Your search results

تاريخ السنيما التركية

Posted by Nagham Akminas on 2 فبراير 2016

 

 

بدأت السينما التركية عام 1915 بتصوير أول فيلم وثائقي يروي قصة تدمير تذكار آياستفانوس الذي نصب من قبل الروس، والذي يعد أول تجربة تركية في عالم السينما.

فترة المسرحيين

تسمي تلك الفترة بـ”فترة المسرحيين” اعتمادا على طبيعة الأفلام التي تم انتاجُها ومفهوم الإبداع لدى منتجيها. فهذه الفترة التي كان يحكمها جيل من المسرحيين تحت قيادة محسن أرتوغرول، كان النوع البارز فيها التكييفات الأدبية والدراما التاريخية.

برز في هذه الفترة فيلمان، أوّلهما تم تحويله من رواية “قميص النار” لـ”خالدة أديب آديوار” التي تعكس حرارة حرب الاستقلال في تركيا. يُمكن اعتبار هذا الفيلم أول إنتاج مهم في السينما التركية من حيث حبكته الدرامية وبطولاته الناجحة، بالإضافة إلى أنه أول فيلم تلعب فيه الأدوار ممثلات تركيات (“بديعة موحد” و”نيّرة نيير”). أما الفيلم الثاني هو فيلم “هناك أمة تنهضُ” الذي كان رائدا لأفلام حرب الاستقلال التي جاءت بعده. وهو يُعد تُحفة بين أعمال محسن أرتوغرول.

تميّزت هذه الفترة بجوانب إيجابية لاستمرارية العمل السينمائي فيها رغم قلة الإمكانيات، واحتوت نماذج لكل أنواع الأفلام تقريبا. ومن الجدير بالذكر مرة أخرى أن دخول المرأة التركية إلى عالم السينما تحقق خلال هذه الفترة.

شهدت هذه الفترة ايضا إصدار “قانون مراقبة الأفلام والسيناريوهات” عام1939 كأول تدخّل قانوني في السينما من قبل الدولة. أو بعبارة أخرى، تعرّفت السينما التركية على رقابة من قبل الدولة لأول مرة.

غالبية السينمائيين البارزين في هذه الفترة تلقوا تعليمهم خارج البلاد، ووجدوا فرصة للعمل في مجال السينما أو في مجالات قريبة منها (مثل هندسة الصوت أو التصوير الفوتوغرافي مثل فاروق كنتش و أورهان مراد.

فترة السينمائيين

في عام 1948، حدث تطور مهم أثّر في السينما التركية ومستقبلها بشكل كبير. حيث تم تخفيض الضرائب لبعض المجالات الترفيهية ومن بينها السينما. و بهذا التعديل الاقتصادي، تزايد عدد شركات الإنتاج بشكل كبير. لا شك أن ذلك كان تطورا اقتصاديا فقط في مجال السينما، لكنه انعكس إيجابًا على اقتصاد البلاد وارتفع إثره مستوى المعيشة للمواطنين الذين توجهوا إلى مجالات الترفيه أكثر من ذي قبل. وأخذت السينما، كمجال للترفيه، حصتها من هذه التطورات لتصبح جزءًا مهما من الثقافة في الحياة اليومية.

مع هذه القفزات النوعية في مجال السينما، نشأت في فترة السينمائيين مفاهيم وتقنيات جديدة في السينما إضافة الى ذلك، ساهمت فترة الرفاهية التي عاشها الناس مع مجيء الحزب الديمقراطي إلى السلطة والمساعدات الخارجية المتزايدة، في جذب الجمهور إلى السينما.

واحد من اكثر السنمائيي الارزين في هذه الفترة هو عمر لطفي عقاد. لم يقتصر تأثير عقاد على الفترة التي تناولها فحسب، وإنما أثر على كل الفترات التي جاءت بعده. وليس من المبالغة أن نقول إن عقاد كان  أول من وضع حجر الأساس في تشكيل لغة السينما. وقد عمل عدد من المخرجين البارزين في فترة السينمائيين مع عقاد في إنتاج عدد من الأفلام هم: متين أركصان، وعاطف يلماز، وعثمان سادان، وأرتم كورتش، وممدوح أون.

فترة يشيل جام

تمتد هذه الفترة من الستينات إلى وسط الثمانينات من القرن الماضي، وهي الفترة أكثر إنتاجًا للأفلام، وكانت تشهد مناقشات ساخنة. حيث تزايد إنتاج الأفلام بشكل كبير (حوالي 300 فيلم لعام 1971 وحده)، وكانت فترة انعكست فيها نقاشات سياسية على واقع السينما وظهرت تيارات مختلفة في الساحة السينمائية. وتدخّل السينمائيون في النقاشات السياسية من خلال إنتاجهم للأفلام. وبرزت تيارات سينمائية سياسية مثل سينما الثورة، والسينما الوطنية والسينما الشعبية.

السينمائي البارز في هذه الفترة هو “يلماز غوني”. كانت تمتلئ صالات العرض عند عرض أفلام غوني الذي لُقِّب بـ”الملك القبيح”، فقد ساهم في كسر مفهوم أن “النجم السينمائي ينبغي أن يكون وسيمًا”. غوني الذي جمع بين هويته السياسية وهويته السنمائية، هو أول شخص في تاريخ تركيا يحصل على جائزة السعفة الذهبية. وهذه الفترة كانت بداية لمشاركة الأفلام التركية في المهرجات الدولية. وكان أول فيلم تركي يحصل على جائزة الدّب الذهبي من مهرجان برلين السينمائي فيلم “الصيف القاحل”.

مع تزايد العنف السياسي في فترة السبعينات، بدأت العائلات تبتعد عن الصالات السينما، وبعد أن كانت السينما التركية تنتج 300 فيلم سنويا، وصل الإنتاج السنوي في عام 1991 إلى 30 فيلما.

السينما التركية الحديثة

بدأ إنتاج وتوزيع السينما التركية بالتراجع أكثر فأكثر في بدايات التسعينات مع دخول شركات التوزيع الأمريكية إلى السوق. ولكن هذه المرة، أخذت القنوات التلفزيونية دور إحياء السينما. ودخلت إلى عالم السينما أسماء ووجوه جديدة بفضل سلسلة أفلام متتالية. وانتعشت السينما التركية ونهضت من عثرتها مع بعض المخرجين المستقلين الذين أبدعوا أعمالا بنمطية مختلفة مثل نوري بيلغة جيلان ودرويش زعيم وزكي دمير كوبوز.

وفي التسعينات، توجه الجمهور إلى الأفلام التركية من جديد بعد النجاح الذي حصل عليه فيلم “قاطع طريق” للمخرج ياووز طورغول الذي دخل إلى عالم السينما بغنتاج أفلام كوميدية. وفي سنوات الألفية الجديدة، شهدت السينما التركية نهضة جديدة مع الدعم المؤسساتي من الدولة.

  • اتصل بنا

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!

Your search results

Turkish Cinema History

Posted by Nagham Akminas on 2 February 2016

The Turkish cinema began in 1915 by filming the first documentary film that tells the story of the destruction of the Russian monument Ayastefanos, which is the first Turkish experience in the world of cinema.

Dramatists Period

That period called dramatists period depending on the nature of the films that have been produced and the concept of creativity among producers. This period, which was ruled by a generation of playwrights under Mohsen Ertugrul leadership, was a prominent type where adaptations of literary and historical drama was apparent.

Two films were distinguished in this period, the first converted from the novel “Fire Shirt” for “Khaleda Adib ” which reflects the heat the independence war in Turkey. This film can be regarded as the first major production in the Turkish cinema in terms of plot, dramatic and successful heroism, in addition to that this is first film that Turkish actresses played in. The second film is the film A Nation Is Awaking,” which was a pioneer of the movies the war of independence, which came after. It is a masterpiece FOR Mohsen Orturul works.

This period was marked by positive aspects to the continuity of the movie business, despite the lack of resources and it contained almost all types of movies. It is worth mentioning that the Turkish women’s entry into the world of cinema was achieved during this period.

This period also saw the issuance of scenarios and movies control law 1939 as the first legal intervention in the cinema by the state. In other words, the Turkish cinema was controlled by the government for the first time ever.

The majority of prominent filmmakers in this period were educated outside the country, and found an opportunity to work in the field of cinema or in areas close to it (such as audio engineering or photography). Some of these names: Faruk Kenc and Orhun Murat.

Film Makers Period

In 1948, an important development impacted Turkish cinema and its future. Where taxes have been reduced for some recreational areas, including the cinema. With this economic adjustment, the number of production companies significantly increased. There is no doubt that this was not only economic development in the field of cinema, but it reflected positively on the country’s economy and its effect that increased the standard of living for the citizens who went to recreational areas more than ever. The cinema, as an area of entertainment received its share of these developments to become an important part of culture in everyday life.

With these quality jumps in the field of cinema, filmmakers period have seen new concepts and techniques in the cinema. In addition, the well-being of the people that lived with the advent of the Democratic Party to power and the increasing foreign aid, contributed to attract the audience to the cinema.

One of the most prominent filmmakers in this period is Omer Lutfi Akad. Akad’s impact was not only on the period in which they dealt with, but the impact was also on all periods that came after him. It is no exaggeration to say that Akad was the first to lay the foundation stone in the formation of the language of cinema. A number of prominent directors has worked in this period with Akad in the production of a number of films like: Metin Erksan, and Atif Yilmaz, and Osman Sinav, and Memduh Un.

Yesilcam Period

This period extends from the sixties to the middle of the eighties of the last century, a period which is most productive for movies, and it witnessed heated debates. Where film production increased significantly (about 300 film in 1971 alone), and was a period in which political debate reflected the reality of the film and different trends appeared in cinema. Cinematographers interfered in political debates through their production of movies. New political film trends appeared such as revolution cinema, national cinema and folk cinema.

Cinematic prominent figure in this period was “Yilmaz Guney”. The galleries were filled when viewing movies for him which was called “Ugly King” as he contributed to breaking the concept that the movie star should be handsome. Guney who combined political identity and cinematic identity, is the first person in the history of Turkey gets the Palme d’Or prize. This period was the beginning of the participation of Turkish films in international festivals. It was the first Turkish film to receive a Golden Bear award from the Berlin Film Festival Awards for the film “Dry Summer.”

With the increased political violence in the seventies, families began to move away from the cinema halls, and after that the Turkish cinema produced 300 films a year, annual production in 1991 reached only 30 films.

Modern Turkish Cinema

Production and distribution of Turkish cinema started to retreat more and more in the early nineties with the entry of US distribution companies to the market. But this time, TV channels took the role for the revival of cinema. New faces and names entered the cinema world, thanks to a series of consecutive movies. Turkish cinema rebounded and got up from this set back with some independent directors who excelled in different acts such as Nuri Bilge Ceylan, Dervis Zaim and and Zeki Demirkubuz

In the nineties, the public went to the Turkish film again after the success obtained by the movie “bandit”, directed by Yavuz Turgul who entered the world of cinema producing comedies. In the years of the new millennium, a new Turkish cinema experienced a renaissance with institutional support from the state.

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings