click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next
Click to send message on Whatsapp

عقارات للبيع في بودروم

أحد منازل مشروع CCT 275
عقارات للبيع
اطلالة البحر

CCT 329 – مشروع فابي ابوكو افلري

$ 245.000
CCT 329 – مشروع فابي ابوكو افلري, يقع على نقطة تقاطع بحر إيجة مع البحر المتوسط، حيث لديه مارينا خاص به. تبلغ [more]
CCT 329 – مشروع فابي ابوكو افلري, يقع على نقطة تقاطع بحر إيجة مع البحر المتوسط، حيث لديه مارينا خاص به. تبلغ [more]

ما الذي يجب أن تعرفه قبل شراء عقار في بودروم؟

ليس فقط في تركيا ، ليس فقط بين مدن البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، بودروم هي وجهة شهيرة للبحر والعطلات في جميع أنحاء العالم. تقع مدينة بودروم في جنوب غرب تركيا على السواحل المواجهة للبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وبحر إيجه. يمكن أن تكون الجبال الخضراء والمياه الزرقاء الداكنة وغيرها من المعالم الجغرافية والتضاريس الأرضية هي نقطة الجذب الرئيسية للزوار ، بالإضافة إلى أسلوب البناء الخاص وطقس البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الجميل. تجذب هذه الميزات الناس للعيش في هذه المنطقة منذ عصور ما قبل التاريخ أيضًا. تشترك بودروم مع موغلا (المقاطعة التي تنتمي إليها) وبلداتها ، فهي تشترك في تاريخ عميق جدًا بدأ منذ ثلاثة آلاف عام قبل الميلاد. كانت أرض بودروم تستضيف واحدة من عجائب الدنيا السبع التي تم بناؤها في العصور القديمة ، قبر Mausolus ، المعروف باسم "الضريح في Halicarnassus" ، هذه الأطلال وبقايا الحضارات تظهر مدى غلاء هذه الأرض وحيويتها. تتمتع بودروم بشهرة خاصة في عالم الصناعة البحرية باعتبارها واحدة من المدن القليلة في العالم التي لا تزال تصنع السفن والقوارب الشراعية الخشبية التي تعمل بالطاقة الكاملة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمتلك بودروم أراضي زراعية منتجة تنتج مجموعة متنوعة من المحاصيل مثل "البرتقال والليمون والعنب والموز والزيتون".

ما نوع العقارات السكنية التي يمكنك شراؤها في بودروم؟

واحدة من أكثر النقاط جاذبية في بودروم هي أسلوب منازلها ، والتي تتكون بشكل عام من مباني منخفضة الارتفاع من طابقين إلى ثلاثة طوابق ، وأحيانًا مع حديقة في الطابق الأرضي ، مع شرفات كبيرة في الطوابق العليا ، و مع إطلالة جميلة على البحر أو المدينة. تبدأ خيارات الشقق من حجم شقة الاستوديو ، الى منازل متعددة الغرف. وبالتأكيد ، تتوفر خيارات الفلل المتنوعة في الأجزاء الخارجية من المدينة

شقق للبيع في بودروم

تم بناء مدينة بودروم على عدة تلال وتتخذ مبانيها شكل قوس مواجه للبحر كما لو كانت مصممة بشكل طبيعي لمنح كل مبنى منظرًا خاصًا. عند شراء شقة في بودروم ، فإن المنظر مهم. والخبر السار هو أن فرص الحصول على منظر خلاب عالية للغاية. مع حدائقها الجميلة ومداخلها المريحة وأشكالها البسيطة ، تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الشقق في تلك المباني في وسط المدينة. تتوفر المزيد من الشقق الحديثة عند البحث في المجمعات السكنية الجديدة التي بنيت في امتدادات المدينة ، حيث يمكنك العثور على المزيد من المسابح والنوافذ البانورامية والشرفات المظللة.

فلل و منازل للبيع في بودروم

الفيلات هي المفضلة لدى الناس عند الإقامة في مكان مثل بودروم ، ولهذا السبب قد تجد المزيد من خيارات الفلل أو المنازل أكثر من الشقق. تنتشر الفلل ومجمعات الفلل في المدينة وعلى الشواطئ المجاورة للمدينة. منزل صغير من غرفتي نوم مع إطلالة على المسبح ، أو فيلا كبيرة مع طوابق متعددة ، وتراسات كبيرة ، وحدائق ، وإطلالة مذهلة على البحر ، مهما كان اختيارك يمكنك التأكد من أنك ستستمتع بإقامتك.

عقارات فاخرة وبنتهاوس للبيع في بودروم

مع الأجواء المذهلة والإطلالات ، حتى الشقق الصغيرة يمكن اعتبارها فاخرة في بودروم. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على منازل فاخرة للغاية مع حدائق وتراسات كبيرة ، ومسابح خاصة لا متناهية ، وتشطيبات وأثاث عالي الجودة ، ومن المؤكد إطلالات رائعة على البحر والطبيعة. تتوفر فيلات أو مجمعات خاصة فاخرة في ضواحي المدينة حيث يمكن أن تكون أكثر هدوءًا وخصوصية. يمكن لمحبي الإبحار وصيد الأسماك أن يكون لديهم أرصفة قارب خاصة بهم ، أو الاستمتاع بالصيد من عتبات منازلهم في بعض الفيلات أو المنازل الساحلية.

ما نوع العقارات التجارية التي يمكنك العثور عليها في بودروم؟

يمكنك التفكير في امتلاك عقار تجاري في هذه المدينة السياحية النشطة ، حيث تتوفر العديد من الخيارات وأنواع المكاتب والمحلات التجارية والأسواق والمطاعم والمقاهي وورش العمل والمتاجر في مواقع متعددة في المدينة. بالإضافة إلى الفنادق والشقق التجارية المستعملة

مكاتب ومحلات للبيع في بودروم

المكاتب في بودروم خاصة أيضًا مثل كل شيء في المدينة. لأنهم يأخذون نفس نمط منازل المدينة وربما لديهم إطلالة على البحر أيضًا. المكاتب متاحة أكثر في الشوارع الرئيسية في المدينة ، في حين تنتشر المتاجر والمطاعم والمقاهي وورش العمل أو متاجر الهدايا في جميع أنحاء المدينة وخاصة بالقرب من الشواطئ الرئيسية. يمكن أن يكون الاستثمار في أحد هذه المحلات نشاطًا جانبيًا لخطة إقامتك في بودروم.

أراضي ومزارع للبيع في بودروم

تتكون الأرض حول مدينة بودروم من تلال صخرية في الأجزاء الغربية والشمالية من شبه الجزيرة ، في حين أن التربة أكثر ملاءمة للزراعة في الوديان الشرقية إلى المدينة. تحتوي أراضي بودروم الشرقية على المئات من حقول الأشجار المثمرة وتنتج محاصيل مثل "الليمون والبرتقال والزيتون" وتستخدم بعض الأراضي للزراعة الحيوانية. في حين يتم تكييف الأراضي الغربية وبناءها شيئًا فشيئًا مع استمرار المدينة السياحية في التوسع. تتوفر عشرات الأراضي للاستثمار في الزراعة أو في البناء في كلا الجزأين.

كيف يمكنك شراء أكثر العقارات الاستثمارية ربحا في بودروم ؟

كانت المدينة تستضيف نشاطًا إنسانيًا منذ عصور ما قبل التاريخ حيث تواصل تقديم حياة جيدة وفرص استثمارية مربحة لنا. اعتمادًا على الميزانية أو الوقت أو نوع العقار ، سيكون استثمارك مربحًا بالتأكيد على المدى الطويل. ومع ذلك ، لجعلها أكثر ربحية في وقت أقصر يمكنك التركيز على الخصائص السياحية للمدينة.

لماذا يجب عليك اختيار شركتنا CCT Investments؟

نحن كفريق عمل شركة CCT Investments نؤمن بأن نجاحنا يتحقق عندما نكتسب ثقة عملائنا على المدى الطويل. كشركة استشارية ، تضع CCT Investments خبرتها في سوق العقارات التركي للتأكد من حصول عملائها على العقار الأنسب الذي يحقق أهدافهم الاستثمارية.

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!

Properties for Sale in Bodrum

12
Sea view from CCT 329 project
For Sale Properties

CCT 329 – Fabay Adabuku Evleri Project

$ 245.000
CCT 329: Fabay Adbuku Evleri is located on the intersection point of Aegean and Med Sea and has its private beach f [more]
CCT 329: Fabay Adbuku Evleri is located on the intersection point of Aegean and Med Sea and has its private beach f [more]

What Should You Know Before Buying a Property in Bodrum?

Not only in Turkey, not only among the Mediterranean cities, Bodrum is a worldwide famous sea and holiday destination. Bodrum city is located in the southwest of Turkey on the coasts facing the Mediterranean and the Aegean Sea. The green mountains, dark blue waters, and other geographic features and terrains of the land could be the main attracting point for visitors, in addition to the special building style and the lovely Mediterranean weather. These features have been attracting people to live in this region since prehistoric ages too. Bodrum shares with Muğla (the province which it belongs to) and its towns, they share a far deep history that started three thousand years B.C. The land of Bodrum was hosting one of the Seven Wonders of the World that were built in the ancient ages, the Tomb of Mausolus, known as “Mausoleum at Halicarnassus”, these ruins and remains of civilizations shows how precious and resourceful this land is. Bodrum has a special fame in the marine industry world as one of the few cities in the world still making full wooden wind-powered sailing ships and boats. Additionally, Bodrum has productive agricultural land that produces a variety of crops like “Oranges, Lemons, Grapefruits, bananas, and Olives”.

What Kind of Residential Properties Can You Buy in Bodrum?

One of the most attractive points in Bodrum is the style of its houses, which consists in general of low rise buildings with two to three floors, sometimes with a garden in the ground floor, and with big balconies or terraces in the upper floors, and with a beautiful view of the sea or the city. Options of apartments start from studio apartment size, and up to multiple room flats, apartments or houses. And for sure, variant villa options are available in the outer parts of the city.

Apartments and Flats for Sale in Bodrum

The city of Bodrum is built on multiple hills and its buildings are taking the shape of an arch facing the sea as if it designed naturally to give every single building a special view. When buying an apartment in Bodrum the view matters. And the good news is the chances to get a great view is extremely high. With their lovely gardens, cozy entrances, and simple shapes, a variety of apartment options are available in those buildings in the city center. More modern apartments are available when searching in the new residential complexes built in the extensions of the city, where you can find more pools, panoramic windows, and shaded terraces.

Villas and Houses for Sale in Bodrum

Villas are people’s favorite when staying in a place like Bodrum, that’s why you may find more options of villas or houses than apartments. Villas and villa complexes are spread in the city and on the shores next to the city. A small house of two bedrooms with a pool view, or a big villa with multiple floors, big terraces, gardens, and an amazing sea view, whatever you choose you can make sure you will enjoy your stay in.

Luxury Properties and Penthouses for Sale in Bodrum

With the amazing atmosphere and views, even small apartments can be considered Luxurious in Bodrum. However, you can find super luxury houses with big gardens and terraces, private infinity swimming pools, high-quality finishing and furniture, and for sure, fascinating sea and nature views. Luxurious private villas or complexes are available on the outskirts of the city where it can be more calm, private, and special. Sailing and fishing loving people can have their own boat docks, or enjoy fishing from their doorsteps in some villas or shore houses.

What Kind of Commercial Properties You Can Find in Bodrum?

You can think of having a commercial property in such an active touristic city, where many options and types of offices, shops, markets, restaurants, cafes, workshops, and stores are all available in multiple locations in the city. In addition to hotels and commercial used apartments.

Offices and Shops for Sale in Bodrum

Offices in Bodrum are also as special as everything in the city. Because they are taking the same style as the city houses and may have a sea view as well. Offices are available more in the main streets of the city, while shops, restaurants, cafes, workshops or gift stores are spread all around the city and especially near the main beaches. Investing in one of these shops could be a side activity for your staying plan in Bodrum.

Lands and Farms for Sale in Bodrum

The land around the city of Bodrum is consisting of stony hills in the west and north parts of the peninsula, while the soil is more suitable for farming in the valleys east to the city. Bodrum eastern lands are containing hundreds of fruitful tree fields and are producing crops like “Lemons, Oranges, and Olives” and some lands are used for animal farming. Whereas, the western lands are being adapted and built little by little as the touristic city keeps expanding. Tens of lands are available for investing in farming or in building in both parts.

How Can You Buy the Most Profitable Real Estate Investments in Bodrum?

The city which has been hosting humanity activity since prehistoric ages continues to offer good living and profitable investment opportunities for us. Depending on the budget, time or the type of the property, your investment will be profitable for sure in the long term. However, to make it more profitable in a shorter time you may concentrate on the touristic characteristics of the city.

Why You Should Choose CCT Investments?

We believe in CCT Investments that our success is achieved when we gain the trust of our clients for the long term. As a consulting company, CCT Investments puts its experience in the Turkish real estate market to make sure that its clients are getting the most suitable property that would achieve their investment targets.

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!