نتائج بحثك

بطاقة اسطنبول تتحول إلى بطاقة تسوق في عام 2016

تم نشرة في 18 ديسمبر 2015
Updated On: 24 أغسطس 2020

 

 

قرر المجلس البلدي في اسطنبول منح بطاقة اسطنبول المستخدمة في وسائل النقل العام ميزة البطاقات المصرفية، لذلك يمكن أن تستخدم كبديل للبطاقات المصرفية عند الشراء من الأسواق والمتاجر. وهذا يمكن أن يؤثر على قرارات الحياة اليومية في اسطنبول بطريقة إيجابية.

وأعلنت بلدية اسطنبول أنها تدرس حاليا كيفية تطوير هذا التطبيق وإمكانية ربطه بالنظام المصرفي التركي.

ما الجديد؟

كما أشاروا أن هذا التطبيق يقوم على شحن البطاقة بالمال ومن ثم إمكانية استخدام هذه الأموال لشراء من المتاجر والأسواق والمطاعم والدفع لأماكن وقوف السيارات، ومراكز التسوق والمقاهي. بطاقات الدفع يمكن تعقبها على الانترنت عن طريق الهاتف المحمول أو الإنترنت.

من اي يمكن شراء البطاقة؟

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه سيتم تطبيق التطبيق في المرحلة الأولى كبداية في سلسلة متاجر “بيم” أكبر سلسلة من متاجر البيع بالتجزئة في تركيا في عام 2016.

اين سيتم استخدامها؟

سيتم تطبيقه في اسطنبول أولا، ثم سيتم تعميمها في بقية محافظات تركيا.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن شركة بيم هي الشركة التي سوف تعمل على نظام لمدة 15 عاما. وسيتم دفع 1.5 مليون ليرة سنويا لبلدية اسطنبول.

من ناحية أخرى بطاقة اسطنبول او كما هو معروف باللغة التركية (اقبيل) تحظى بشعبية كبيرة وان الاستخدام الشهري هو 180 مليون، لذلك تحويلها إلى بطاقة تسوق جعلها أكثر قابلية للاستخدام واكثر اهمية وسوف تجعل الحياة اليومية أكثر سهولة في اسطنبول خاصة للناس العاديين والأجانب الذين ليس لديهم حساب مصرفي. وإن كانت كل التفاصيل لا تزال لم تنشر بعد. لكن ستكون أكثر وضوحا في أوائل عام 2016.

قائمة المقارنة

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back

Your search results

Converting Istanbul Card to a Shopping Card

Posted by Nora Alaridhi on 18 December 2015
| Blog
| 0

The Municipal council of Istanbul has decided to grant the Istanbul card used in public transportation the banking cards feature, so it can be used as a substitute for the banking cards when buying from the markets and stores. This decisions can affect the daily life of Istanbul in a positive way.

And the Municipality of Istanbul has announced that they are currently studying how to develop this application and the possibility of connecting it to the Turkish banking system.

What is new?

Also they pointed that this application is based on charging the card with money and then the possibility of using that money to buy from Shops, Markets, Restaurants, parking areas, shopping malls and cafes. Payment cards that can be used in tracking online via mobile phone or internet.

Where to buy the card?

It is noted that the application will be applied in the first phase as a start in the chain stores “BİM” the largest chain of retail stores in Turkey in the year 2016.

Where will it be used?

It will be applied in Istanbul first, then will be generalized in the rest of the provinces of Turkey.

It is worth mentioning that BİM is the company who will operate the system for 15 years. They will be paying 1.5 Million Lira yearly to Istanbul Municipality.

On the other hand Istanbul Cards or as it is known in Turkish (Akbil) is very popular and its monthly usage is 180 Millions, so converting it to a shopping card will make even more usable and important and will make daily life easier in Istanbul especially for regular people and foreigners who don’t have a bank account. Although still all details are not published. It will be more clear in early 2016.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings