Your search results

اشهر 6 اسواق في اسطنبول

Posted by Nagham Akminas on 25 فبراير 2016

 

 

تتميّز اسطنبول بكبرها و كثرة الاماكن السياحية و التاريخية فيها، واكثر ما تشتهر به اسطنبول هو أسواقها الكثيرة والمتعدّدة، ومنها الأسواق التاريخية التي تعود للعصور قديمة، و التي ما تزال الشاهد على حضارة و عراقة اسطنبول.

Egyptain Market Istanbul Image

السوق المصري

السوق المصري تم انشاؤه في عام 1660 و استمرت اعمال البناء فيه لمدة 60 عام من قبل السلطانة تورهان و تم بنائه بالاصل كجزء من المسجد الجديد .

يوجد في السوق ستة ابواب و يشتهر عن غيره ببيع التوابل و المكسرات الشهية و كذلك القطن و اللحف, و مع الوقت ازدادت سعة و نوع تلك المحال لتشمل المجوهرات و الاحذية و كذلك اللحوم و الاطعمة المعلبة. و لكن ما يشهر السوق المصري بكثرة هي محال البهارات فروائحها تملأ المكان كله من مدخل السوق لخارجه.

 

coppersmiths market image

سوق النحاسين

سوق النحاسين و الذي تباع فيه المنتوجات النحاسية جميعها و المصنوعة يدويا يقع في منطقة بيازيد في اسطنبول. ما يعطي هذا السوق شهرته هو التاريخ العريق المحيط به مما يخلق اجواء فريدة و مميزة بالنسبة للسياح الاجانب او السكان المحليين.

 

Covered market istanbul Image

السوق المسقوف

تم انشاء السوق المسقوف من قبل السلطان محمد الفاتح في عام 1461 بعد فتح اسطنبول.  يمتد هذا السوق على مساحة 30 الف متر مربع و يتألف من اكثر من 60 زقاق صغير, و يعتبر مركز جذب للسياح الاجانب بشكل كبير, بالاضافة الى ان المحال التجارية و الفنادق بالقرب من المنطقة اضافت عاملا مهما في الجذب. فلدى الكثير من الاشخاص الرغبة بزيارة هذا السوق و التعرف عليه و خصوصي الاجانب او حتى السكان المحليين, ففي كل زاوية من زواياه قصة مليئة بالتاريخ و الحضارة.

 

journalists market image

سوق الصحفيين

يقع هذا السوق بالقرب من منطقة بيازيد ايضا و يمكن الوصول اليها عن طريقه, و يعو تاريخه الى القرن الخامس عشر حيث بني في العام 1460 كمساعدة لطلاب المدرسة الموجودة داخل السوق المسقوف. و من بعد ذلك تم نقله الى مكانه الحالي في عام 1894. يعتبر المرور في هذا السوق كرحلة في الماضي حيث يمكن مشاهدة و معاينة تاريخ الحضارة التركية او اولى المطبوعات في تاريخها.

 

Mimar Sinan Market Image

سوق المعمار سنان

كان من المقرر انشا هذا السوق على ان يكون حماما و ذلك من قبل المعماري الشهير سنان, بامر من السلطانة توربانو و لكن بعد ان اخذت الاصلاحات طريقها تحول هذا الحمام الى سوق في العام 1966.

خلال سنين خدمته كحمام كان يعتبر اكبر حمام سوق موجود حتى عام 1917 حيث اغلق و تعرض الحجر و الرخام داخله الى اضرار كبيرة.

بعد ذلك جرت اصلاحات اخرى على المبنى من قبل المالك الجديد و اصبح السوق على ما هو عليه الان, ما يميز هذا السوق انه كان اخر حمام قام ببناءه المعماري سنان على يديه, و بذلك اصبح من اكثر الاماكن التاريخية زيارة في منطقة اوسكودار.

Arasta Market Istanbul Image

سوق أراستا

سوق اراستا و المشهور ببيع المنتوجات اليدوية, و يقع خلف جامع السلطان احمد مباشرة, و يوجد فيه اكثر من 70 متجر. كان يباع في ايام العهد العثماني  يبيع لوازم الجنود و الجيش العثماني او ما يسمى سيباهي.

بني هذا السوق نتيجة لترميم الاثار البيزنطية القديمة و يتألف من شارع ضيق فيه العديد من المحلات التجارية و التي يوجد فيها للبيع اشياء مثل السجاد التقليدي او هدايا الذكرى او مثلا تحف البورسلان و اللفحات. و في عام 1930 تم العثور غلى جزء من الاثار البيزنطية فيه اثناء عمليات الترميم حيث اعتبر انه كان جزء من القصر البيزنطي القديم.

و في عام 1912 تحول السوق الى خراب بعد تعرضه لحريق هائل و بعدها بفترة طويلة تحول الى منطقة للسكن العشوائي حتى حديثا حيث تم اعادة ترميمه من قبل دائرة الاوقاف في عام 1980.

  • اتصل بنا

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!

Your search results

6 Famous Markets in Istanbul

Istanbul is characterized by the vast and diversity of its touristic and historical areas. Istanbul is famous for its many markets, and it has historic markets that goes back to old ages, which are still a witness to the cultural and civilizational and architectural diversity of this charming city.

Egyptian-market-Istanbul

Egyptian market

The Egyptian market was built by the order of Turhan Hatice Sultan in 1660, it was established as part of a new mosque school, and it took almost 60 years to be constructed.

The market has six doors. The Egyptian market is famous for selling spices, nuts and cotton quilts makers, and with time shops varied in it to include jewelry vendors and, shoes, meat and canned foods. But what characterizes this market the most and what is best known over time is the numerous spice and nuts shops and their aromas that fill the place.

 

coppersmiths market image

Copper-smiths market

Copper-smiths market is located in Beyazit area, a market where manually copper-made products are sold. Not only the copper made products gives it its fame, but also the historic texture of the market, which creates a unique atmosphere that attracts foreign and domestic tourists.

 

Covered market istanbul Image

Covered Market

Covered market goes back to the year 1461 the date when the market was set up. It was established by Sultan Mehmet the Conqueror after the opening of Istanbul, the market extends over an area of ​​30 thousand square meter, and consists of more than 60 streets, it is a giant and an attractive center for tourists. The shops and small hotels nearby with time became part of the market.

The shopping in the covered market is desirable for residents of Istanbul as well as local and foreign tourists. In every street there is a different story and a different color and smell that awaits visitors.

 

journalists market image

Journalist Market

The journalist market dates back to the 15th century, a special market lead the way to Beyazit and must see for visitors. This market was established in 1460 to serve the school’s students within the covered market, it was moved to its current location after the earthquake in Istanbul in 1894. The market takes you to a trip to the past between the books. You can also see the first Turkish printing houses scattered in the heart of the market.

 

Mimar Sinan Market Image

Mimar Sinan market

This market was created by order of the mother of Sultan Murad III “Nurbanu” by the famous Turkish architect “Mimar Sinan”, to be a bath. After the 1966 reforms it took its current name Mimar Sinan market.

This building, which was providing service for hundreds of years as the largest bath, closed in 1917, and unfortunately the marble which was damaged after this date.

With the advent of the last owner of the building, he performed repairs on the sections affected in the market and became in its current condition. Also, the Mimar Sinan market holds another advantage that the bath created, holds a special place among the historical places that should be on the visitors list to see in Uskudar.

 

Arasta Market Istanbul Image

Arasta Market

This market is handcrafts selling market, and is located behind the Sultan Ahmed Mosque directly, and there is more than seventy shop in it. In the days of the Ottomans, this market used to sell cavalry soldiers supplies also known as Sipahi and therefore the market is also called Sipahi.

The market was built as a result of the restoration of the ancient Byzantine ruins. It is a narrow alley full of beautiful shops that sell many things such as traditional carpets for gifts, mats and historical gifts for tourist and tools of old porcelain and scarves. In 1930 historical Byzantine pieces were found in excavation work carried in the market, which proved that the place was part of the old Byzantine palace.

The market was damaged by fire in 1912 that turned it into ruins, and remained so for years, which turned into places for random habitation, until it was restored in 1980 by the General Directorate of Endowments and restore its commercial activity.

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings