor can obtain citizenship by investing $ 250,000 instead of $1M. Certainly, investor have the right to obtain citizenship by buying a property with value equals to $ 250,000 must be paid in cash and hold it for 3 years. Furthermore, by writing a condition vouching not to sell the property at least within 3 years investors can obtain citizenship directly.

 Turkish Lira Exchange rate:

Property investors have been flocking to Turkey since mid of 2018 in a bid to grab houses and apartments that have in some cases dropped 20 % in price, as in August 2018 a dollar bought 4 liras, slumping to 5.2 by end of January 2019. Experts think 2019 will be a stabilization year for the Turkish economy and a year of correction in terms of financial variables which will translated to pure profit for real estate investors.

Economic 101 teach us costumers benefit most when competition surge in any industry; they can get the highest quality with cheapest price possible. Turkey’s real estate sector has proven this in last decade. Given the expected real estate high demand pouring on Turkey, I believe real estate investors will continue to drive the competition further obtaining best deals in the following years.

If you are interested in Turkey real estate investment opportunities and Turkish citizenship application processes, contact us now.

References:

https://www.theguardian.com/money/2018/aug/18/turkey-lira-buy-property

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

    Name Surname (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Your Message