نتائج البحث الخاص بك

أفضل 5 مراكز تسوق في اسطنبول

نشر من قبل Lilas Mahmandar في 25 ديسمبر 2018
| 0
أفضل-5-مراكز-تسوق-في-اسطنبول

تعتبر مدينة اسطنبول واحدة من أهم مدن التسوق في العالم نظرا لما تملكه من محال تجارية  متنوعة و مراكز تسوق ضخمة تلبي احتياجات جميع الناس بمختلف الأذواق.

وهنا سوف نستعرض لكم أفضل 5 مراكز تسوق في اسطنبول:

1- استينية بارك:

يقع المركز في منطقة ساريير في القسم الأوروبي من اسطنبول و يعتبر من أكبر مراكز التسوق و أهمها حيث يتكون من 4 طوابق و يحتوي على اكثر من 300 محل تجاري من مختلف الماركات العالمية و المحلية . كما يوجد في المركز مجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم التركية والمقاهي و محلات الحلويات ومراكز الأطفال الترفيهية و بالاضافة الى صالات السينما و غيرها الكثير من الفعاليات التي تهم جميع أفراد الأسرة.

Istinye-Park

2- زورلو سنتر:

يتميز هذا المركز بجمال تصميمه  و يعتبر مشروع متكامل حيث يحتوي على مركز للتسوق  ومركز للفنون وفندق ومكاتب تجارية وشقق للسكن. حيث يحتوي على 40 مطعم و مقهى مختلف و الكثير من العلامات التجارية العالمية و التركية  كما تم افتتاح اول  متجر أبل فيه وأيضا هناك مركز للترفيه . كما يحتوي على قسمين أحدهما  مغلق ويتألف من طابقين و الآخر  في الهواء الطلق .

Zorlu-Center

3- وادي اسطنبول:

يقع المركز في منطقة ساريير في القسم الأوروبي من اسطنبول حيث يمتد على مساحة 103000 متر مربع و يحتوي على أكثر من 270 محل تجاري و العديد من المطاعم و المقاهي المتنوعة بالإضافة إلى مركز ماجيك وورد الترفيهي. يتميز هذا المركز بمساحاته الخضراء  حتى في الداخل مما يجعل التسوق أكثر متعة مع الطبيعة و الألوان الزاهية.  كما يحتوي المركز على أحدث تقنية عرض سينمائية في العالم كله من  درجة الغولد كلاس حيث المقاعد تعطيكم أقصى درجات الراحة خلال الإستمتاع في الفيلم مع مقاعد فاخرة ومريحة وشاشة عرض ذات نظام صوتي مميز مع وجود خيارات متنوعة للجلوس في غرف تكون شاشة العرض فيها مصممة بزاوية 270 درجة.

Vadi-Istanbul

4- أكاسيا:

يقع هذا المركز في منطقة اوسكودار في القسم الآسيوي من اسطنبول وهو من أكبر مراكز التسوق في اسطنبول  و يتميز بتصميمه الجميل  المكون من ثلاثة طوابق فوق الأرض واثنين تحت الأرض ويضم العديد من الماركات العالمية والتركيةحيث يحتوي على 257 محل تجاري ,بالإضافة إلى المطاعم العالمية. كما يحتوي على مدينة الألعاب للأطفال كيدزانيا بالإضافة إلى صالات السينما العديدة التي تتمتع بشاشات عالية الوضوح والدقة كما ويوجد في مول أكاسيا العديد من المطاعم التي تقدم أشهى الأطباق التركية. والجدير بالذكر بأن المركز حصل على العديد من الجوائز منذ افتتاحه.

Akasya

5- مول أوف اسطنبول:

يقع في منطقة باشاك شهير في اسطنبول الأوروبية حيث يتألف من 4 طوابق و 350 محل تجاري و العديد من العلامات التجارية العالمية و المحلية  حيث يجمع هذا المركز بين التسوق و الفن و الثقافة و الترفيه كل في مكان واحد. حيث  يوجد بالاضافة للمحلات التجارية أيضا مسرح مول أوف اسطنبول حيث يتم تنظيم العروض المسرحية العالمية والمحلية التركية كما تنظم حفلات المشاهير الفنية و أيضا يتم استضافة العديد من المعارض و المهرجانات. وأيضا للمرح دور في مول اوف اسطنبول حيث يحتوي على أكبر مدينة ألعاب داخلية على مستوى أوروبا و أيضا يوجد أكبر مجمع سينمات في تركيا.

Mall-of-Istanbul

اذا كنت ترغب بالاطلاع على مراكز تسوق أخرى يمكنك زيارة مقالنا السابق : متعة التسوق في اسطنبول.

اترك رد

عنوان بريدك الالكتروني لن ينشر.

Your search results

Top 5 Shopping Malls of Istanbul

Posted by Lilas Mahmandar on 25 December 2018
| 0
Top-5-Shopping-Malls-of-Istanbul

 

Istanbul city is considered as one of the most important shopping cities in the world because of its diverse shops and shopping malls that meet the needs of all people with different tastes.

Here we will show you the top 5 shopping malls in Istanbul:

1- Istinye Park:

The mall is located in the Sariyer area in the European section of Istanbul and is one of the largest and most important shopping centers which consists of 4 floors and contains more than 300 shops of different international and local brands. The mall also has a variety of Turkish restaurants, cafes, desserts shops, children’s entertainment centers, cinemas and many other events that interest all members of the family.

Istinye-Park

2- Zorlu Center:

The center is characterized by the beauty of its design and is an integrated project with a shopping center, art center, hotel, commercial offices and apartments. It has 40 different restaurants, cafés, and many international and Turkish brands. The first Apple store was opened in the mall and there is also a entertainment center. It also has two sections, one of them is closed and consists of two floors and the other is in the open air.

Zorlu-Center

3- Vadi Istanbul:

The mall is located in the Sariyer area of the European section of Istanbul, with an area of 103,000 square meters. It has more than 270 shops, many restaurants and cafes, as well as the Magic Word entertainment center. This center features with its green spaces even inside, making shopping more enjoyable with nature and bright colors. The center also features the latest cinematic display technology in the world , where the seats give you maximum comfort while enjoying the movie with luxurious, comfortable seats and a display with a distinctive sound system with a variety of seating options in rooms with a 270-degree screen.

Vadi-Istanbul

4- Akasya:

The center is located in the Üsküdar district in the Asian section of Istanbul. It is one of Istanbul’s largest shopping malls. It is featured with its beautiful design and it is consisted of three floors above ground and two underground. It has many international and Turkish brands, which it has 257 shops, in addition to international restaurants. It also has The Kidzania Children’s Games City, as well as the numerous cinemas with high-definition screens and precision, also there is in the Akasya Mall many restaurants offering Turkish delicacies. And what is worth to mention is that the center has received many awards since its opening.

Akasya

5- Mall of Istanbul:

Located in Istanbul’s European section in Basaksehir area, it has 4 floors, 350 shops and many international and local brands, combining shopping, art, culture and entertainment all in one place. In addition to the shops, there is also the Theater of Mall of Istanbul, where the Turkish and international theater performances are organized as well as the concerts of the artistic celebrities, and many exhibitions and festivals are also hosted. And also the fun role in the Mall of Istanbul, which contains the largest indoor games city in Europe and also has the largest complex of cinemas in Turkey.

 

Mall-of-Istanbul

If you would like to see other shopping malls you can visit our previous article: Shopping Enjoyment in Istanbul.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

    Name Surname (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Your Message