نتائج البحث الخاص بك

8 وجهات هي الأفضل للسياحة في تركيا

نشر من قبل Lilas Mahmandar في 29 يوليو 2019
| 0
8-وجهات-هي-الأفضل-للسياحة-في-تركيا
تختلف الوجهات السياحية في تركيا بين المناطق الطبيعية الرائعة، والمواقع الأثرية التاريخية، لتشكل لجميع انواع السياحة المحلية أو الأجنبية، مجموعة من المناطق الخلابة في المنطقة.
ويعود ذلك الى التنوع الطبيعي والمزيج الجغرافي الذي يملكه هذا البلد الجميل, حيث تختلط الحداثة والتقدم التكنولوجي بالتاريخ و العراقة الممتدة من الحضارات القديمة التي بنيت عليها تركيا اليوم, والتي تشكل الوجهة الأولى للسياحة الدولية, حيث بلغ عدد السياح الأجانب القادمين من كافة أنحاء العالم خلال الربع الأول من هذا العام الما يقارب ال 9 ملايين سائح وفقا لوزارة السياحة التركية.
هذا الرقم يزيد عن عدد السياح الذين زارو تركيا العام الماضي وفي نفس الفترة بنسبة 2 مليون سائح من بينهم ما يقارب ال 40% زارو مدينة اسطنبول دون عن غيرها من المدن التركية الأخرى.

1- إسطنبول

تستقبل اسطنبول ما يقارب ال40% من كافة السياح الذين يزورون تركيا, لذلك يمكن اعتبارها أهم وجهة في تركيا وذلك لأن لها العديد من المزايا, فهي ملتقى الأديان والثقافات الحضارات, وفيها مضيق البوسفور الذي يفصل المدينة إلى قسمين أوروبا وآسيا, وهي المدينة التي لا يمكن لأي زائر الا زيارتها عند القدوم إلى تركيا.

2- مرمريس و فتحية

ذات الجمال الطبيعي و الماء النقي الذي يجعلها مثالية لممارسة رياضة الغوص، أو ريا ضات رائعة أخرى مثل القفز المظلي، وهي من أجمل البقاع في تركيا، حيث يلتقي كل من بحر إيجه والبحر المتوسط. ويوجد فيها أيضا خليج البحر الميت، جبالها الخضراء والمنتجعات السياحية المعدة للترفيه الكامل تجذب السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم.

3- طرابزون

العروس التركية الشمالية كما تسمى في بعض الأحيان، وهو لؤلؤة البحر الأسود، وأشهر المدن في شمال تركيا. معروفة كوجهة سياحية مهمة عند العرب وذلك كونها تتمتع بمعالم سياحية رائعة و مناظر طبيعية تخطف الأنفاس.

4- أنطاليا

تمتاز شواطئ هذه المدينة التي تقع على البحر المتوسط بمنتجعات تعد الأفخم والأكثر حداثة في العالم لذلك هي من أبرز الوجهات العالمية للسياحة في فصل الصيف، ويتم تقديم فيها خدمات ترفيهية مميزة ولاتنسى. يتم تنظم رحلات جوية مباشرة إليها والى شواطئها التي تنعم بالمياه الدافئة، وهي مقصد رئيسي لجميع السياح العرب والأوروبيين.

5- بودروم

تقع هذه المدينة الرائعة على بحر إيجة. حيث يتغنى بها الأتراك و الأجانب على كونها مدينة الحب و هي قبلة للسياحة المحلية والعالمية، حيث يقصدها العديد من الشخصيات المشهورة، وتتميز بسواحل رملية نظيفة و طويلة، ومنتجعات ذات طابع فخم وراقي. حيث تحتوي بشكل عام على مرافئ يخوت لأهم رجال الأعمال وأغنياء العالم، وهي محطة مهمة للمشاهير والفنانين العالميين.

6- معشوقية و سبانجا

سبانجا هي من أكثر المدن المفضلة عند السياح وهي تقع في لولاية سكاريا، التي تتميز بجمال طبيعتها واحتوائها على بحيرة طبيعية تعد من أكبر البحيرات الطبيعية, وجبل كارتبه الذي يملك إطلالة رائعة على البحيرة وعلى المدينة ، كما أنها المقصد الأول لمحبي ممارسة رياضة التزلج على الثلج في فصل الشتاء.

7- يلوفا

ولاية يلوفا قربية جدا من اسطنبول ويمكن الوصول اليها عن طريق رحلة رائعة على متن القارب في البحر و تعد من أكثر المدن جزبا للسياح الذين يرغبون بالسياحة الطبية  وذلك لكثرة المياه المعدنية الطبيعية و كون المنتجعات التي تحويها كلها تقدم خدمات متلعقة بهذه المياه التي تحوي العديد من الفوائد.

8- كابادوكيا

وهي مدينة تم نحتها في الصخور و في قلب الجبال, حيث تقع في ولاية نفشهير في منتصف الأناضول، إضافة لذلك فهي مدينة مشهورة جدا بالمنطاد حيث يمكن للسياح ركوب المنطاد ومشاهدة جمال المدينة و أثارها كونها قبلة زيارة اساسية للعديد من الطوائف المسيحية لانها كانت مكانا لإقامة إحدى الطوائف المسيحية قبل قرون طويلة.

اترك رد

عنوان بريدك الالكتروني لن ينشر.

Your search results

8 Best Destinations for Tourism in Turkey

Posted by Lilas Mahmandar on 29 July 2019
| 0
8-Best-Destinations-for-Tourism-in-Turkey

Turkey’s tourist destinations vary among the magnificent natural areas, and the historical sites, to form all kinds of local and foreign tourism, with a range of the most picturesque areas in the region.

This is due to the natural diversity and geographic mix of this beautiful country. Modernity and technological progress are intertwined with the history and heritage of Turkey’s ancient civilizations, which constitute the first destination of international tourism. where the number of foreign tourists from all over the world in the first quarter in this year is about 9 million tourists according to the Turkish Ministry of Tourism.

This figure is 2 million more than the number of tourists who visited Turkey last year in the same period, of whom about 40% visited Istanbul without visiting any other Turkish city.

1- Istanbul

Istanbul receives about 40% of all tourists visiting Turkey, so it can be considered as the most important destination in Turkey because it has many advantages. It is a crossroads of religions, cultures and civilizations. It includes the Bosporus Strait which separates the city into two parts Europe and Asia. and it is a “must visit” place for any tourist how come to Turkey.

2- Marmaris and Fethiye

With its natural beauty and pure water, it is an ideal place for skydiving and scuba diving lovers, it is one of the most beautiful spots in Turkey, where the Aegean and the Mediterranean meet. the view of the Dead Sea Bay is just wonderful, and its green mountains and tourist resorts designed for full entertainment which is a real attract for tourists from all over the world.

3- Trabzon

The northern Turkish bride as also sometimes called the pearl of the Black Sea, the most famous city in northern Turkey. It is known as an important tourist destination for Arabs because it has a great tourist resorts and breathtaking landscapes.

4-  Antalya

The shores of this Mediterranean city are among the most luxurious and modern resorts in the world.

its hotels offer unique and memorable entertainment services. There are direct flights to it and to its warm-water beaches, which makes it a major destination for all Arab and European tourists.

5- Bodrum

This magnificent city is located on the Aegean Sea. Where Turkish and foreign tourists call it the city of love and it is a major distention for many famous Turkish and foreigners tourists, the city is characterized by sandy, clean and long beaches, its resorts are luxurious and sophisticated. and it is generally containing yacht harbors for the world’s most important businessmen and rich people, an important station for international celebrities and artists.

6- Maşukiye and Sapanca

Sapanca is one of the most popular cities for tourists. It is located in the state of Sakarya, which is characterized by its natural beauty and its natural lake which is considered as one of the largest natural lakes in the world, it also has Mount Kartepe which has a wonderful view of the lake and the city, and it is the first destination for lovers of snow skiing in winter.

7- Yalova

Yalova is very close to Istanbul and can be reached by a wonderful boat trip in the sea. It is considered one of the most popular cities for tourists who want medical tourism due to the abundance of natural mineral waters and the resorts that offer services that are attached to this water which has many benefits.

8- Kapadokya

It is a city that was carved in the rocks and in the heart of the mountains. It is located in the state of Nevşehir in the middle of Anatolia. It is also a very famous city where tourists can ride the balloon and see the beauty of it, the city is a basic visit to many Christian denominations. Because it was the residence of a Christian community centuries ago.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

    Name Surname (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Your Message