Click to send message on Whatsapp
Your search results

مراحل مشروع وادي اسطنبول، عقارات للبيع

Posted by Lilas Mahmandar on 14 يناير 2019

مشروع-وادي-اسطنبول

 

تم إنشاء مشروع وادي اسطنبول من قبل شركتي البناء المشهورتين Artaş Group و Invest Group وذلك في منطقة Ayazağa  في Seyrantepe حيث تحيط به غابات بلغراد و تصل مساحة انشاء هذا المشروع الإجمالية إلى 1350000 متر مربع حيث يشمل هذا المشروع جادة التسوق و مركز التسوق و الفندق والشقق السكنية والمكاتب وغير ذلك.تم بناء وادي اسطنبول على مساحة 424 ألف متر مربع وهو مكون من ثلاثة مراحل وهي: التراس، الجادة، والحديقة.

 

تفاصيل المشروع تفاصيل مشروع وادي اسطنبول

 يحتوي وادي اسطنبول على فندق خمس نجوم مساحته تصل إلى 25500  متر مربع، وأبنية سكنية تمتد على مساحة 20 ألف متر مربع حيث يصل عدد الشقق السكنية إلى 1915 ، والمكاتب التي تصل مساحتها إلى 300 ألف مربع، وجادة تسوق بطول 760 متر والتي تتألف من العديد من المحال التجارية، ومركز تسوق مساحته تصل إلى 103000 متر مربع.

نظرا لموقع المشروع المميز فإنه يتضمن نقطة تقاطع روابط طرق مرمرة السريعة التي لاتزال قيد الإنشاء وطريق E5 السريع و ال TEM . كما وانه يوجد العديد من الجامعات على بعد 3 كم و 5 كم.

وكخطوة فريدة من نوعها، سوف يمر عبر مشروع Vadi Istanbul أول خط سكة حديدية خاص في تركيا، حيث سيتم بناؤه من قبل شراكة Vadi Istanbul. سيقوم خط السكة الحديدية بربط المشروع بالمراكز الرئيسية لمدينة اسطنبول و يبلغ طوله 760 متر.

ضمن مشروع إعادة إحياء حياة البحر إلى الخليج، يتم نقل مياه البحرمن المضيق إلى نهر Sadabad الذي يمر من مشروع Vadi Istanbul حيث يضيف هذا النهر متعة و حيوية لمناطق المعيشة الواقعة على ضفافه وخاصة بسبب وجود العديد من المقاهي و المطاعم على ضفافه مما يجعله ملفتاً للأنظار في مدينة اسطنبول.

كما و يحتوي المشروع على كراج مغلق تصل سعته إلى 11500 مما يضيف لسكانه و زواره الراحة في المعيشة اليومية. كما وانه يؤمن طرق نقل إلى جميع الاتجاهات مثل الميترو، TEM ، مطار اسطنبول الثالث، والجسر الثالث.

 

التصميم الفريد لمشروع وادي اسطنبول

تم تصميم  Vadi Istanbulمن قبل شركة الهندسة المعمارية التركية İki Design وشركة SOM Architecture الحائزة على العديد من الجوائز ، والتي وقعت على مشاريع عالمية مشهورة في الولايات المتحدة. جلب هذا التعاون العملاق في العمارة العديد من الجوائز الدولية ل Vadi Istanbul. فقد حصل Vadi Istanbul Boulevard على جائزتين مختلفتين لمركز التسوق والمكاتب في جوائز European Properties (EPA). في جوائز European Properties لعام 2015 – 2016 ، حصل المشروع على جوائز في فئات “أفضل معمارية تجزئة في تركيا” ، و “5 نجوم في مجال العمارة في أوروبا” و “مكتب معماري موصى به للغاية ” لمركز التسوق والمكاتب.

 

مطور وادي اسطنبول

كما ذكرنا في مقال بأنه  قد تم إنشاؤه من قبل اثنين من شركات البناء الشهيرة:  Artaş Group و Invest Group في منطقة Ayazağa في Seyrantepe.

في البداية دعونا نأخذ فكرة عنهم:

 

مجموعة شركات أرتاش

حيث تم تأسيس مجموعة  شركات أرتاش من قبل سليمان جيتين سايا حيث كانت أبرز اهتماماتها في مجالات السياحة و المتاجر و تطوير العقارات و تصل خبرتها في هذا المجال إلى ما يقارب ال 40 عام.

قامت شركة أرتاش بانتاج ما يقارب ال 16000 شقة سكنية منذ عام 2006 وحتى يومنا هذا و ذلك بالتعاون مع العديد من الشركات الرائدة  في مجال العقارات.

كما لاتزال مجموعة شركات أرتاش تسعى للاستمرار باستثماراتها في مجال المحال التجارية من خلال بناء 5 مراكز تسوق و التي لاتزال تحت إدارتها.

أما في مجال السياحة فمجموعة شركات أرتاش تملك ماضياً يصل إلى 30 عام و مازالت تستمر بفعالياتها و ذلك من خلال إدارة 5 فنادق تصل سعتها إلى 1250 غرفة.

 

مجموعة انفست

تم تأسيس مجموعة انفست من قبل بهاء الدين أوجار في عام 1992 حيث بدأت في المجال التجاري و استمرت بنجاح إلى الآن في مجالات الطاقة و النسيج و الإنشاء.

تستمر مجموعة انفست بتطوير المشاريع الجديدة بدون توقف حيث أنها تلعب دور هام في كل من المشاريع التالية: وادي اسطنبول, اكسبرس 24, منازل بحيرات شكمجة, وادي كورو, باشاك بورت , و ولي أفندي.

هدف مجموعة انفست الأساسي هو الاسهام بقيمة إضافية قصوى لزبائنها و اقتصاد الدولة متخذة مكانها بين الشركات الرائدة في تركيا.

 

مراحل وادي اسطنبول:

تم بناء وادي اسطنبول على مساحة 424 ألف متر مربع وهو مكون من ثلاثة مراحل وهي:

 

1- وادي اسطنبول تراس:

يحتوي المشروع الأول لوادي اسطنبول على 1.111 مسكن بالكامل.وقد تم تسليم مرحلة التراس بالكامل في تموز 2014 حيث تم تأمين جميع المرفقات اللازمة للحياة الاجتماعية مثل الصالة الرياضية, ملاعب الأطفال, رياض الأطفال, سوبر ماركت و محال تصفيف الشعر.

تبلغ مساحة أرض مرحلة التراس 51000 متر مربع و تتألف من 8 أبنية تحتوي على شقق من الأنواع التالية:1+1, 2+1, 3+1, 4+1, 5+1, وشقق دوبلكس. كما تحتوي على كراج تصل سعته ل 1800 سيارة.

وادى اسطنبول تراس

 

2- وادي اسطنبول الجادة:

وهو المشروع الثاني لـ Vadistanbul ، ويعتبر من أكبر مجمعات المكاتب في تركيا الذي يتضمن بداخله مركز للتسوق ، شارع للتسوق في الهواء الطلق ، ومقاهي ومطاعم ، ومكاتب ، وفندق 5 نجوم عالمي.

تم اطلاق هذه المرحلة في شهر شباط من عام 2014 وذلك بحضور المستثمرين المحليين و العالميين. أصبحت بوليفارد واحدة من أكثر المناطق التجارية نشاطًا في اسطنبول من خلال الجمع بين الأعمال والتسوق والترفيه والثقافة والفنون والسياحة وذلك باعتبارها مركزًا جديدًا في المدينة ، حيث يبلغ عدد العاملين فيها حاليًا 30.000 نسمة ويبلغ عدد سكانها 50.000 نسمة خلال النهار.

تبلغ مساحة أرض وادي اسطنبول بوليفارد 86000 متر مربع و هو مكون من 9 أبنية للمكاتب بمساحة 180000 متر مربع كما يحتوي على جادة تسوق يصل طولها الى 760 متر, و فندق مساحته 25000 متر مربع, كما يوجد كراج يتسع ل 6000 سيارة وهي أكبر منطقة لوقوف السيارات في تركيا بعد مطار أتاتورك, بالإضافة إلى مركز تجاري مساحته 103000 متر مربع.

بدأ تسليم منطقة المكاتب في بوليفارد في حزيران 2016 ، وتم افتتاح مركز Vadistanbul للتسوق في عام 2017.

وادي اسطنبول بولفار

 

3- وادي اسطنبول بارك:

هو المشروع الثالث و الأخير من Vadistanbul حيث يمتد على مساحة 74000 متر مربع و يتكون من 804 شقة سكنية تبلغ مساحتها 20000 متر مربع، وأما مساحة المكاتب فتصل إلى 120000 متر مربع ,وهناك أيضا المحال التجارية التي تبلغ مساحتها  22.000 متر مربع. معظم شقق وادي اسطنبول بارك من النوع 3+1 و 4+1 .

إن الحياة هنا مريحة جدا و مليئة بالألوان مما يمنح العائلات المقيمة هنا السعادة والمتعة ، بالاضافة إلى تلبية جميع احتياجاتهم وذلك بوجود رياض الأطفال و خط السكك الحديدية الذي يتصل بالميترو و مراكز التسوق و جادة التسوق و الحدائق العامة و المقاهي و المطاعم. و قد بدأت الحياة في وادي اسطنبول بارك في شهر آب 2018.

وادي اسطنبول بارك

 

أنواع العقارات للبيع في وادي اسطنبول

 

هنا يمكنك العثور على أسعار Vadistanbul Park في بداية عام 2020

نوع الشقةالمساحةلسعر (TL)
1+198.331.950.000
2+1151 – 162.363.398.000 – 3.696.000
3+1172.35 – 220.044.170.000 – 5.307.000
4+1211.16 – 233.954.893.000 – 5.172.000
5+1265.656.744.000

 نحب مساعدتك في استثماراتك العقارية. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول شركات البناء ومراحل وادي اسطنبول مع توافر والأسعار ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا.

  • اتصل بنا

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!

Click to send message on Whatsapp
Your search results

Vadistanbul Project’s Phases, Properties for Sale

Posted by Lilas Mahmandar on 14 January 2019

Vadistanbul-project-2

 

The Vadistanbul project was created by two famous construction companies Artas Group and Invest Group in the Ayazaga area in Seyrantepe, surrounded by the forests of Belgrad. The total area of this project is 1.350.000 square meters which includes shopping avenue, shopping center, hotel, apartments, offices and more. Vadistanbul was built on an area of 424 thousand square meters and consists of three phases: Terrace, boulevard, and park.

 

Vadistanbul Project Details

Vadistanbul has a five-star hotel covering 25,500 square meters, 20,000 square meters of residential buildings with 1915 apartments, 300,000 square meters of offices, a 760-meter shopping avenue consisting of many shops, and a shopping center of 103,000 square meters.

Due to the location of the featured project, it includes the junction point of the Marmara highway links which still under construction and the E5 highway and the TEM. There are also many universities within 3 km and 5 km.

As a unique step, the first private air-railway in Turkey will be passed through the Vadistanbul project, which will be built by the partnership of Vadi Istanbul. The air-railway will connect the project with the main centers of Istanbul, with a length of 760 meters.

As part of the project to revive the life of the sea to the Gulf, seawater is being transported from the strait to the Sadabad River, which runs through the Vadistanbul project, where this river adds fun and vitality to the living areas on its banks especially because there are many cafes and restaurants on its banks, making it interesting and enjoyable in Istanbul.

The project also has a closed garage with a capacity of 11,500, which adds to its residents and visitors comfort in daily living. It also provides transport routes to all directions such as Metro, TEM, Istanbul Airport III, and Third Bridge.

 

The Unique Design of Vadistanbul Project

Vadistanbul is designed by award-winning Turkish architectural firm Iki Design and SOM Architecture, which signed the world-famous projects of the United States. This giant collaboration in architecture brought with many international awards to Vadistanbul. Vadistanbul Boulevard has been granted two different awards with its shopping mall and office blocks in the European Properties Awards (EPA). In the European Properties Awards 2015 – 2016, the project has received awards on the categories of “Best Retail Architecture in Turkey”, “5 stars Retail Architecture in Europe” and “Highly Commended Office Architecture” with its shopping mall and office blocks.

 

Developers of Vadistanbul

As we mentioned above, that it was created by two famous construction companies: Artas Group and Invest Group in the Ayazaga area in Seyrantepe.

At the beginning, let’s have an idea about them:

 

Artas Group

The Group of Artas Companies was founded by Suleyman Cetinsaya, which its main interests were in the fields of tourism, shops and real estate development, and its experience in this field reached nearly 40 years.

Artas companies have produced approximately 16,000 apartments since 2006 till this day and that was with cooperation with leading real estate companies.

The Artas Group still seeking to continue its investments in the field of shops through the construction of 5 shopping centers that are still under their management.

In the field of tourism, the group of Artas companies has a history that reaches up to 30 years and continues to operate through the management of 5 hotels with a capacity of 1250 rooms.

 

Invest Group

The Invest Group was founded by Bahattin Ucar in 1992 and started in the commercial field and has so far successfully continued in the fields of energy, textile and construction.

Invest Group continues to develop new projects non-stop as it plays an important role in each of the following projects: Vadistanbul, Express 24, Cekmece Golevleri, Vadikoru, Basakport, and Veliefendi.

The primary goal of the Invest Group is to contribute maximum value to its customers and the country’s economy, taking its place among the leading companies in Turkey.

 

Phases of Vadistanbul

Vadistanbul was built on an area of 424 thousand square meters and consists of three phases:

 

1- Vadistanbul Terrace:

The first project of Vadistanbul has a total of 1,111 residences. The entire terrace phase was handed over in July 2014, providing all necessary facilities for social life such as gym centers, playgrounds, kindergarten, supermarket, and hairdresser.

The land area of Vadistanbul Terrace is 51000 square meters and consists of 8 buildings containing apartments of the following types: 1 + 1, 2 + 1, 3 + 1, 4 + 1, 5 + 1, and duplex apartments. It also has a garage with a capacity of 1800 cars.

Vadistanbul Terrace

 

2- Vadistanbul Boulevard:

The second project of Vadistanbul is one of Turkey’s largest office complexes, including a shopping mall, an outdoor shopping street, cafes, restaurants, offices and a 5-star international hotel.

This phase was launched in February 2014 in the presence of local and international investors. Boulevard has become one of Istanbul’s most dynamic business areas, combining business, shopping, entertainment, culture, arts and tourism as a new center in the city with a population of 30,000 and a population of 50,000 during the day.

The area of Vadistanbul Boulevard is 86,000 square meter and it consists of 9 office buildings with an area of 180,000 square meters, it also has a shopping avenue which its length reaches to 760 meters, a 25,000 square meter hotel, a garage with a capacity of 6000 car which is the biggest parking area in Turkey after Ataturk Airport, in addition to a 103,000 square meter shopping center.

The delivery of offices area in Boulevard began in June 2016, and the Vadistanbul shopping center was opened in 2017.

Vadistanbul Boulevard

 

3- Vadistanbul Park:

It is the third and last project of Vadistanbul, which covers an area of 74,000 square meters. It consists of 804 apartments with an area of 20,000 square meters. The offices space reaches to 120,000 square meters. There are also shops with an area of 22,000 square meters. Most Vadistanbul Park apartment’s types are 3 + 1 and 4 + 1.

The life here is very comfortable and full of colors, giving the families living here happiness and pleasure, in addition to meeting all their needs with kindergartens, the railway line that connects to the metro, shopping centers, shopping avenue, parks, cafes, and restaurants. Life in Vadistanbul Park began in August 2018.

Vadistanbul Park

 

Property Types for Sale in Vadistanbul

Here, you can find the apartment types of Vadistanbul Park with the current prices.

Flat TypeArea (m2)Price (TL)
1+198.331.950.000
2+1151 – 162.363.398.000 – 3.696.000
3+1172.35 – 220.044.170.000 – 5.307.000
4+1211.16 – 233.954.893.000 – 5.172.000
5+1265.656.744.000

As CCT Investments we would like to assist you for your real estate investments. If you would like to get further information about the construction companies, phases of Vadi Istanbul with the availability and prices, you may contact with us.

 

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!