Your search results

اسواق الهدايا التذكارية في اسطنبول

Posted by Nora Alaridhi on 28 مارس 2016

الهدايا-التذكاريةالتسوق في اسطنبول، واحدة من المتع التي تتيحها هذه المدينة الرائعة، باسواقها القديمة والمحلات الحديثة، وعند زيارتك، يجب أن تقتني منها الهدايا الجميلة و التذكارات المميزة، الخاصة بهذه المدينة العريقة، وفي هذا المقال نحن نقدم لك الفرصة لمعرفة المزيد عن بعض من الاسواق المميزة والرخيصة في اسطنبول، فضلا عن أجمل الهدايا التي ننصح بشرائها من هنا.

السوق المغلق

يعتبر السياح السوق المغلق المكان المفضل في المدينة القديمة، ويقع السوق في منطقة بيازيت، التي تبعد عن منطقة السلطان أحمد، محطتي ترام. يعتبر السوق المغلق من الاسواق الأثرية العظيمة.

ويشتمل السوق تحت سقفه على الآلاف من المحلات التجارية المتنوعة، ففي هذه الشبكة من الممرات والأزقة، هناك أكثر من 4000 متجر، لكل مهنة من المهن منطقة مخصصة في السوق، لذلك هناك شارع للصاغة، و شارع لباعة السجاد وغيرهم، ويتوفر في هذا السوق ما يروق جميع الأذواق، وما يناسب كل ميزانية.

وايضا هناك أنواع عديدة من المجوهرات التقليدية والحديثة، كما تعرض محلات السجاد قطع بتصاميم جميلة وألوان رائعة، وتتوفر أيضا في السوق ، منتجات المهن والفنون التركية، مثل أطباق السيراميك المرسومة يدويا والنحاس المطروق والصواني وأباريق المياه، والتي تعتبر كلها هدايا رائعة و تذكارات يأخذها السياح معهم إلى بلدانهم.

Grand-Bazaar image

سوق محمود باشا

يقع سوق محمود باشا في منطقة امينونو السلطان أحمد، وبالقرب من السوق المصري، سوف تجدون هناك العديد من المنتجات، والعديد من البضائع التركية بأفضل الأسعار، مثل محلات الحقائب، والماكياج، والأحذية، والتذكارات والشالات.

خلف مسجد الجديد، وهناك سوق التوابل (السوق المصري)، حيث يحمل الهواء نكهات مختلفة من البهارات و التوابل وكل نوع يمكن تصوره من الأعشاب و البهارات.

Mahmoud-Pasa image

السوق المصري

السوق المصري هو سوق ضخم، ويبلغ عمره اكثر من 700 عام، حيث يبلغ عدد متاجره أكثر من 4000 متجر، ويعد واحد من ابرز المزارات السياحية في اسطنبول، ويشمل محلات التحف الشرقية والمصنوعات الجلدية والسيراميك والخزف اليدوية، وهو المكان المثالي لشراء الهدايا.

Egyptian-Market image

وعلى مقربة من هذا السوق، تقع مدرسة جعفر اغا التي بناها المعماري سنان في القرن السادس عشر الميلادي، والتي تستخدم الآن كمركز ثقافي، وفي كلا هذين المكانين، مناطق التي يتم فيها صنع و بيع المصنوعات اليدوية التركية.

وكذلك أيضا في أراستا يوجد هناك (البازار القديم) لجامع السلطان أحمد، و هو مركز تسوق معروف و مزدحم

ARASTA photo

ايضا هناك في اسطنبول أيضا بما يعرف بالاسواق الغير ثابتة، تقام دائما في أيام محددة في الأسبوع، وفي مناطق محددة، هناك، على سبيل المثال، سوق يفتح يوم الأحد، بالقرب من السوق المغلق، وهناك سوق في منطقة اقصراي يسمى “سوق هورهور”، يفتح في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، ويوم الأحد ايضا هناك سوق يفتح ما بين شارع بيوك درة وساريير.

ما هي أجمل الهدايا التي يجب شراؤها في اسطنبول؟

راحة الحلقوم التركية

لا تعتبر زيارتك لاسطنبول كاملة دون تذوق هذه الحلويات التركية، ذات الشهرة العالمية، وألوان مختلفة ونكهات لذيذة. يمكنك الذهاب إلى السوق المغلق، لترى أكوام منها أمام عينيك، في مجموعة متنوعة من مزيج من النكهات الذيذة، وربما عرق مكان هناك، هو الحاج بكر، الذي يعرف منذ 1777 بالجودة والفخامة.

Lokum photo

الزجاجيات

تعتبر الزجاجيات، أو ما يسمى بالأواني الزجاجية، والتي هي مختلفة الأشكال والألوان والزخارف، ذات جمال وسحر خاص، حيث يتدفق السياح على شرائها بأسعار معقولة، والتي يكون جزء منها للاستخدام العملي، مثل أواني المطبخ، أو منها ما هو فقط اشكال جميلة فقط للعرض، ويعد من أجمل و أهم الهدايا التي لها طابع خاص في تركيا.

Glasswork photo

السجاد التركي

من المعروف أن السجاد اليدوي الصنع، هو أفضل تذكار من اسطنبول. ليس فقط لأنه يعطي ديكور مذهل لكل منزل، ولكن أيضا لكونه يحكي قصة آلاف السنين، من فخر الصناعة التركية ذات الجودة العالية.

Turkish-Carpets photo

الأوشحة و الشالات الحريرية

على الرغم من كونها خفيفة ولا تأخذ الكثير من الحجم والوزن، لكنها هدية أنيقة تجعل أي امرأة سعيدة، ومن اشهر العلامات التجارية التركية التي تنتجها، هي شركة Vakko، والتي عرفت على المستوى العالمي في هذا المجال.

Silk-Scarves-and-Shawls image

طقم و اواني تركية

تعتبر اطقم المائدة، و الاكثر شهرة بورسيلان تركي، هي لمسة مميزة في كل البيوت التركية، لا غنى عنها، خصوصا اطقم فناجين القهوة والشاي، و أواني تقديم المأكولات والحلويات، لذلك تأكد عزيزي السائح إن أمكن، ان تقتني واحدة من هذه الاطقم من تركيا، لإضافة لمسة تركية مميزة في منزلك، وسوف تسحر كل من يزورك، ويتساءل من أي بلد حصلت عليها.

Turkish-Coffee-cups image

  • اتصل بنا

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!

Your search results

Markets for Souvenirs in Istanbul

Istanbul Souvenirs imageShopping in Istanbul, one of the pleasures offered by this wonderful city, with its ancient Markets and modern boutiques, and when you visit them, you must acquire from them a beautiful gifts, distinctive and special Souvenirs of this ancient city, and in this article we offer you the opportunity to learn about some of the distinctive and cheap Markets in Istanbul, as well as the most beautiful gifts that we recommend you purchase it from here.

Grand Bazaar

The tourists considered Grand Bazar the favorite place in the old city, the Market is located in Beyazit area, which is away from the Sultanahmet area, two tram stations. The Grand Bazar is considered of the great archaeological Markets.

The Market includes under its roof a thousands of diverse shops, in this network of lanes and alleys, there are more than 4,000 shop, for each profession its own area in the Market, so there are jeweler’s street, seller of carpets street and others, and is available in this Market that appeal to every taste, and what fits every budget.

There are many types of traditional and modern jewelry, also shops of rugs offers pieces with beautiful designs and wonderful colors, are also available in the Market as well, the products of professions and the Turkish arts, like hand-painted ceramic dishes, wrought copper, trays and water pitchers, which are all wonderful gifts and Souvenirs the tourists can take with them to their countries.

Grand-Bazaar image

Mahmoud Pasa Market

Mahmoud Pasha Market is located in Eminonu district of Sultanahmet, near the Egyptian Market, and you will find there many products, several of Turkish goods with best prices, such as bags shops, make-up, boots, mementos and shawls.

Behind the new mosque, there are spices Market (Egyptian Market), where the air holds the cinnamon flavor, caraway, saffron, mint, thyme, and every imaginable kind of herbs and spices.

Mahmoud-Pasa image

Egyptian Market

Egyptian Market is a huge Market, and is more than 700-year-old, as the number of its stores are more than 4,000 store, and is one of the most prominent tourist attractions in Istanbul, it includes the Eastern antiques shops, leather goods, ceramics and crafts, and is an ideal place to buy gifts.

Egyptian-Market image

There is also the Istanbul Art Market dating from the eighteenth century AD, in Mohammed Effendi School in Sultanahmet Square.

And close to this Market, is located CAFERAGA MEDRESESI built by architect Sinan in the sixteenth century, which is now using as cultural center, and in both of these places, areas where Turkish handicrafts and goods are sold.

As well as also in ARASTA there (old bazaar) of the Sultanahmet Mosque, which is crowded well-known shopping center.

ARASTA photo

There in Istanbul also what is known of not fixed bazaars, always held on specific days a week, and in the certain areas, there are, for example, the bazar open on Sundays, is located between sahaflar carsisi and Grand bazar, and there is Market in Aksaray area called “Horhor Market“, opens in weekends, and on Sundays there is a Market opens up between Buyukdere street and Sariyer.

What are the most beautiful gifts that must be purchased in Istanbul?

Turkish Delight (Lokum)

Your visit to Istanbul is not considered complete without tasting this Turkish sweets, world-renowned, different colors and delicious flavors. You can go to the Grand Bazaar, to see piles of them in front of your eyes, in a variety of combinations of delicious flavors, and perhaps the most prestigious place there, is Haci Bekir, who is known since 1777 of quality and luxury.

Lokum photo

Glasswork

The glasswork, or so-called glassware, which are different shapes and colors and motifs, with a special beauty and charm, tourists are flocking to buy them at reasonable prices, which part of it for practical use, such as kitchen utensils, or what is just beautiful for display formats, and is one of the most beautiful the most important gifts, which have a special character in Turkey.

Glasswork photo

Turkish Carpet

It is known that hand-made carpet, is the best Souvenir from Istanbul. Not only because it gives a stunning décor for every home, but also for being tells the story of thousands of years, from the pride of the Turkish Industry and high quality.

Turkish-Carpets photo

Silk Scarves and Shawls

Despite being light and does not take much size and weight, but it is an elegant gift makes any woman happy, and the most famous Turkish brands that produce it, is Vakko Company, which is known on a global level in this sector.

Silk-Scarves-and-Shawls image

Turkish Pots kit

The table sets, and the most famous porcelain Turkish coffee cups, is distinctive touch in all Turkish houses, are indispensable, especially coffee and tea cups sets, pots provide food and desserts, so make sure dear tourist if possible, to get one of these sets from Turkey, to add a distinctive Turkish touch in your house, and it will charm everyone who visits you, wondering from any country you got it.

Turkish-Coffee-cups image

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings