نتائج بحثك

أربعة أمور يجب مراعاتها قبل شراء عقار

تم نشرة في 27 فبراير 2018
Updated On: 19 أغسطس 2020

أربعة-أمور-يجب-مراعاتها-قبل-شراء-عقار-250x220تحليل السوق

إن الجزء الأكثر أهمية من الاستثمار هو إجراء تحليل للسوق وهو عنصر أساسي في التوجيهات الخاصة بالخيارات العقلانية والمعقولة. يمكنك إجراء بعض الأبحاث حول تحليل السوق أو يمكنك الحصول على الاستشارات. لا تنس تقييم القيم المحدثة للممتلكات الخاصة بك ، وجعلها في كثير من الأحيان.

تحليل-السوقالموقع

عند التحقق من منزل ما، يكون الموقع دائمًا في أذهاننا. وهو يؤثر على كل من البائع والمشتري من حيث النزوع إلى البيع / الشراء والقيمة. في الماضي ، الشيء الوحيد المهم هو إذا كان قريباً من مكان أختاره أم لا ، ولكن ليس بعد الآن. يجب أن يعتبر الآن أن التثمين في القيمة في المناطق تغير الأسعار على الفور.

الموقع المنطقة

وتتألف الأماكن المركزية من الطرق المزدحمة والمستشفيات والمدارس والجامعات ومراكز التسوق ، والنقل هي دائما المفضلة لشراء العقارات السكنية. ومن المهم أيضا لأغراض الاستثمار بسبب تأثيرها على القيمة ، وخاصة وسائل النقل مثل مترو الأنفاق والمتروباص والترام.

المنطقة

عائد الاستثمار

إذا كنت ترغب في تحقيق استثمار مربح ، فيجب عليك الاهتمام بقيمة العقار. يجب أن تكون نسبة الإيجار المحسوبة كإيرادات إيجار سنوي مقسومة على سعر البيع أقل من 24،7 لتكون استثمارًا مربحًا.

اترك رداً

لن يتم نشر بريدك الالكتروني

قائمة المقارنة

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back

Your search results

4 Things to Take into Account Before Buying a Property

Posted by Mehmet Koç on 27 February 2018

Market Analysis

The most vital part of an investment is to make a market analysis which is a basic element of the guidance for rational and reasonable choices. You can make some research about market analysis or you can get consultancy. Do not forget to assess updated values of your property, make it often.

Location

When checking out a house, location is always in minds. It affects both seller and buyer in terms of propensity to buy/sell and value. In the past, only thing that matters is if it is close to somewhere I choose or not, but not anymore. It should be now considered that appraisals in value in districts change the prices immediately.

Region

Central places consisted of crowded avenues, hospitals, schools, universities, shopping malls, transportation are always preferred ones to buy residential properties. It is also important for investment purposes due to their effect to the value, especially means of transportation like subway, metrobus and tram.

Return on Investment

If you want to make a profitable investment, then you should care rent value of a property. Rent ratio which is calculated as annual rent income divided by sales price should be less than 24,7 to be seen as a profitable investment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!