Your search results

8 اختلافات بين العقارات التركية والعقارات اليونانية

Posted by Lilas Mahmandar on 20 مارس 2020

8 اختلافات-بين-العقارات-التركية-والعقارات-اليونانية

تركيا هي الدولة الأكثر شهرة التي تمتد على قارتين. تشترك في أوروبا وآسيا ، وتضم بعضًا من أروع المدن والمناظر الطبيعية في العالم ، مثل الشواطئ الرملية البيضاء والجبال العالية جدًا. إنها بلد

جميل بشكل مذهل لأولئك الذين يزوره لأول مرة وبعيدًا عن الصورة النمطية للكباب والسجاد والبازارات ، يتكشف عالم جديد وثقافة أخرى.

تشتهر اليونان من الجانب الآخر بوفرة أطلالها القديمة ، وقراها البيضاء ، وشواطئها المشمسة ، ومأكولاتها اللذيذة وأجواءها الودودة ، فلا عجب أن تحتل اليونان المرتبة الأولى بين وجهات السفر الأوروبية. ستجد هذا الجمال في العديد من الجزر المتناثرة ، مستلقية مثل الجواهر الصغيرة في البحار المحيطة بشبه الجزيرة اليونانية. تقدم كل واحدة حصتها الخاصة من المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والمواقع التاريخية ومشاهد الحياة الليلية والمسرات الثقافية.

تتمتع تركيا بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط المعتدل مع صيف دافئ وجاف وشتاء معتدل ورطب ، على الرغم من أن البلاد تتلقى كمية صغيرة من الأمطار بشكل عام. يمكن أن يكون الصيف في تركيا شديد الحرارة ، حيث تتجاوز درجات الحرارة 30 درجة. يمتد موسم الصيف من حزيران إلى آب، مع فصل الشتاء من كانون الأول إلى شباط. مناخها مشابه لمناخ اليونان. يمكن أن يكون الجزء العلوي من اليونان باردًا جدًا خلال الشتاء والثلج ليس غير شائع. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لجنوب اليونان والجزر ، سيكون الشتاء أكثر اعتدالًا. هناك رياح شمالية قوية تسمى “Meltemi”  والتي تجتاح عادة الساحل الشرقي لليونان خلال شهري تموز وآب، وهذا يوفر راحة ترحيبية للحرارة.

في تركيا ، توجد المنطقة الأكثر كثافة سكانية حول البوسفور في الشمال الغربي حيث يعيش 20 ٪ من السكان في اسطنبول. باستثناء أنقرة ، لا تزال المراكز الحضرية صغيرة ومتناثرة في جميع أنحاء الأناضول الداخلية. في اليونان يعيش ثلث السكان في العاصمة أثينا وحولها. تتميز باقي أنحاء البلاد بكثافة سكانية معتدلة ممزوجة بمجموعات حضرية كبيرة. ولكن ماذا عن العقارات؟

أكثر أنواع الإقامة المفضلة لدى الأتراك هو 3 + 1 منازل بنسبة 66٪. من بين أنواع المساكن ، فإن معدل تفضيل شقق 2 + 1 هو 13 ٪ ، ومعدل التفضيل للمنازل 4 + 1 وما فوق هو 12 ٪ ، في حين أن 8 ٪ من الناس يرغبون في شراء منزل مع فيلا أو حديقة منفصلة. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم بناء الكثير من الشقق 1 + 1 لتبقى عند 1 في المائة من نسبة صغيرة من أنواع المساكن في تركيا لا تزال تعزز الرأي الذي لم يتم اعتماده. إحدى النتائج الأكثر لفتًا للبحث هو أن 1 + 1 ، التي يتم عرضها كأداة استثمار جيدة من قبل الشركات المطورة ، لا ينظر إليها على أنها أداة استثمار جيدة من قبل الشعب التركي. في حين ذكر أن هناك منازل ، ظل معدل أولئك الذين يقولون “منازل 1 + 1 هي الأفضل للاستثمار” عند 7٪ فقط.

تم تجديد العقارات التي يزيد عمرها عن 30 عامًا وبحالة جيدة ، ويفضلها في الغالب ما يصل إلى 90 مترًا مربعًا من قبل مشتري العقارات في الأراضي اليونانية وفقًا لمسح وطني لشبكة RE / MAX ، أكبر شبكة عقارية في اليونان. في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، كان ما يقرب من 88 ٪ من العقارات المباعة سكنية (شقق ومنازل / منازل منفصلة) ، في حين شكلت الأراضي والعقارات التجارية 5 ٪ و 7 ٪ على التوالي.

والأهم من ذلك الاهتمام بشراء منازل في المدن الكبرى وأقل من ذلك في العقارات التجارية أو الأراضي. في أتيكا ، على سبيل المثال ، 92٪ من العقارات المباعة في 2018 كانت سكنية. شكلت قطع الأراضي 2 ٪ فقط من جميع المعاملات ، في حين شكلت العقارات التجارية 6 ٪ من جميع العقارات المباعة. كما يظهر سوق العقارات في ثيسالونيكي نسبة مماثلة ، حيث تركز المبيعات بشكل حصري تقريبًا (94٪) على المنازل ، و 4٪ على العقارات التجارية و 2٪ على الأراضي.

فيما يتعلق بتفضيل المشترين حسب عمر العقار ، من الواضح من بيانات RE / MAX Greece أن اتجاه السنوات السابقة مستمر ، حيث كانت المنازل القديمة (أكثر من خمس سنوات) مفضلة على اليونان (98٪) على جديدة وجديدة. (حتى خمس سنوات) والتي شكلت 2٪ فقط من الفائدة الشرائية.

ولكن دعونا نرى بعض الاختلافات بين العقارات التركية والعقارات اليونانية.

1- الموقع:

يعد الأمن أحد أهم الأشياء في حياة الإنسان وفقًا لهرم إبراهيم ماسلو (عالم النفس الأمريكي) خاصة في المدن الكبيرة. يعتقد المشاركون في استبيان اتجاهات شراء المساكن في تركيا واليونان أن أكثر المساكن ملائمة للعيش / المعيشة هي الشقق أو المواقع الآمنة في وسط المدينة. اسطنبول هي واحدة من أكبر المدن في العالم وهذا يجعل اختيار المنطقة الصحيحة شبه مستحيل بدون وسيط عقاري. يعتبر النقل في تركيا جزءًا من حياة جميع سكانها حيث نعلم جميعًا المشكلات الكبيرة لساعات المرور في اسطنبول. لذلك عندما يريد شخص ما شراء عقار في تركيا ، فإن أول ما يفكر فيه هو خطوط النقل ، وخط المترو وخط المتروباص وخطوط الحافلات هي أهم وسائل النقل لإسطنبول التي تجعل حياتنا أكثر سهولة. من ناحية أخرى في اليونان وخاصة في أثينا لا توجد خطوط مترو وحافلات في كل مكان. لذا فإن معظم الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في شراء عقار في اليونان يختارون مناطق مركزية.

Metro Istanbul

2- مطابخ:

تتكون معظم المنازل اليونانية من مساحة كبيرة تشمل المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة في الشقة. عادة ما تكون المطابخ صغيرة ومريحة. مساحة مفردة كبيرة تشمل المطبخ وغرفة الطعام وغرفة المعيشة و توفر المرونة والعملية بينما تُظهر في نفس الوقت المنزل أكبر وأكثر إشراقًا. هذا اتجاه أصبح مرادفًا للحياة الحديثة ، حيث أصبح شائعًا بشكل متزايد في السنوات الأخيرة. على الجانب الآخر من بحر إيجه ، فإن مطابخ المنازل التركية عبارة عن غرف داخلية كبيرة.

Kitchen

Kitchen

3- غرف المعيشة:

غرفة المعيشة للمنزل اليوناني والمطبخ كما هو مذكور أعلاه في غرفة واحدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن تزيين مثل هذه المساحة يمثل تحديًا نظرًا لأنه يجب عليك إنشاء “مناطق” تكون مرئية بوضوح بدون جدران. على سبيل المثال ، عادة ما تشكل طاولة أو جزيرة صغيرة حدودًا طبيعية بين المطبخ وغرفة الطعام / المعيشة بحيث تصبح مساحة واحدة تلقائيًا لاثنتين جميلتين. يحاول معظمهم استغلال أقسام هذه المساحات من أجل إنشاء مساحات إضافية. لا يمكنك مواجهة مشكلة كهذه في المنزل التركي حيث أن غرف المعيشة عبارة عن مساحات كبيرة للتجمع لجميع أفراد العائلة.

 

Living Room

Living Room 2 CCT Investments

4- الحمام:

لا تختلف حمامات المنازل اليونانية والتركية كثيرًا في الديكور. يمكن القول اختلاف بسيط هو بلاط الأرضيات وبقية جدران الحمام في بعض الأحيان مختلفة تبحث عن نمط مختلف. اختلاف صغير بين الحمامات اليونانية والتركية هو حوض صغير للتنظيف. كانت Bides ملحقًا أساسيًا للمرحاض حتى الثمانينيات ، ولكن بسبب عدم وجود مساحة في المراكز الحضرية ، تمت إزالة المزايدات من معظم الشقق. تتكون المنازل التركية عادة من حمامين ، أحدهما كبير والآخر صغير. عادة ما يستخدم الحمام الكبير للاستخدام الشخصي من قبل الأسرة. يتم استخدام الحمام الصغير من قبل الضيوف من العائلة.

Bathroom Sample CCT Invesments

5- الديكور:

عادة ما يكون نمط الديكور للمنازل اليونانية بسيطًا ومتوسطًا. من الجانب الآخر ، تتجمل المنازل التركية وأسلوب الديكور الخاص بها بالأثاث والجدران الملونة والمزيد من الديكور الفاخر.

Living RoomGreek Living Room

6- المساحات الخارجية:

عدد من المعايير، التي تم استكشافها بواسطة RE / MAX ، شكل صورة الملكية المثالية وفي نفس الوقت تبرز الشروط التي تحدد الاختيار عند شرائه أو تأجيره. أشار 70٪ من أفراد العينة إلى أن المنزل المثالي يجب أن يحتوي على شرفة أو حديقة. تتميز معظم المنازل في اليونان بشرفات كبيرة ومناطق تجمع صيفي وحفلات شواء على مدار العام. غالبًا ما لا يتم ملاحظة الحاجة إلى الشرفة في تركيا.

Greek Balcony

French Balcony

7- مصاريع النوافذ:

بالنسبة لليونان ، يجب أن يكون لديك نظام مصراع جيد في المنزل. تأتي مصاريع النوافذ الخارجية بأربعة أنواع أساسية: الألواح ، والمفروشات ، والألواح والألواح (تسمى أحيانًا BnB) وبرمودا. وهي متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من المواد بما في ذلك MDF (الألياف متوسطة الكثافة) ، والفينيل ، والرغوة الاصطناعية ، والخشب الصناعي والخشب. Basswood هو الخشب الأكثر شعبية للمصاريع. في اليونان ، فإن المواد التي يستخدمونها للستائر عادة ما تكون من الألومنيوم من أجل صنع إطارات نوافذ أكثر أمانًا. في الجانب الآخر ، من الصعب العثور على عقارات في تركيا مع مصاريع.

Shutters

Shutters 8- التدفئة:

يتزايد قلق المواطنين بشأن اختيار التدفئة في الأراضي اليونانية والتركية. في معظم البيوت اليونانية ، توجد عادة التدفئة المركزية بدلاً من التدفئة الفردية. هذا لا يجعل من السهل على مالكي الشقق أن يستخدموا بقدر ما يريد مشعاتهم مع تسخين الزيت. لهذا السبب ، فإن مكيفات الهواء هي الحل “السهل” للمستخدمين اليونانيين. تستهلك مساحة كبيرة مفيدة ، سواء داخل المنزل أو خارجه. على أي حال ، فإن مكيفات الهواء هي أنظمة تبريد لها دور مساعد في التدفئة ولا يمكنها ، بحد ذاتها ، أن تكون حلاً للمشكلة. في الحالة الأخرى ، لوحظت ممارسة تسخين الغاز الفردي عبر مقبض. في تركيا ، تم تركيب مواقد ومشعات وأنابيب منزلية لسنوات عديدة خصيصًا لهذا الاستخدام. في اليونان ليس لديها سنوات عديدة من الاستخدام ، ولهذا السبب نادرًا ما ستجد منازل بها نظام تدفئة من هذا القبيل.

Radiators[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

  • اتصل بنا

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!

Your search results

8 Differences Between Turkish Properties and Greek Properties

Posted on 20 March 2020
Updated On: 24 July 2020
Turkish Properties or Greek Properties

Turkey is the most well-known country that spans two continents. Shared in Europe and Asia, it boasts some of the world’s most magnificent cities and landscapes, such as white sand beaches and very high mountains. It is a stunningly beautiful country for those who visit it for the first time and away from the stereotype of kebabs, rugs and bazaars, a new world unfolds, another culture.

Greece from the other side is known for its ancient ruins, whitewashed villages, beautiful beaches, mediterranean cuisine etc. On the many scattered islands you can an amazing beauty surrounding the Grecian peninsula which share of stunning landscapes, nightlife scenes and cultural and historic places.

Turkey has a temperate Mediterranean climate with warm, dry summers and mild, humid winters, although the country generally receives a small amount of rain. Summertime in Turkey can be extremely hot, with temperatures exceeding 30 degrees. The summer season runs from June to August, with the winter from December to February. Its climate is similar to Greece’s climate. The upper part of Greece can be very cold during the winter and snow is not uncommon. However, for the south of Greece and the islands, the winters will be milder. There is a strong northern wind called the “Meltemi” which usually sweeps through the east coast of Greece during July and August, and this offers a welcome relief to the heat.

In Turkey the most populated area is found around the Bosporus where 20% of the population lives in Istanbul; in Anatolia cities are small and scattered except of Ankara which is the capital of the Turkey. In Greece a big amount of the population lives in and around metropolitan Athens. The remainder population of the country lives in small cities. But what about real estate properties?

The most preferred type of residence by Turkish people is 3 + 1 houses with a rate of 66%. Among the housing types, the preference rate of 2 + 1s is 13%, the preference rate of homes of 4 + 1 and above size is 12%, while 8% of people want to buy a house with a villa or detached garden. In recent years built a lot of 1 + 1 apartments is to remain at 1 percent of terci small proportion of housing types in Turkey still reinforces the opinion was not adopted. One of the most striking results of the research is that the 1 + 1s, which are shown as a good investment tool by the developer companies, are not seen as a good investment tool by the Turkish people. while stating that there are houses, the rate of those who say “1 + 1 houses are the best for investment” remained at only 7%.

Properties over 30 years old refurbished and in good condition, up to 90 square meters are mostly preferred by real estate buyers in the Greek territory according to the nationwide survey of RE / MAX, the largest real estate network in Greece. Across the country, approximately 88% of the properties sold were residential (apartments & detached houses / maisonettes), while land and commercial real estate accounted for 5% and 7% respectively.                  

Even greater is the interest in buying homes in big cities and less so in commercial real estate or land. In Attica, for example, 92% of real estate sold in 2018 was residential. Land parcels accounted for only 2% of all transactions, while commercial real estate accounted for 6% of all properties sold. The Thessaloniki real estate market also shows a similar percentage, with sales focusing almost exclusively (94%) on homes, 4% on commercial real estate and 2% on land.

Regarding the preference of the buyers depending on the age of the property, it is clear from the RE / MAX Greece data that the trend of previous years is continuing, as old houses (over five years old) were preferred over Greece (98%) over new & new ones. (up to five years) which accounted for only 2% of the purchasing interest.

But let’s see some differences between Turkish Properties and Greek Properties:

 

1- Location

Security is one of the most important thing in human life according to the pyramid of Abraham Maslow (American psychologist) especially in large cities. Participants in the Housing Purchase Trends Survey in Turkey and in Greece think that the most suitable residences for living / living are apartments or safe sites in the city center.  Istanbul is one of the biggest cities in the world this makes the choice of the choosing the correct area almost impossible without a real estate broker. In Turkey transportation is a part of the life of all its inhabitants as we all know the big problems of traffic hours in Istanbul. So when someone wants to buy a property in Turkey the first things that he is considering is transportation lines.The metro line, the Metrobus line and the bus lines are the most important means of transport for Istanbul that make our lives more easier. In other hand in Greece and especially in Athens there is not metro and bus lines everywhere. So most of the people who want to buy a property in Greece choose center areas. 

Metro Istanbul

2- Kitchens

Most Greek houses consist of a huge space that includes the kitchen and the living room of the apartment. Kitchens are usually small and convenient. A large single space that includes the kitchen, dining room and living room offers flexibility, practicality while at the same time showing the home bigger and brighter. This is a trend that has become synonymous with modern life, as it has become increasingly popular in recent years. On the other side of the Aegean, however, the kitchens of the Turkish houses are large indoors-rooms.

 

3- Living Rooms

The living room of a Greek house and the kitchen as mentioned above is in a single room. However, decorating such a space is a challenge since you have to create “zones” that will be clearly visible without walls. For example, a table or an islet usually forms a natural border between the kitchen and the dining/living room so that one space automatically becomes two beautifully. Most try to exploit the partitions of these spaces in order to create extra spaces. You cannot face a problem like that in the Turkish home as the living rooms are large gathering spaces for the whole family.

 

4- Bathrooms

The bathrooms of both Greek and Turkish houses do not differ much in decoration. A small difference could be said are the floor tiles and the rest of the bathroom walls sometimes being different looking for a different pattern. A small difference between the Greek and Turkish baths is a small basin for cleaning. Bides were a staple toilet accessory until the 1980s, but due to lack of space in urban centers, bides were removed from most apartments. Turkish houses usually consist of two bathrooms, one large and one small. The large bathroom is usually used for personal use by the family. The small bathroom is used by family guests.

Bathroom Sample CCT Invesments

5- Decoration

The decoration style of Greek houses usually is a minimal and Mediterranean style. From the other side, Turkish houses and their decoration style concludes colourful furnitures and walls and more luxury decoration.

6- Outdoor Spaces

A number of parameters, explored by RE/MAX, shape the image of the ideal property and at the same time highlight the conditions that determine the choice when buying or renting it. 70% of respondents indicated that the ideal home should have a balcony or a garden. Most homes in Greece feature large balconies, summer gathering areas and barbecues throughout the year. The need for a balcony is not so often observed in Turkey.

French Balcony

7- Shutters

For a Greek it is a must to have a good shutter system at home. Exterior window shutters come in four basic types: paneled, louvered, board and batton (sometimes called BnB) and Bermuda. They are available in a variety of materials including MDF (medium density fiber), vinyl, synthetic foam, faux wood and wood. Basswood is the most popular wood for shutters. In Greece the material that they use for shutters is usually aluminum in order to make more safe window frames. In the other side, it is difficult to find properties in Turkey with shutters.

 

Shutters
Shutters

8- Heating

The choice of heating in the Greek and Turkish territories is increasingly concerned by citizens. In most Greek homes, there is the habit of central heating rather than individual heating. This does not make it easier for apartment owners to use as often as their radiators want with oil heating. For this reason Air Conditioners are the “easy” solution for Greek users. They take up a lot of useful space, both inside and outside the home. In any case, air conditioners, however, are cooling systems that have an auxiliary role in heating and cannot, in and of themselves, be a solution to the problem. In the other case, the practice of individual gas heating via a knob is observed. In Turkey for many years burners, radiators and house pipes have been specially installed for such use. In Greece it does not have many years of use and for this reason you will rarely find homes with such a heating system.

Radiators

Compare Listings