نتائج البحث الخاص بك

شواطئ اسطنبول

نشر من قبل Lilas Mahmandar في 11 مارس 2016
| 0
شواطئ-اسطنبول

مع بداية فصل الصيف, سيسعى محبي السباحة إلى استكشاف أماكن سياحية مخصصة للسباحة للتمتع بأجواء الاسترخاء والترفيه والانتعاش هربا من شمس الصيف الحارقة.  ومدينة اسطنبول هي واحدة من اجمل المدن التي تستقبل ملايين السياح بشكل سنوي.

وفي السنوات العشر الماضية , عملت بلدية اسطنبول على تنظيم العديد من السواحل للسباحة, وفيمايلي نورد لكم بعضا منها:

ساحل ناكي بي:

ويعتبر في المرتبة الأولى ضمن السواحل الأنظف في اسطنبول منذ عشرة سنوات. ويقع في الجزيرة الأكبر من جزر الأميرات , حيث ترافقك أصوات الطبيعة الخلابة. ويمكنك الذهاب إلى هناك بواسطة السفن المخصصة للذهاب إلى جزر الأميرات انطلاقا من منطقة كاباتاش . ولبلدية الجزر دور كبير في اهتمامها بساحل ناكي بي حيث تعمل على تنظيفه كل أسبوع.

ساحل داليان:

يقع ساحل داليان في منطقة داميرجي كوي, حيث قد تم افتتاحه في عام 2002 من قبل البلدية. يطل هذا الساحل على البحر الأسود ويوجد هناك ايضا العديد من الملاعب والمطاعم والمقاهي الترفيهية وأيضا الأماكن الثقافية التي وجدت خصيصا لمحبي قراءة الكتب في وسط هدوء جميل. يمكنك الدخول إلى هذا لاساحل ب 15 ليرة فقط أي ما يعادل 5 دولارات تقريبا.

ساحل سولار:

تصل مساحة هذا الشاطئ الكلية إلى 30 ألف كم مربع حيث يعد من أكبر سواحل تركيا. يفتح هذا الساحل أبوابه لمدة 24 ساعة وهو الوحيد في تركيا الذي يقدم هذه الخاصية. يوجد أيضا العديد من ملاعب الرياضة المختلفة  و الكثير من الحفلات الغنائية تقام هناك, وقد خصصت بلدية  اسطنبول أماكن مخصصة  للاطفال أيضا. يقع شاطئ سولار في منطقة كيليوس.

ساحل غولدن:

بإطلالة خلابة على البحر الأسود يحتوي ساحل غولدن على 6 غرف للساونا وكما يتميز بوجود مضمار للركض وأخر للدرجات الهوائية, وأيضا يحتوي على ملاعب للعديد من الرياضات منها رياضة الشبكة وكرة السلة ولا ننسى أن نذكر جدران التسلق الموازي للجبال ويؤمن فرصة ممارسة التسلق . يستضيف ساحل غولدن زواره من الساعة الثامنة وحتى الساعة الخامسة ويقع في منطقة رومالي فينيري.

ساحل بورج:

على امتداد 2 كيلو متر في منطقة غومش دارا يقع ساحل بورج  والذي يحتوي على مقهى كبير يتسع ل 150 شخصاً وموقف للسيارات يتسع ل 600 سيارة. ومن أكثر رواده طلاب جامعة بوغازتشي وذلك لوجوده بقربها.

ساحل أودو إسطنبول:

هذا الساحل الذي يمتاز بوجود مطعم كبير وصالة رياضية يجذب الكثير من الناس إلى منطقة طوزلا التي يقع فيها , وذلك ابتداءاً من الساعة الثامنة صباحا وحتى الساعة السادسة مساءاً. يقدم ساحل أودو اسطنبول فرصة التدريب على ايدي فريق تدريبي محترف لممارسة رياضة ركوب الأمواج.

ساحل كاموس:

يعتبر هذا الساحل الصغير مساحة ولكن ذو خدمات نوعية ومميزة  حيث يقام فيه الكثير من الحفلات واحفلات الشواء ويقع بجوار ساحل ناكي بي في جزيرة كينالي.

ساحل فلوريا:

يوجد هذا الساحل في منطقة فلوريا الجميلة الواقعة غرب مدينة اسطنبول والتي يمكن الوصول إليها إما من خلال الميترو باص أو الأوتو باص , ويستضيف زواره من الساعة التاسعة صباحاً وحتى الساعة السادسة مساءاً.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن تركيا تعتبر الثانية عالميا بشواطئها.

اترك رد

عنوان بريدك الالكتروني لن ينشر.

Your search results

Istanbul Beaches

Posted by Lilas Mahmandar on 11 March 2016

With the approach of the summer season, a lot of lovers of the swimming sport begin searching for the appropriate tourist places to go and enjoy the atmosphere of recreation refreshing eliminate the burning summer sun. Istanbul is one of the outstanding tourist cities which hosts millions of tourists annually.

Istanbul Municipality has worked in the last ten years on the preparation of a number of special swimming coasts, it can be enumerated as follows:

Nakibey Coast:

Ten years ago, and it keeps the first rank among the cleanest coasts in Istanbul. Located in Buyuk Ada, where the sound of nature filled with the singing of the birds and the rustle of the trees. You can go to Nakibey Coast through a private ships go to the islands, which runs from Kabataş area. Municipality of the islands dramatically care about Nakibey Coast, and is working on cleaning it every week.

Dalyan Coast:

Located in Demirciköy area. It was opened by the municipality in 2002. Overlooking the Black Sea, and contains a lot of stadiums, restaurants, recreational and cultural cafes, devoted to reading books amid impressive quiet. The cost to access to Dalyan Coast 15 TL, which is about 5 $.

Solar Coast:

Covering a total of 30 thousand square kilometers, and it is the largest coast of Turkey. Solar Coast works 24 hours, and it is unique to that in Turkey. It contains a number of diverse sports stadiums and held by many concerts, and Istanbul Municipality didn’t forget allocation of places for children as well. The Solar Coast is located in Kilyos area.

Golden Coast:

Overlooking the Black Sea. Golden Coast includes 6 rooms for sauna, as characterized by containing a jogging track and track for bicycles, playground for the exercise of network sport, and another to practice basketball sport, and it must be pointed out the walls of climbing that simulates the mountains, which provides the opportunity to practice climbing sport. Visitors are received between eighth and fifth hour, it is located in Rumeli Feneri area.

Burc Coast:

Located in Gumush Dara region, Borg beach length in about 2 kilometer. It has a large cafe fit comfortably 150 people and a parking can contains approximately a 600 cars. Usually “Bogazici” University students go there since it’s near to them.

Udo Istanbul Coast:

Located in the area of Tuzla, with its sport halls and great restaurants it attracts lots of visitors. Work in Udo Coast begins at eight o’clock in the morning and continue until six o’clock in the evening. Udo Istanbul coast gives its visitors the opportunity to practice windsurfing through professional training team.

Kamos Coast:

Despite the small area of Camus Coast, it is still charms visitors by its high quality provided services. Regularly many concerts and barbecues parties are held there, Camus Coast is adjacent to the coast of Nakibe, which is located in Keneally Island.

Florya Coast:

Located in the west of Istanbul in Floria area, it’s near to the metro bus and minibuses. It receives Visitors between nine in the morning till six in the evening.

It is worth mentioning that Turkey’s beaches ranks second globally.

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!