نتائج بحثك

تركيا تطلق تركسات -4 ب بنجاح

تم نشرة في 15 يناير 2016
Updated On: 24 أغسطس 2020

 

 

نجحت تركيا في إطلاق القمر الصناعي “تركسات4 ب” للاتصالات في “بايكونور” وسط كازاخستان، الساعة 23:40 مساء بالتوقيت المحلي (20:40 بتوقيت جرينتش).

وأقيم حفل خاص لإطلاق القمر الصناعي في القاعدة، بحضور المدير العام للشركة تركسات “أنصار جول”، وعدد كبير من المسؤولين، حيث غادر القمر الصناعي الغلاف الجوي بعد تخليه عن كبسولته، وبعد 5 دقائق و 47 ثانية من الاقلاع. ومن المقرر أن القمر الصناعي يرسل إشاراته الأولى في خلال تسع ساعات و 13 دقيقة بعد إطلاقه.

وأوضح جول، في تصريحات لمراسل الأناضول، أن القمر الصناعي أطلق بنجاح، وأن الصاروخ الذي يحمل القمر الصناعي اتم مراحله الأولى والثانية والثالثة بنجاح، مشيرا إلى أن المرحلة الرابعة سوف يكون لحمل القمر إلى الفضاء.

وأضاف: “هذه المرحلة تستغرق 9 ساعات و 13 دقيقة، بعدها سيضع القمر نفسه في المدار من قبل نظام الدفع الخاص به”.

وقال وزير النقل و الاتصالات و الملاحة البحرية في تركيا ، “فريدون بلجين”، إلى الأناضول في وقت سابق، “سيتم تشغيل القمر الصناعي في كانون الاول 2015 بعد إطلاقه، وبعد الانتهاء من إدراجه في المدار، و و اجراء الاختبارات عليه”.

وأكد الوزير التركي، أن القمر الصناعي سيتم استخدامه لتقديم خدمات الانترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعية والبث التلفزيوني، وسوف يزيد من القدرة على الاستخدام الواسع النطاق للإنترنت عبر الأقمار الصناعية.

وقال “بلجين” أيضا أن القمر الصناعي يغطي كل من أوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط والجمهوريات التركية في آسيا الوسطى.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن تركيا  تخطط لإرسال أول قمر صناعي محلي الصنع لها الى الفضاء، بحلول عام 2018، وتسعى إلى استكمال مشروع لنقل الطاقة الكهربائية، التي تنتجها الألواح الشمسية المثبتة في الأرض الى الفضاء عن طريق موجات الراديو ، بحلول عام 2035.

قائمة المقارنة

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back

Your search results

Turkey Successfully Launches Turksat-4B

Posted by Nora Alaridhi on 15 January 2016
| Blog
| 0

Turkey has succeeded in launching the satellite “Turksat 4B“, for communications of the “Baikonur” central Kazakhstan, at 23:40 pm local time (20:40 GMT).

And a special ceremony to launch the satellite was held at the base, with the presence of Director General of the company Turksat “Ensar Gul”, and a large number of the Administrators, where the satellite left the atmosphere after giving up its capsule, after 5 minutes and 47 seconds of liftoff. It is planned that the satellite sends the first signals in nine hours and 13 minutes after its launch.

Gul explained, in statements to Anatolia reporter, that the satellite was launched successfully, and that the rocket carrying the satellite completed the first, second and third stage successfully, pointing out that the fourth phase will be to carry the satellite to space.

He added, “This stage takes 9 hours and 13 minutes, and then the satellite will put itself in orbit by its own propulsion system”.

The Minister of Transport, maritime and Communications in Turkey, “Feridun Bilgin”, said earlier in the day to Anatolia, “the satellite will be operated in the December 2015 after its launch, and after the completion of its inclusion in the orbit, and testing it”.

The Turkish minister assured, that the satellite will be used to provide satellite Internet services, television broadcasting, and will increase the capacity on the widespread use of the Internet via satellite.

Also “Bilgin” said that the satellite covers Europe, Asia, Middle East and Turkish Republics in Central Asia.

It is worth mentioning that Turkey  plans to send its first domestically made satellite into space, by 2018, and is seeking to complete a project for the transfer of electrical energy, produced by solar panels installed in the space-to-earth, by radio waves, which by 2035.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings