نتائج بحثك

بداية مشروع قناة اسطنبول الجديدة في 2016

تم نشرة في 17 ديسمبر 2015
Updated On: 24 أغسطس 2020

 

 

اعلن رئيس الوزراء احمد داوود اوغة عن موعد البدء باعمال البناء لمشروع قناة اسطنبول, و التي ستكون مع بداية العام القادم. جاء هذا الاعلان من خلال خطة العمل التي طرحتها الحكومة لعام 2016.

لم يكن واضحا في بداية السنة عن المكان الدقيق للقناة, و لكن الان فاصبح معروفا ان المشروع سيكون بين منطقتي كوشوك شيكميجة و منطقة ارناؤوط كوي, واصلة بين البحرين.

من المتوقع ان تكون تكلفة المشروع حوالي 15 مليون دولار, حيث سيتم بناء مدينتين صغيرتين على طرفي القناة, التي ستصل بين البحرين الاسود و مرمرة, و ستكون القناة موازية لمضيق البوسفور و ستحتوي المدينة الجديدة على 500.000 نسمة سكانية.

و قد اعلن المدير العام لخطوط تركيا البرية جاهد تورهان سابقا ان الحكومة قد اعطت مؤسسته حقوق طرح المناقصة لبناء 6 جسور معلقة على مشروع  قناة اسطنبول, و الذي هو اضخم مشروع في تاريخ تركيا.

و قال ايضا ان اعمال البناء لهذه الجسور سيتم البدء فيها قبل اعمال الحفر للقناة و ستكلف حوالي 5 مليون ليرة تركية.و ايضا اعلن ان الجسور ستكون جاهزة للعمل في غضون سنتين من تاريخ بدء المناقصة, و ان عبور السيارات عليهم سيكون بشكل مجاني.

سيكون طول القناة تقريبا 40 كم و عرضها 400 متر و عمق 35 متر. الابنية على طرفي القناة لن يكون ارتفاعها اكثر من 5 طوابق. سيتم تصميم المدينة الجديدة لتمثل الوجهه الحضاري الجديد لتركيا, حيث ستحوي على قاعة للمؤتمرات, اماكن سياحية, حدائق عامة  و مراكز تجارية. استوحى تصميم هذه المدينة من التراث التاريخي التركي, و لتشابه بذلك الابنية القديمة لمدينة اسطنبول.

كان قد طلب الرئيس الترك اردوغان سابقا ان لا تكون هذه المينة مزدحمة, و ان يتم توزيع سكانها مناصفة على طرفي القناة,  باعتبار هذا المشروع هو مشروع هذا العصر.

سيتم تصميم قناة اسطنبول ليسمح للسفن ان تجري فيه بدلا عن مضيق البوصفور و لتخفف حركة المرور على الجسرين الموجودين حاليا عليه.

من الجدير ذكره ان العقارات في تلك المنطقة ستزدهر في الفترة القادمة في المناطق المحيطة بالمشروع, و بالاخص الاراضي القريبة او المحيطة بالمنطقة. و الان فان العديد من المستثمرين يتجهوا للاستثمار او الشراء في تلك المناطق

قائمة المقارنة

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back

Your search results

Istanbul Canal Project to begin in 2016

Posted by Nagham Akminas on 17 December 2015
| News
| 0
istanbul canal project image

Prime Minister Ahmet Davutoglu announced recently about the start date of the Istanbul Canal project, which will be by the beginning of the New Year 2016, this announcement was made according to the plan that Davutoglu has planned with the government for the year 2016.

It wasn’t very clear at the beginning of this year as where the exact location would be, but now they said it would take place between Kucukcekmece Lake and Arnavutkoy district, connecting the two seas.

It is expected that the Canal Istanbul Project will cost about 15 million dollars, where two small cities will be constructed along the banks of the canal, which will connect Marmara Sea and the Black Sea, in parallel to the Bosphorus strait. It is expected also that the new city would have a population of 500.000 people.

General Director of Turkey’s motor ways Jahet Turhan, announced earlier that the government has given his foundation the rights of a tender to build 6 hanging bridges on the Canal Istanbul, which is the biggest project in the history of Turkey.

He also said that the cost of building these bridges would be around 5 billion Turkish Lira, noting that the foundation works of these bridges would take place before the digging of the canal. He also stated that the bridges construction would be completed in a two years period from the time of the tender, and car transit on them would be free of charge.

The Istanbul canal length would be over that 40 km and 400 m width and 35 m deep. And the building around the canal wouldn’t be over 5 floors high. The new city will be planned as to represent the new modern face of Turkey, as it would have also a conference room, touristic places, public parks, and shopping centers. The architect of this city will be driven from the historic Turkish heritage, to be similar to the old buildings of Istanbul.

As president Erdogan requested earlier, that this city wouldn’t have a very dense population, but it would be equally divided on both sides of the canal. And he considered this project to be the project of this era.
Istanbul canal project would be designed to allow the ships to travel through instead of the Bosphorus strait, or to minimize the traffic on the two new existing bridges on it.

It is worth mentioning that the real estates around this area would be booming in the upcoming period, especially for lands, close to it, or the areas surrounding the canal. And now many investors are moving to buy or invest in that area.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

    Name Surname (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Your Message