Click to send message on Whatsapp
Your search results

أسعار العقارات في اسطنبول 2019

Posted by Mohamad Hammami on 1 فبراير 2019

 

 

من المقرر أن يكون هذا العام 2019، عاما آخر مهما في استكمال نمو سوق العقارات التركية ولا سيما في اسطنبول. لكن ما هي العوامل التي تؤثر على أسعار القطاع العقاري في اسطنبول خلال 2019.

شهد عام 2018 قفزة كبيرة في سوق العقارات بتركيا مع طرح سياسية حكومية تقضي بمنح الجنسية للأجانب المستثمرين في عقارات بقيمة 250 ألف دولار وأكثر مما أدى لموجة كبيرة من الاستثمار في قطاع العقارات في اسطنبول.

وهذا الإجراء جاء متزامنا مع تقلص قيمة الليرة التركية، حتى أن استثمارات الأجانب في العقارات مثلت نصف الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر خلال العام. وهي المرة الأولى في تاريخ تركيا الذي تتصدر فيه مشتريات العقارات الاستثمارات الأجنبية بأنواعها.

توقعات عام 2019 في قطاع العقارات في اسطنبول:

فيما يلي توقعاتنا لعام 2019 بقطاع العقارات في اسطنبول من خلال استعراض العديد من الاستثمارات الأجنبية والأحداث التي تدفع العديد من الجنسيات الأجنبية للاستثمار بها.

المستثمرين ليسو من الشرق الأوسط فحسب بل من دول اجنبية اخرى:

على اعتبار تركيا دولة مستقرة وذات قيم ثقافية، فإن شعبيتها مع مشتري العقارات من الشرق الأوسط في أعلى مستوياتها من أي وقت مضى. وخلال عام 2018، تصدرت العراق قائمة المشترين الأجانب، تليها ايران ثم السعودية ثم روسيا ثم الكويت. ومن أفضل الأمور المتاحة لهؤلاء المستثمرين من الشرق الأوسط  والدول المجاورة أن أمامهم فرصة الحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال الاستثمار في قطاع العقارات.

 ومع تأكيد تركيا على مركزها الكبير كموقع للاستثمار خاصة في اسطنبول، فإن من المتوقع أن تستمر ظاهرة نمو الاستثمار العقاري في البلاد خلال 2019 وما بعده،

العوامل التي تدفع بهذا القطاع للنمو خلال 2019:

الاضطرابات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط:

الاضطرابات الاقليمية المستمرة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط تعمل على تحويل وتدفق الاستثمارات نحو الملاذات الآمنة والتي أقربها وأكثرها استقرارا توجد في تركيا.

فقد شهدت المملكة العربية السعودية في العام الماضي حملة من ولى العهد الأمير محمد بن سلمان لمكافحة الفساد شملت بعض الأمراء وحتى أفراد من أسرته تم اعتقالهم

وتعتبر السعودية حاليا مستثمر أجنبي جيد في عقارات إسطنبول. لذا فإن هذه الظروف تحدد مستويات أكبر من الاستثمار في ظل الظروف الراهنة. 

إيران:              

أدت المظاهرات ضد الاقتصاد الراكد وارتفاع تكاليف المعيشة في إيران إلى انتقاد واسع للنظام الحاكم، وتعتبر هذه أكبر تحد للسلطة الحالية في إيران منذ مظاهرات عام 2009. الإيرانيون مستثمرون كبار في عقارات اسطنبول، وعدم اليقين في هذه الظروف يؤدي إلى زيادة الطلب على العقارات وبالتالي تمثل للأثرياء منهم ملاذا آمنا كبديل استثماري.

عودة الروس لطلب شراء العقارات:

مع ما شهدته العلاقات الروسية – التركية من انخفاض ملحوظ في عام 2016 مع انخفاض أعداد الروس الزائرين للبلاد، ترتب على ذلك تراجع شراء الروس للعقارات في تركيا والذين كانوا يستثمرون في شقق وفلل في أنطاليا وبودروم وفتحية.

ومع ذلك، عاد الروس إلى تركيا عام 2017 مع رفع روسيا العقوبات ضد تركيا، وبالتالي ارتفع عدد السياح الروس في تركيا بنسبة 30% عن عام 2016. ومع هذا استعاد منظمو الرحلات السياحية برامجهم للروس الذين يستعدون لقضاء العطلات الصيفية في تركيا. ويرى القائمين على المشروعات العقارية في اسطنبول بأن نسبة طلب العقارات من الروس قابلة للزيادة هذا العام حيث أنه وصل عدد شراء الروس للعقارات السنة الماضية الى 2297 عقار.

مكاسب المستثمرين من سعر صرف الليرة

مع وصول الليرة العام الماضي لأدنى مستوياتها أتاح للعديد من المستثمرين الأجانب فرص استثمارية رائعة في اسطنبول حيث استغل معظمهم نزول الليرة بشراء عقارات عديدة. وفي وقتنا الحالي الليرة التركية في تحسن ملحوظ وهذا لا يعني ان الطلب على العقارات سينخفض بالعكس تماما من وجهة نظري لهذا العام سعر صرف الليرة جيد جدا للشراء مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار قرار الحصول على الجنسية التركية مقابل 250 ألف دولار. كلنا نعلم ان اقتصاد تركيا قوي وهذا سيزيد الطلب على شراء العقارات في اسطنبول.

استمرار سيطرة اسطنبول:

لابد أن نذكر بأن مبيعات العقارات في أكبر مدينة بتركيا سوف تستمر في دفع وتقوية هذا القطاع الاستثماري. حيث من المتوقع نمو الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر في اسطنبول مقارنة بالعام السابق.

والمنطقة التي انصح بها والتي من المتوقع ارتفاع مبيعاتها وأسعارها في المستقبل لتكون استثمار ناجح، هي طريق باسن اكسبريس الواصل بين مطار اتاتورك ومول اوف اسطنبول أنني أوصي بالاستثمار هذا العام في تلك المنطقة قبل أن تبدأ الأسعار في الوصول إلى مستويات عالية مثل المناطق المجاورة لها بينما في طريق باسن اكسبريس ما زالت منخفضة نسبيا “

وتشهد هذه المنطقة  العديد من المشاريع العقارية، وينصح بالاستثمار بها، حيث انها مدعومة من الحكومة التركية أيضا وستفتح خطوط مترو جديدة هناك قريبا بالاضافة لوجود فنادق كثيرة ذات الشهرة العالية.

وختاما على هذا المقال أود أن أنصح كل من لديه النية لشراء عقار في اسطنبول باتخاذ قرار الشراء هذا العام للاستفادة من سعر صرف الليرة والحصول على أفضل سعر.

  • اتصل بنا

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!

Your search results

Real Estate Prices in Istanbul in 2019

Posted by Mohamad Hammami on 1 February 2019
| 0
Real-Estate-Price-Istanbul-2019

 

This year will be another important year in completing the growth of the Turkish real estate market, especially in Istanbul. But what is the real impact on real estate prices in Istanbul in 2019?

In 2018 there was a big jump in the real estate market in Turkey, with the introduction of a government policy last September to grant foreigners citizenship to investors in properties worth $ 250,000 and more, Which led to an increase in the demand for investment in the real estate sector in Istanbul.

This action coincided with the devaluation of the Turkish lira, Even foreign investments in real estate recorded for half of the foreign direct investment during the year. This is the first time in the history of Turkey, where purchases of real estate are leading foreign investments of all kinds.

2019 forecasts in the real estate sector in Istanbul:

Following are our 2019 forecasts for the real estate sector in Istanbul by reviewing many events that make any foreign nationalities to invest in.

Investors are not only from the Middle East but also from other foreign countries:

As Turkey is a stable country with cultural values, its popularity with property buyers from the Middle East is at its highest level ever. In 2018, Iraq topped the list of foreign buyers, followed by Iran, Saudi Arabia, Russia and Kuwait. One of the best things for investors from the Middle East and neighboring countries is that they have the opportunity to obtain Turkish citizenship through investment in real estate.

As Turkey keep its large position as an investment location, especially in Istanbul, real estate investment growth is expected to continue in the country in 2019 and beyond.

The real impact that affect this sector growth through 2019:

Disorders in the Middle East:

Disorders regional continuing in the Middle East is transforming the flow of investments towards safe havens which are the closest and most stable found in Turkey.

Last year Saudi Arabia had a campaign by Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman to fight corruption, including some princes and even members of his family who were arrested.

Saudi Arabia is now a good foreign investor in Istanbul properties. Therefore, these conditions set higher levels of investment under current circumstances.

Iran:

Protests against the stagnant economy and rising cost of living in Iran have led to widespread criticism of the ruling regime, and this is the biggest challenge to the current authority in Iran since the 2009 demonstrations. The Iranians are major investors in Istanbul real estate, and uncertainty in these circumstances leads to increased demand for real estate and thus represents the wealthy Including a safe haven as an alternative investment.

The return of Russians to buy real estate:

With the Russian-Turkish relations seeing a marked decline in 2016 and  with low numbers of Russian visitors to the country, and the consequent decline buy Russian real estate in Turkey and who they are investing in apartments and villas in Antalya, Bodrum and Fethiye.

However, the Russians returned to Turkey in 2017 with Russia lifting sanctions against Turkey, and thus the number of Russian tourists in Turkey increased by 30% from 2016. However, tour operators recaptured their programs for Russians preparing for summer holidays in Turkey. Real estate developers in Istanbul believe that the demand for real estate from Russians will increase this year as the number of Russians buying real estate last year reached 2297 properties.

Investors’ gains from the exchange rate of the lira

When the lira reached its lowest level last year, many foreign investors had great investment opportunities in Istanbul, where most of them took advantage of the lira to buy many properties.

At the present time the Turkish lira in a marked improvement, and this does not mean that the demand for real estate will decrease but in my opinion this year the exchange rate of the turkish lira is very good to buy, taking into consideration the decision to obtain Turkish citizenship for 250 thousand dollars. We all know that Turkey’s economy is strong and this will increase demand for real estate in Istanbul.

Istanbul is still a leader in real estate sales:

It should be noted that property sales in the largest city in Turkey will continue to led and strengthen this investment sector. Where foreign direct investment is expected to grow in Istanbul compared to the previous year.

The best area for investment, which is expected to increase its sales prices in the future to be a successful investment is Basin Express road between Ataturk Airport and the Mall of Istanbul. I recommend investing this year in this road before prices start to reach high levels like neighboring areas. Basin Express is still relatively low.

This area is supported by government as well as new metro lines will open soon, in addition to the existence of many famous hotels.  

In conclusion to this article I would like to advise anyone who has the intention to buy a property in Istanbul by making a purchase decision this year to take advantage of the exchange rate of the lira and get the best price.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us

    Name Surname (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Your Message

Interested in buying a property in Turkey?

Let us give you free consultancy!

Interested in buying a property in Turkey?

Let us give you free consultancy!