نتائج البحث الخاص بك

أفضل 10 مسلسلات تركية

نشر من قبل Lilas Mahmandar في 28 مايو 2019
| 0
أفضل-10-مسلسلات-تركية
تصل المسلسلات التركية إلى المشاهدين في 75 بلدا حول العالم حيث تأتي في مقدمة القطاعات الأسرع نموا في صادرات تركيا ففي عام 2008 بلغت صادرات هذا القطاع إلى 10 ملايين دولار و تضاعف هذا العدد إلى 20 ضعف خلال خمس سنوات. في العام 2014 وصلت صادرات المسلسلات التركية إلى 200 مليون دولار و استمر الرقم بالارتفاع حتى وصل إلى 280 ملون دولار حاليا. و يمكننا القول بأن كل مسلسل تركي وجد لنفسه قناة خارج البلاد لتقوم ببثه و خاصة في البلدان العربية و جنوب أمريكا.
سنذكر لكم هنا 10 من أفضل المسلسلات التركية:

1– حريم السلطان:

وصل مسلسل حريم السلطان إلى 350 مليون مشاهد و قد تم بيعه إلى أكثر من 70 دولة حول العالم محقّقا نجاحا كبيرا فيها. حيث حصل في ألمانيا على جائزة التوافق والانسجام نظرا لإسهامه في السلام وهو المسلسل الأول المباع إلى دول كأمريكا وإيطاليا والصين وبولونيا وغيرها.

2– العشق الممنوع:

تم اقتباس مسلسل العشق الممنوع عن رواية تركية شهيرة تحمل نفس الاسم، حيثُ تم تصنيفه كمسلسل درامي رومانسي، وتمَّ إصداره في عام 2008، و حصل على جائزة أفضل مسلسل درامي في العالم لعام 2009، حيث حقق مشاهدة جماهيرية واسعة وأرباحًا ضخمةً، وقد تمت دبلجته إلى أكثر من 12 لغة.

3– حب للإيجار:

تم عرض مسلسل حب للإيجار لأول مرة في عام 2015 و يعتبر من أكثر المسلسلات شهرةً على الساحة العربية. يم إدراج هذا المسلسل تحت قائمة المسلسلات الرومانسية، إضافةً إلى الطابع الكوميدي الذي طغى عليه بشكلٍ واضح.

4–  إيزيل:

يعتبر هذا المسلسل واحد من أشهر الأعمال التركية في الوطن العربي، حيث حقق لبطله كنان إيميرز أوغلو شهرة كبيرة، حيث أن هذا المسلسل مقتبس من رواية الكونت دي مونت كريستو الشهيرة، حيث يتم سجن بطل المسلسل عمر ظلما، بعدما قام أصدقاؤه بعملية سرقة للكازينو، وقتل حارسه، وتلفيق أدلة تشير إليه. تم إنتاج المسلسل في عام 2011 و هو مؤلف من موسمين بمجموع 72 حلقة، وحصل على تقييم 8.5 على (IMDb).

5– وادي الذئاب:

تم عرض مسلسل وادي الذئاب لأول مرة في عام 2003، وحظي باهتمام السياسيين والمشاهدين على مدار سنوات من عرضه، وإضافةً إلى أجزائه العشرة التي صدرت فقد  تمَّ إلحاقه بأربعة أفلام.

6– أنت وطني:

كان أول إصدار له في عام 2016 وهو مسلسل درامي تاريخي، يتألف من موسمين، وقد تمت دبلجته إلى العربية،حيث يُعتبر واحدا من الاعمال الدرامية التاريخية التي لاقت متابعةً واسعةً من الجمهور التركي والعربي.

7– قيامة أرطغرل:

هو مسلسلٌ تاريخي يتناول قصة أرطغرل قائد قبيلة “قايي” والد عثمان الأول الذي أسس الدولة العثمانية. تقع أحداث المسلسل في القرن 13 ميلادي، وتمَّ انتاج المسلسل في عام 2014 و هو مؤلف من خمسة مواسم بمجموع 179 حلقة. تم عرضه على الكثير من القنوات غير التركية، إضافةً إلى ترجمته إلى اللغة العربية، وتمَّ إنتاج 4 مواسم بانتظار الخامس منه.

8– اشرح أيها البحر الأسود:

حصل على نصف مليون مشاهدة خلال أسبوعين فقط، حيثُ تدور أحداثه حول فتاة تدعى نفس، تزوجت في عمر مبكر برجل يكبرها بكثير يدعى فيدات،الذي حوّل حياتها جحيمًا. ثم تلتقي “نفس” في أحد الأيام بطاهر، مما يعقد الأمور لينجرّ أبطال المسلسل إلى الكثير من الأحداث التي تحكي قصة ظلم وألم لا أحد يعلم كيف ستكون نهايتها.

9– ماهو ذنب فاطمة غول؟

المسلسل الذي يُعرض في جميع الدول ما عدا روسيا حقّق نجاحا كبيرا حيث وصلت حلقاته في باكستان إلى أكثر من 20 مليون مشاهدة. وبعد انتهاء المسلسل بِيعت مسلسلات أبطاله السابقة إلى أكثر من 30 دولة.

10– حب أعمى:

واحد من أهم المسلسلات التركية التي فاقت التوقعات في مستوى المشاهدة في تركيا وخارجها، إذ يحمل المسلسل طابعًا رومانسيًا دراميًا استطاع جذب المشاهدين إليه بقوة ومن حلقاته الأولى، وقد تم عرضه في روسيا، حيثُ كان أول عرض له في تركيا في عام 2015،وهو مؤلف من جزأين.

اترك رد

عنوان بريدك الالكتروني لن ينشر.

Your search results

Top 10 Turkish TV Series

Posted by Lilas Mahmandar on 28 May 2019
| 0
Top-10-Turkish-TV-Series

Turkish TV series reaches viewers in 75 countries around the world and is one of the fastest growing sectors in Turkey’s exports. In 2008, exports reached 10 million $, doubling to 20 times in five years. In 2014 Turkish series exports reached 200 million $ and the figure continued to rise to 280 million $ now. And we can say that each Turkish series found a channel for itself outside the country to broadcast, especially in the Arab countries and South America.

Here, we will mention Top 10 Turkish TV Series:

1- Muhtesem Yuzyil:

The series reached 350 million viewers and has been sold to more than 70 countries around the world. Where it won in Germany the award of harmony because of its contribution in peace, it is also the first series was sold to countries such as America, Italy, China, Poland and others.

2 – Aşk-ı Memnu:

The series was banned from a famous Turkish novel of the same name, which was classified as a romantic drama series, it was released in 2008, and was awarded the best drama series in the world in 2009, where it achieved a large public viewing and huge profits, and it has been dubbed into more than 12 languages.

3- Kiralık Aşk:

Kiralık Aşk series was first shown in 2015 and is considered one of the most popular series on the Arab scene. This series is included in the series of romantic series, in addition to the comic character that was clearly dominated by it.

4- Ezel:

This series is one of the most famous Turkish works in the Arab world, where the hero Kenan Imirzalioglu has achieved great fame, as this series is adapted from the famous novel Count de Monte Cristo, where the hero of the series is unjustly imprisoned after his friends robbed the casino, killing his bodyguard, fabricating clues to him. The series was produced in 2011 and is composed of two seasons with a total of 72 episodes, and received an 8.5 rating on IMDb.

5- Kurtlar Vadisi:

Kurtlar Vadisi series was first shown in 2003 and has attracted the attention of politicians and viewers over the years of its performance. In addition to its 10 parts, it has been accompanied by four films.

6. Vatanim Sensin:

The first edition was in 2016, a two-season historical drama series dubbed into Arabic, is considered one of the historical dramas that has been widely followed by the Turkish and Arab audiences.

7- Dirilis Ertugrul:

Is a historical series dealing with the story of Ertugryl, leader of the tribe “Kayi” father of Osman I, who founded the Ottoman Empire. The series is set in the 13th century AD. The series was produced in 2014 and is composed of five seasons with a total of 179 episodes. It was shown on many non-Turkish channels, in addition to its translation into Arabic. Four seasons were produced, awaiting the fifth.

8 – Sen Anlat Karadeniz:

It got half a million views in just two weeks, revolving around a girl named Nefes, who married an early man named Vedat, who turned her life into a hell. Then Nefes meets one of the days with Taher, complicating things to drag the heroes of the series to a lot of events that tell the story of injustice and pain no one knows how it will end.

9 – Fatmagül’ün Suçu Ne?

The series, which is shown in all countries except Russia, has achieved great success, with its episodes in Pakistan reaching more than 20 million views. After the series ended, the previous series of its heroes were sold to more than 30 countries.

10. Kara Sevda:

One of the most important Turkish series that exceeded expectations in the level of viewing in Turkey and abroad, the series carries a dramatic romantic character was able to attract viewers to it strongly since its first episodes, where it was the first show in Turkey in 2015, it is consist of two season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

    Name Surname (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Your Message