نتائج البحث الخاص بك

شقق بنتهاوس فاخرة للبيع في اسطنبول

نشر من قبل Lilas Mahmandar في 26 مارس 2019
| 0
شقق-بنتهاوس-فاخرة-للبيع-في-اسطنبول

 

تشتهر مدينة اسطنبول العريقة و التي تقع في شمال غرب تركيا بالاختلاف المميز في الهندسة المعمارية, حيث يمكنك أن ترى اندماج المباني العريقة من الماضي مع أحدث أبراجها التي تتسابق في طولها, حيث يصل طول أطول برج في اسطنبول إلى 311 متر تقريبا.

تنقسم هذه الأبراج ما بين ابراج سكنية و أبراج مكاتب. في الأبراج السكنية يمكنك الحصول على شقق بينتهاوس فاخرة التي تمنحك إطلالة مبهرة على مدينة اسطنبول المتلألأة, حيث تكون أسعار هذه الشقق مرتفعة جدا و خاصة إذا كانت تقع في وسط مدينة اسطنبول.

ليست جميع شقق البينتهاوس متواجدة في الأبراج العالية, و إنما يمكنك الحصول عليها في الأبنية منخفضة الارتفاع في اسطنبول كتلك الشقق التي تملك إطلالة بانورامية خلابة على مضيق البوسفور. حتى أنه من الممكن أن تكون أسعار هذه الشقق أعلى من تلك التي تقع في الأبراج العالية و ذلك بسبب وجودها في مناطق سياحية جاذبة للأثرياء بشكل كبير.

إذا لم تسمح لك ميزانيتك بشراء شقة بينتهاوس بهذه المبالغ العالية, يمكنك أن تبتعد عن وسط المدينة و تتجه نحو المناطق المحيطة بالمدينة مثل اسينيورت و بيلك دوزو , حيث أسعار شقق البينتهاوس في هذه المناطق أقل  من تلك الموجودة في قلب اسطنبول. و مع ذلك ستبقى شقق البينتهاوس أعلى من أي نوع آخر من الشقق في أي مجمع سكني.

أسعارشقق البينتهاوس في أي منطقة من اسطنبول ستكون الأعلى سواء كنت تبحث عن إطلالة على مضيق البوسفور أو على بحر مرمرة أو على مناظر ليلية رائعة لمدينة اسطنبول.

تصل أسعار شقق البينتهاوس الموجودة في قلب اسطنبول في مناطق مثل ليفينت و شيشلي إلى ما يقارب المليون أو أكثر و ذلك بحسب المنطقة الموجودة فيها و بحسب الإطلالة طبعا.

شقق البينتهاوس التقليدية التي لها إطلالات على مضيق البوسفور تقع في مناطق مثل بيشيكتاش, إميرغان و بيبيك , من الممكن أن تكون أسعارها مكونة من رقم سباعي و ذلك بأي عملة مدفوعة و كل ذلك بسبب إطلالاتها الرائعة.

أما في ضواحي مدينة اسطنبول مثل باهجلي ايفلير, بهجة شهير, بيليك دوزو, اسينيورت و غيرها, يمكنك أن تجد شقق بينتهاوس بأسعار مقبولة.حيث تمنحك إطلالات خلابة من خلال تراسات واسعة على المدينة و منها من يملك إطلالة على البحر أو إحدى البحيرات كوتشوك شكمجة و بيوك شكمجة

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول مشاريعنا التي توجد فيها عروض لشقق بنتهاوس للبيع ، اتصل بنا.

اترك رد

عنوان بريدك الالكتروني لن ينشر.

Your search results

Luxurious Penthouses for Sale in Istanbul

Posted by Lilas Mahmandar on 26 March 2019
| 0
Luxurious-penthouses-for-sale-in-Istanbul

 

The ancient Istanbul city which is in the north-western of Turkey is famous for its distinctive architecture. You can see the fusion of ancient buildings with its modern towers which race in length, where Istanbul’s longest tower is 311 meters long.

These towers are divided between residential towers and office towers. In the residential towers you can get luxurious penthouse apartments that give you a spectacular view of the glittering Istanbul, where the prices of these apartments are very high, especially if they are located in the center of Istanbul.

Not all penthouse apartments are located in high towers, but you can get them in low rise buildings in Istanbul like those with panoramic views of the Bosporus. So that the prices of these apartments may be higher than those located in the high towers because of its presence in the tourist areas which is significantly attractive to the wealthy people.

If your budget does not allow you to buy a penthouse apartment with these high amounts, you can stay away from the city center and head towards the surrounding areas such as Esenyurt and Beylikduzu, where the prices of the penthouse apartments in these areas are lower than those in the heart of Istanbul. However, penthouse apartments will remain higher than any other type of apartment in any residential complex.

Prices of penthouse apartments in any area of Istanbul will be the top whether you are looking for a view of the Bosporus or Marmara Sea or great night views of Istanbul.

The prices of penthouse apartments that are in the heart of Istanbul, in areas such as Levent and Sisli, is about one million dollar or more, according to the area in which they are located, and according to the view of course.

Traditional penthouse apartments with views of the Bosporus are located in areas such as Besiktas, Emirgan and Bebek, which their prices can be made up of seven numbers in any paid currency, all because of their wonderful views.

On the suburbs of Istanbul, such as Bahcelievler, Bahcesehir, Beylikduzu, Esenyurt and others, you can find affordable Penthouses apartments. It gives you stunning views through vast terraces on the city including views on the sea or one of the lakes Kucukcekmece or Buyukcekmece.

If you would like to have more information about our projects where there are penthouse offers for sale, contact us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

    Name Surname (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Your Message