نتائج البحث الخاص بك

تدفق السياح على شواطئ أنطاليا وموغلا

نشر من قبل Lilas Mahmandar في 10 يونيو 2019
| 0
تدفق-السياح-على-شواطئ-أنطاليا-وموغلا
شهدت ولايتي أنطاليا و موغلا في غرب تركيا توافد ألاف السواح على سواحلها و ذلك من أجل قضاء عيد الفطر السعيد و الاستمتاع بأوقاتهم مع عائلاتهم. بعض السياح استمتعوا بالتمدد على رمال الشاطئ تحت أشعة الشمس وقراءة الكتب و بعضهم الآخر قاموا بممارسة الرياضات الشاطئية واللعب مع الأطفال والحيوانات.
أقبل الكثير من السياح على الساحل الجرفي الذي يقع بين قونيا ألطي و لارا و ذلك نظرا لما تشتهر به من جمال الطبيعة التي تشكلت نتيجة لنحت الموج على مدار 64 مليون عام.
وكانت ردود أفعال السياح القادمين إلى أنطاليا مفعمة بالفرح و السعادة فمنهم من قال بأنه قد زار العديد من البلدان حول العالم إلا أنه لم يجد مدينة جميلة تضاهي جمال ولاية أنطاليا، و منهم من قال بانه سيقضي إجازته الصيفية كل عام في أنطاليا، و غير ذلك الكثير.
وكانت قد أعلنت ولاية أنطاليا التركية بأنها قد سجلت رقم قياسي جديد في عدد السياح القادمين بالخطوط الجوية، وذلك خلال يوم واحد.
وقد غرد والي أنطاليا منير كرال أوغلو عبر حسابه على موقع تويتر “مبروك انطاليا.. رقم قياسي جديد في الدخول اليومي للمسافرين”. حيث أشار الوالي إلى أن عدد المسافرين القادمين في 8 حزيران الجاري بلغ 85  ألف و 205.
حيث وضح الوالي بأن المعدل الشهري للزوار خلال العام الحالي قد ارتفع بنسبة 17 % مقارنة مع عام 2018 ليصل إلى 570 ألف و422 شخصا. حيث أنه منذ مطلع العام الحالي بلغ عدد زوار أنطاليا 3 ملايين و870 ألف و211 شخصا و ذلك بزيادة سنوية 18%.
أما  رئيس اتحاد مشغلي الفنادق السياحية في تركيا عثمان آييق فقد أكد في تصريح صحفي له أن نسبة امتلاء الفنادق خلال عطلة عيد الفطر بلغت مئة بالمئة. حيث استقبلت أنطاليا والتي تطل على البحر المتوسط جنوبي تركيا، مليون و702 ألف و296 سائحًا من 174 دولة، في شهر أيّار الماضي و ذلك بحسب بيانات نشرتها وزارة الثقافة والسياحة مطلع الشهر الجاري. أما خلال عطلة عيد الفطر السعيد فقد استقبلت الفنادق السياحية في ولاية أنطاليا التركية 400 ألف سائح محلي وأجنبي.
كما وضح آييق بأنه بفضل إطالة الحكومة أيام عطلة العيد إلى 9 أيام فقد شهدت المناطق السياحية في تركيا ازدحاما كبيرا خلال عطلة عيد الفطر. حيث أن عدد السياح المحليين والأجانب الذين زاروا المناطق السياحية في تركيا خلال عطلة العيد بلغ نحو 5 مليون. و مازال النشاط السياحي في أنطاليا وغيرها من الأماكن السياحية في تركيا مستمر حيث أن  السياح المحليين والأجانب يواصلون التوافد إلى الاماكن السياحية.
وكان لولاية موغلا حصة في هذا العيد حيث استقطبت سواحل موغلا آلاف السياح الأجانب خلال عطلة العيد و امتلأت شواطئ فتحية و مرماريس و بودروم بالسياح.
أما مدينة بودروم السياحية فقد استقبلت مليون سائح محلي وأجنبي خلال عطلة عيد الفطر.
صرح يوكسال أصلان مسؤول اتحاد وكالات السياحة التركية في بودروم ، إن فنادق بودروم تحوي 100 ألف سرير، وامتلأت جميعها بشكل كامل في عطلة عيد الفطر.
وقال أن الزوار امضوا عطلة لا تنسى في حياتهم، وموسم السياحة لهذا العام ما زال في بدايته ويستمر حتى نهاية شهر تشرين الأول.
وتحتوي مدينة بودروم على العديد من المناطق الأثرية و يتم تنظيم رحلات سياحية ثقافية إليها، ومنها  ضريح موسولوس (من عجائب الدنيا السبع)،  قلعة بودروم ، والمسرح القديم ، وحوض بناء السفن العثماني، والمتحف الأثري تحت المياه، وبوابة ميندوس (إحدى المدخلين لمدينة هاليكارناسوس القديمة).
وإلى جانب مدينة بودروم ذات الطبيعة الخلابة هناك العديد من المدن السياحية في ولاية موغلا مثل  مرمريس، وفتحية، وداتشا، وداليان، وآق ياقا، وكوك أوه، وجميعها تتميز بسواحلها النظيفة و توفر البنية التحتية  من فنادق وخدمات سياحية أخرى.

اترك رد

عنوان بريدك الالكتروني لن ينشر.

Your search results

The Influx of Tourists on the Shores of Antalya and Muğla

Posted by Lilas Mahmandar on 10 June 2019
| 0
The-influx-of-tourists-on-the-shores-of-Antalya-and-Mugla

Antalya and Muğla in western Turkey have seen thousands of tourists’ flow to their shores to spend Eid al Fitr and enjoy their time with their families. Some tourists enjoyed the beach sanding by lying down under the sun’s rays and reading books and others playing beach sports and playing with children and animals.

Many tourists arrived on the sandy coastline between Konyaaltı and Lara because of the beauty of nature that has been formed by the sculpture of the wave for 64 million years.

The tourists who arrived to Antalya were very happy. Some of them said that he had visited many countries around the world, but he did not find a beautiful city comparable to the beauty of Antalya. Some of them said he would spend his summer vacation each year in Antalya, and many more.

The Turkish state of Antalya announced that it had recorded a new record number of tourists arriving by air, within one day.

“Congratulations Antalya, a new record for daily travel,” tweeted the governor of Antalya Münir Karaloğlu on his Twitter account. Where he pointed out that the number of passengers coming on June 8 was 85 thousand and 205.

Where the governor explained that the monthly rate of visitors during the current year increased by 17% compared with 2018 reaching to 570 thousand and 422 people. Since the beginning of this year, the number of visitors to Antalya reached to 3 million 870 thousand and 211 people, an annual increase of 18%.

The President of the Federation of Tourism Hotel Operators in Turkey Osman Ayık confirmed in a press statement that the percentage of full hotels during the holiday of Eid al-Fitr was 100 percent. Where Antalya, which overlooks the Mediterranean Sea in southern Turkey, received a million and 702 thousand and 296 tourists from 174 countries in last May this year, according to data published by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism earlier this month. During the Eid al-Fitr holidays, tourist hotels in the Turkish state of Antalya received 400 thousand domestic and foreign tourists.

Ayık also explained that, thanks to the 9-day holiday extension, the Turkish tourist areas were very crowded during the Eid holiday. Where the number of domestic and foreign tourists who visited the tourist areas in Turkey during the holiday reached to about 5 million. Tourism activity in Antalya and other tourist attractions in Turkey continues as local and foreign tourists continue to flock to tourist destinations.

The Muğla province had a share of the holiday, where the coasts of Muğla attracted thousands of foreign tourists during the Eid holiday and the beaches of Fethiye, Marmaris and Bodrum were filled with tourists.

The tourist city of Bodrum received one million local and foreign tourists during the Eid holiday.

Yüksel Aslan, Official of the Federation of Turkish Tourism Agencies in Bodrum, said that Bodrum’s hotels contain 100,000 beds, and all of them were fully filled during the Eid al-Fitr holiday. He said that visitors have had an unforgettable holiday in their life, and this year’s tourism season is still in its infancy and continues until the end of October.

Bodrum city contains many archaeological sites and touristic cultural tours are organized to those sites, such as The tomb of Mussolus (one of the Seven Wonders), Bodrum Castle, the Old Theater, the Ottoman Shipyard, the Underwater Archaeological Museum and the Mendos Gate (one of the entrance to the ancient city of Halikarnassos).

Along with the picturesque city of Bodrum, there are many tourist towns in Mugla, such as Marmaris, Fethiye, Datça, Dalyan, Akkaya and Kök, all of which have clean coastlines and provide infrastructure for hotels and other tourist services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

    Name Surname (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Your Message