نتائج البحث الخاص بك

أسعار العقارات في تركيا 2019

نشر من قبل CCT Investments في 20 مارس 2019
| 0

 

في السنوات الأخيرة ، احتل الاقتصاد التركي مكانًا ملحوظًا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، و بالتالي أصبحت تركيا مكانًا جذابًا للمستثمرين. تعتبر العقارات في تركيا واحدة من أقوى الركائز في اقتصادها ، و كانت سنة 2018 واحدة من أفضل السنوات للعقارات في تركيا. وصلت أسعار العقارات في تركيا في 2018 و 2019 إلى ارتفاع غير مسبوق في الأسعار. و نحن نرى أن هذه الزيادة لا يمكن اعتبارها نموًا مؤقتًا ، ولا يمكن أن يطلق عليها فقاعة آنية ستنفجر عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، بسبب الأسباب التالية ،

تركيا هي عضو نشط في مجموعة العشرين ،و واحدة من أقوى الاقتصادات في العالم.

الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لتركيا لعام 2018 بلغ 858 مليار دولار. وصلت قيمة الاستثمارات الأجنبية في تركيا عام 2018 إلى 10.9 مليار دولار. عدد الشركات الأجنبية في تركيا لعام 2018 حوالي 58 ألف شركة.

الموقع الاستراتيجي لتركيا بين أوروبا و آسيا يربط بين الغرب و الشرق ، و بالتالي فإن تركيا تبني أكبر مطار في العالم كله.

تشجع تركيا قوانين العقارات و الاستثمار ، و تعزز الحكومة التركية وا لشركات العقارية في القطاع الخاص مشاريع عقارية جديدة ، مما يعكس مجموعة متنوعة من البدائل ، بعضها عبارة عن قسط مريح يناسب عدداً أكبر من المستثمرين.

المواطنة للمستثمرين الأجانب عن طريق استثمار رأس مال معقول مقارنة بالدول الأخرى. هذا سوف ينعكس إيجابيا على سوق العقارات في تركيا من خلال زيادة الطلب. الحصول على الجنسية ليس الميزة الوحيدة للمستثمرين, يضاف إلى ذلك الإعفاء الضريبي و تمكين المستثمرين الأجانب من التملك منذ عام 2013.

لا يعد سعر صرف الليرة التركية قضية بالنسبة للمستثمرين ، فالليرة التركية تواصل اكتساب قيمة مقابل الدولار الأمريكي. و هذا يعني تعزيز عائد الاستثمار خاصة بالنسبة للمستثمرين الأجانب ، و قد يضاعفها على المدى الطويل.

لهذه الأسباب و غيرها ، حققت أسعار العقارات في تركيا نمواً غير مسبوق كأداة حقيقية للاستثمار و التطوير العقاري بسبب الطلب المرتفع من قبل المستثمرين المحليين والأجانب ، و خاصة من دول الخليج. كما يجدر بالذكر المزايا السياحية و التجارية و الصناعية لكل مدينة من مدن تركيا و قربها من البحر ، لها أهمية كبيرة في أسعار الشقق في تركيا. كما تعتبر ترابزون ، بورصة ، و انطاليا لا تقل أهمية عن اسطنبول بسبب طبيعتها الجذابة ومناطق الجذب السياحي. في حين أن الأسعار منخفضة نسبيا والطلب منخفض في المدن الداخلية ، مثل قونية واسكي شاهر وغازي عنتاب وغيرها.

على الرغم من انخفاض أسعار العقارات في جنوب تركيا ، يمكن القول بأن اسطنبول هي رقم واحد للاستثمار ، و ذلك بسبب شبكات النقل الضخمة التي تقدم خدمات لأكثر من 5 ملايين شخص كل يوم. و سيتم تنفيذ مشروع المطار الضخم في شمال اسطنبول ، و الذي سيكون أكبر مطار في العالم ومعظم عمليات العبور بين الشرق والغرب من خلاله. كما سيؤدي مشروع القناة في اسطنبول إلى مزيد من النشاط التجاري ، و تدفق رؤوس الأموال و الازدهار للمدينة بشكل عام. نتيجة لما تم ذكره سابقاً إننا نعتقد أنه نظرًا لجميع الحقائق المذكورة سابقًا ، فإن الزيادة في أسعار العقارات في تركيا تمثل نموًا حقيقيًا ومن المتوقع أن يزداد نموها في المستقبل.

اترك رد

عنوان بريدك الالكتروني لن ينشر.

Your search results

Property Prices in Turkey in 2019

Posted by CCT Investments on 20 March 2019
| 0

 

 

Within the recent years, the Turkish economy has occupied remarkable spot worldwide, thus Turkey has become an attractive place for investors. Real estate in Turkey is considered as one of the most powerful pillars in its economy and, 2018 was one of the best years for real estate in Turkey. The property prices in Turkey in 2018 and 2019 have reached unprecedented price increase. And I would argue that this increase can’t be considered as temporary growth and, it can’t be called as bubble that will explode sooner or later, due to the following reasons,

Turkey is an active member of the G20, one of the world’s most powerful economies.

Turkey’s GDP for 2018 reached 858 billion dollars. The value of foreign investments in Turkey in 2018 has reached 10.9 billion dollars. The number of foreign companies in Turkey for the year 2018 is about 58 thousand companies.

The strategic location of Turkey between Europe and Asia linking the west and the east, thus Turkey is building the biggest airport in whole world.

Turkey is encouraging real estate and investment laws, The Turkish government along with real estate companies in the private sector are boosting new real estate projects, reflecting a variety of alternatives, some of which are a comfortable installment to be suitable for more investors.

Citizenship for foreign investors by investing reasonable capital comparing to other countries. This will positively reflect on the real estate market in Turkey by increasing the demand. Obtaining the citizenship isn’t the only advantage for Investors, tax exemption and foreign ownership has been there since 2013.

The Turkish lira exchange rate is no more an issue for investors, the Turkish lira is continuing to gain value against the US dollar. This means boosting the return on investment especially for foreign investors and, on the long run it might even double it.

For these and other reasons, the prices of property in Turkey have achieved unprecedented growth as a real investment and development real estate tool due to high demand, preferably by local and foreign investors, especially from the Gulf countries. The tourist, commercial and industrial advantages of each city in Turkey and its proximity to the sea, are of great importance in the prices of apartments in Turkey. The cities of Trabzon, Bursa, and Antalya are no less important than Istanbul because of their attractive nature and tourist attractions. While prices are relatively low and demand is low in inner cities, such as Konya, Eski Shahir, Gaziantep and others.

Despite of lower prices for property in the south of Turkey, it can’t be argued that Istanbul is number one for investment, due to its huge transportation networks which provide services for more than 5 million people every day. The huge airport project in the north of Istanbul, which will be the biggest airport in the world and most of the transit operations between the east and west will be done through it. Finally Istanbul’s canal project will lead to more commercial activity, capital flow and prosperity for the city overall. To sum-up we believe that due to all of the previously mentioned facts, the price increase in real estate in Turkey represents real growth and it is expected for it to grow further in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

    Name Surname (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Your Message