نتائج البحث الخاص بك

تقدم ملحوظ في انتاج النفط في تركيا عام 2018

نشر من قبل Lilas Mahmandar في 3 يونيو 2019
| 0
تقدم-ملحوظ-في-انتاج-النفط-في-تركيا -عام-2018
ألقى وزير الطاقة و الموارد الطبيعية التركي فاتح دونماز كلمة خلال مأدبة إفطار في ولاية كاركوليه شمال غربي تركيا, و قال خلالها بأن تركيا حطمت رقماً قياسياً في إنتاج النفط خلال العام الماضي حيث أن إنتاج تركيا من النفط بلغ 43 ألف و500 برميل يومياً خلال عام 2018 و بذلك يكون قد حطم الرقم القياسي لأول مرة منذ 17 عاما.
وضح الوزير بأنه في العام الحالي يتواصل انتاج تركيا من النفط بمعدل 46 ألف برميل يوميا و ذلك وسط ازدياد مستمر يوما بعد آخر. كما أشار إلى أن اعمال استخراج النفط في تركيا مستمرة لدى 220 بئر و أما الغاز الطبيعي فيتم استخراجه لدى 113 بئر و ذلك من خلال الشركة الوطنية للبترول.
بالاضافة إلى ذلك و بحسب ما قال الوزير فإن استخراج النفط الخام من 252 بئر يتم من قبل شركات القطاع الخاص.
وأوضح الوزير بأن انتاج تركيا من الغاز الطبيعي قد وصل إلى 134.5 مليون متر مكعب , فيما وصل إنتاج النفط الخام إلى 4.8 مليون برميل و ذلك خلال الأشهر الثلاث الأولى من العام الحالي, أي أن الزيادة تقدر ب 33 بالمئة مقارنة بالعام الماضي.
تواصل تركيا بالتزامن مع هذا بالتنقيب عن النفط و الغاز الطبيعي في شرقي البحر المتوسط حيث أنها أطلقت سفينة فاتح الوطنية في نهاية شهر تشرين الأول الماضي و ذلك من أجل القيام بأول عملية تنقيب عن الغاز الطبيعي والنفط بالمياه العميقة التابعة لها في مياه المتوسط.
وكما تم الاعلان مؤخرا عن اعتزام أنقرة لإرسال سفينة ثانية للتنقيب في شرق المتوسط, مما جعل أطراف عديدة يعترضون عن ذلك مثل اليونان و قبرص و اسرائيل.

اترك رد

عنوان بريدك الالكتروني لن ينشر.

Your search results

Significant Progress in Oil Production in Turkey in 2018

Posted by Lilas Mahmandar on 3 June 2019
| 0
Significant-Progress-in-Oil-Production-in-Turkey-in-2018

Turkish Minister of Energy and Natural Resources Fatih Dönmez delivered a speech during a dinner banquet in Turkey’s northwestern state of Karkule, where he said that Turkey broke a record in oil production last year as Turkey’s production of oil was 43 thousand and 500 barrels per day during 2018, thus it has broken the record for the first time in 17 years.

The minister pointed out that this year Turkey continues to produce oil at the rate of 46 thousand barrels per day, and that amid increasing day after day. He pointed out that the work of oil extraction in Turkey continues with 220 wells and natural gas is extracted in 113 wells through the National Petroleum Company.

In addition, according to the minister, the extraction of crude oil from 252 wells is done by private sector companies.

The minister pointed out that Turkey’s production of natural gas reached 134.5 million cubic meters, while crude oil production reached 4.8 million barrels during the first three months of this year, which is an increase of 33 percent compared to last year.

At the same time, Turkey continues to explore oil and natural gas in the eastern Mediterranean as it launched the national ship Fatih at the end of last October in order to conduct its first natural gas and oil exploration project in the Mediterranean water.

As was announced recently, Ankara intends to send a second ship to explore the eastern Mediterranean, making many parties object to this, such as Greece, Cyprus and Israel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

    Name Surname (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Your Message