نتائج بحثك

قطار هوائي جديد في اسطنبول

نشر بواسطة Nora Alaridhi في 25 ديسمبر 2015
0

 

 

في المجموعة الثالثة من اجتماع المجلس البلدي الذي عقد في مايو ايار في مبنى البلدية في سرجانة، حيث تمت الموافقة على مشروع النقل الذي يتضمن نظام السكك الحديدية الهوائية و الذي يسمى “هافاراي” بين مناطق باساك شهير و هالكالي في اسطنبول، سيكون هذا المشروع محاولة مهمة لتخفيف حركة المرور الكثيفة في المدينة الكبيرة، وسيتم عرضه باعتباره أول مرة في البلاد.

مشروع القطار الهوائي “هافاراي” سيتم بناءه على نظام طوله 47 كيلومترا، فإن المشروع يمكن ان يحمل 200،000 راكب يوميا في المدينة، سيكون هناك ثمانية خطوط للقطار الكهربائي حيث يربط عدد من الأحياء، أربعة خطوط في الجزء الاوربي وأربعة خطوط على الجانب الآسيوي في اسطنبول، ومن المقرر ان يكون الخط الأول بين ضاحية نائية في كارتال وتوزلا على طول الجانب الآسيوي. وخطوط أخرى تربط المناطق الحيوية في بيوغلو و شيشلي، وكذلك بشيكتاش وساريير، على الجانب الأوروبي.

وسيتم ربط المركز التجاري في ليفنت الرابعة إلى الحي المجاور جول تبه و جيلك تبه، و الذي يمكن الوصول له فقط بالحافلة حتى الآن. وسيتم بناء خط رئيسي آخر بين الأحياء السكنية المكتظة بالسكان في آسيا اتاشهير والعمرانية. وتأمل البلدية ان تنشئ اثنين من طرق السيارات المعلقة عبر مضيق البوسفور كذلك.

اسطنبول، من كبرى المدن التركية و هي في حاجة ماسة إلى تخفيف حركة المرور في شوارعها، وهذه الاختناقات المرورية لا تزعج الناس الذين يعيشون في هذه المدينة فحسب، بل تسبب ضررا اقتصاديا كبيرا. تأخير السفر واستهلاك البنزين العالي في اسطنبول يكلف الاقتصاد التركي بما يقدر 6.5  مليار ليرة سنويا.

في هذه المرحلة من الزمن، يمكن أن نلاحظ أن تركيا وخاصة اسطنبول لديها مستقبل مشرق، مما يجعل منها واحدة من المدن سريعة النمو. كما يمكننا أن نرى حتى السماء لم يعد حدا لمشاريع الاستثمار في اسطنبول!

  • اتصل بنا

قائمة المقارنة

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back

Your search results

A New Air Rail System in Istanbul

Posted by Nora Alaridhi on 25 December 2015
| News
| 1

The third combination of the municipal council meeting held in May at the municipal building in sarachane, has approved a transportation project which includes an air rail system called “Havaray” between the Basaksehir and Halkali districts in Istanbul, this project will be an important attempt to relive the heavy traffic in the big city and will be introduced as a first time in the country.

The air rail project “Havaray” will be built on a 47 kilometer long system, the project will carry 200.000 passengers every day in the city, and eight monorail lines will connect a number of neighborhoods, four lines on the European and four lines on the Asian side in Istanbul, the first line is planned between the remote suburb of Kartal and Tuzla along the Asian side. Other lines will connect the vibrant districts of Beyoglu and Sisli, as well as besiktas and sariyer, on the European side.

The business center of 4th Levent will be linked to the nearby neighborhood of Gultepe and celiktepe, which was only connected by bus up to now. Another major line will be built between the populous residential Asian districts of Atasehir and Umraniye. The municipality hopes to span two cables car lines across the Bosphorus as well.

Istanbul, Turkey’s largest city is in desperate need of traffic relief, such traffic jams not only annoy people who lives in this city, but causes significant economic damage. Travel delays and high petrol consumption in Istanbul cost the Turkish economy an estimated 6.5bn lira each year.

At this point of time, we can notice that Turkey and especially Istanbul has a bright future, which is making it one of the fastest growing city. As we can see even the sky is no longer a limit for Istanbul’s investments projects!

 

 

One thought on “A New Air Rail System in Istanbul

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings