نتائج بحثك

الوجهات السياحية الأكثر زيارة في تركيا

تم نشرة في 23 ديسمبر 2015
Updated On: 24 أغسطس 2020

 

 

تميز تركيا بالطبيعة الخلابة، والأماكن التاريخية الأثرية، والتي تجلب أكثر من 40 مليون سائح سنويا إلى تركيا و الامر الذي ينساه السواح عادة عند قدومهم الى تركيا هو جمال سياحة الخريفية – الشتوية, و المشهورة بها مختلف المدن التركية.

أبانت:

تعبتر ابانت من افضل الوجهات السايحية في تركيا, تقع على غرب البحر الاسود,و المشهورة بطبيعتها الخلالبة في جميع فصول السنة, و من المستحسن ان تقوم بزيارتها في فصلي الخريف و الشتاء, لتتمتع باجازة رومنسية رائعة.

كابادوكيا:

تقع بالغرب من هضبة الاناضول, في وسط تركيا. تتالف من هضاف ترتفع على علو 1000 متر فوق سطح البحر. فيها العديد من الاماكن و القرى  للزيارة فيها مثل اورغوب, غوريميه, وادي اهلارا, سيليمية, اوج حصار و اوانوس. و بعض من القرى تحت سطح البحر و التي تستحق الزيارة مثل ديرينكويو, كايماكلي, غازي امير, و اوز كايناك. هذه جميعها مدن تحت الارض والتي تضم العديد من الاثار التاريخية. ايضا في كابادوكيا و خصوصا في غوريميه, يمكنك مشاهدة البالونات الطائة في السماء على مدار السنة.

اماسرا:

هذه المدينة و التي محاطة بالاسوار من كافة الجوانب هي واحدة من اجمل الاماكن هنا, تقع في غرب البحر الاسود. هناك يمكنك مشاهدة جسر القوس فيها, جامع الكنيسة و قلعة امسارا.

سافران بولو:

تعتبر من الوجهات المفضلة في فصل الخريف, تمتاز بابنيتها الحديثة المندمجة بالحضارة العثمانية. لعبت هذه المدينة دورا كبيرا في تجارة القوافل على مدى القرون الماضية, و هي الان على لائحة اليونيسكو للتراث التاريخي العالمي.

اغفا:

واحد من اكثر المنتجعات الطبيعية في اسطنبول, تقع في جنوب البحر الاسود بين نهرين, حيث يمكنك ايجاد اجمل طبيعة و الغابات و المنتجعات بالاضافة الى المطاعم الفخمة على ضفاف هذين النهرين.

صبنجة:

يمكنك الاستمتاع باجمل عطلة في صبنجة, يمكنك القيام بالعديد من الرياضات المائية, مشاهدة الطبيعة و التنزه. اصبحت منذ وقت قريب من افضل الوجهات السياحية لجمال طبيعتها و بحيرتها. و فيها ايضا العديد من الفنادق الفخمة و المنتجعات لتقضي افضل اوقات الاسترخاء.

اسكيشيهير:

هذه ايضا على لائحة الاماكن للزيارة في فصلي الخريف و الشتاء. تطل على وادي كبير رائع, و في التلال يوجد العديد من ينابيع المياه الحارة الطبيعية. كما يمكنك في داخل المدينة الاستمتاع بالركوب بالقوارب الصغيرة التي تمكنك من رؤية المدينة من خلالها.

ادرنة:

تقع في شمال غرب تركيا, واحدة من اجمل المدن ايضا هنا, كانت فيما مضى العاصمة الادارية للسلطنة العثمانية. فيها ايضا 3 اسواق تاريخية مغلقة, قصر اديرنة و الكثير من المتاحف و الجوامع, المزينة بالتصاميم العثمانية المذهلة.

مرمريس:

منتجع يقع على شاطئ البحر المتوسط في جنوب تركيا. تقع في مكان مذهل ما بين جبلين بجوار البحر. تعتبر الان مركز للعديد من الرياضات المائية مثل الابحار و الغوص. فيها ايضا كهف نيمارا, و الذي كان يستخدم قديما للعبادة.

قائمة المقارنة

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back

Your search results

Most Visited Touristic Destinations in Turkey

Posted by Nagham Akminas on 23 December 2015
| Blog
| 0

Turkey is known for its mesmerizing nature, ancient and historical monuments. Which attracts over 40 million tourists per year. The thing that people often forget to think about when coming here, is the beauty of winter – autumn tourism, which a lot of Turkish cities are known for.

Abant

Abant is one of the top touristic destinations in Turkey, located west of the Black Sea, and known for its charming nature beauty in all seasons, though it’s recommended you visit it in autumn or winter, to experience a great romantic vacation

Cappadocia

Located in the east of the Anatolian Plateau, in the center of Turkey. Its terrains consists of a plateau that rises 1000 meters above sea level. There are a lot of places to visit there, among them are towns and villages like Urgup, Goreme, Ihlara vally, Selimiye, Guzelyurt, Uchisar, and Avanos. Some other towns under sea level worth a visit and seeing are Derinkuyu, Kaymakli, Ghazi Amir and Ozkaynak, these are all underground cities that include a lot of historical monuments. Also in Cappadocia, especially in Goreme, you can see the hot air balloons in the sky, in many times of the year.

Amasra

The city which is surrounded by walls from all sides, is one of the most beautiful destinations. Located western of the Black sea. There you can visit the arch bridge. Church mosque and the Amsara Castle.

Safranbolu

It’s considered a great destinations as well in autumn season, it is famous for its modern buildings alongside the Ottoman architecture. The city has played a key role in caravan trading over the past centuries, and it’s now on the UNESCO World Heritage Center’s list.

Agva

One of the most natural resorts in Istanbul. Located southern of the Black sea between two rivers, where you can find the most beautiful forest, and boarding houses and restaurants on the banks of these rivers

Sapanca

You may enjoy the best vacation in Sabanca, there are many water sports activities to do, sightseeing, and hiking. It recently became a touristic destination, due to its amazing nature and lake. In has also a lot of luxurious hotels and spas for great relaxation times.

Eskisehir

Also on the places to visit in autumn or winter. It overlooks a great valley, and in the hills there are many natural hot water springs. And inside the city you can have a fun ride in small boats, where you can enjoy the sites of this city.

Edirne

Located northwest of Turkey, Edirne is one of the most beautiful cities here. It was once the administrative capital of the Ottoman Empire. It has three historic covered bazars, the Edirne Palace, and many mosques and museums, designed with a stunning Ottoman architecture.

Marmaris

It’s a Mediterranean resort southern of Turkey. It has an exceptional location between two mountains by the sea. It’s now the center of a lot of water sports, like sailing and diving. In Marmaris, there is also the Nimara Cave, which was once used for worshiping.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings