نتائج بحثك

افخم الفنادق في العالم

تم نشرة في 11 فبراير 2016
Updated On: 23 ديسمبر 2020

 

 

هناك العديد من الفنادق الفاخرة المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم، والتي تعج بالزوار والسياح على مدار السنة. ما الذي يجعل الفندق الفاخر واحدة أكثر من غيرها هي مزايا خدماتها. وفيما يلي اكثر 4 فنادق فاخرة من جميع أنحاء العالم:

Mandarin Oriental Hotel Image

فندق ماندارين اورينتال

واحد من افخم الفنادق الاكثر تميزا في العالم, في تركيا. بني على منحدر واسع من الواحات الخضراء في مدينة بودروم التركية. يتالف من 109 غلاف و التي تمتاز باطلالات ساحرة, كما يضم ايضا عددا من حمامات السباحة الفخمة..

Miami Beach Edition Hotel Image

فندق ميامي بيتش اديشن

ان كنت نتوي زيارة الولايات المتحدة فلا بد من زيارة هذا الفندق, و الذي يعد من اجمل فنادق العالم, يقع على شاطئ ميامي في ولاية فلوريدا الامريكية, و يمتاز بتصميمه الفخم و الفاخر. يضم 300 غرفة و يقدم لنزلاؤه العديد من وسائل الترفيه و الراحة مثل غرف الساونا و مسارا للعب البولينغ و التزلج على الجليد, بالاضافة الى حمامات السباحة الفاخرة.

21 Broad Hotel Image

فندق 21 برود

يقع الفندق في بناء على الطراز الفيكتوري القديم في ولاية ماساتشوستس الامريكية, و يعتبر واحدا من اجمل الفنادق الحديثة في امريكا. يمتاز بالوانه العصرية و الجذابة و التي تبعث على الراحة و التفائل في نفس نزلاؤه. كما يضم ايضا عدداا من المتاجر للماركات العالمية الفخمة, بالاضافة الى تقديمه اشهى الوجبات من مختلف مطابخ العالم.

Grand Bharat Hotel image

فندق غراند بهارات

يعتبر هذا الفندق من اروع فنادق العالم و يقع في الهند, و يتميز بقربه من معظم المعالم السياحية في الهند. بالاضافة الى تصميمه الفاخر من الحجر المصمم عل شكل الحجار الرملية, حيث تم انشائه على مساحة 300 فدان من الارض و يضم 100 غرفة و 4 اجنحة ضخمة..

اقرأ المزيد عن مدن سياحية يجب زيارتها في عام 2016

قائمة المقارنة

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back

Click to send message on Whatsapp
Your search results

World’s Best Luxurious Hotels

Posted by Nagham Akminas on 11 February 2016

There are many luxurious various hotels around the world, which are teeming with visitors and tourists throughout the year. What makes a hotel luxurious one more than the other is the advantages of its service. Here are the top 4 Luxurious hotels worldwide:

 

Mandarin Oriental Hotel Image

Mandarin Oriental Hotel

This hotel is located in Turkey, it is one of the most distinguished hotels in the world. It was built on a large slope of the green oases in the Turkish city of Bodrum. It consists of 109 rooms, the advantage of these rooms is that there are very charming views, and includes a number of stylish swimming pools.

 

Miami Beach Edition Hotel Image

The Miami Beach Edition hotel

One of the most beautiful world-class hotels, if you are preparing to visit the United States must be to put this hotel on your list. The hotel is located on Miami Beach in Florida, features a luxury designed, contains 300 rooms and offers guests a number of entertainment through the sauna rooms, and a special room for bowling, and ice skating, as well as the elegant swimming pools.

 

21 Broad Hotel Image

21 Broad Hotel

It is one of the most modern hotels in America. The hotel is located in a Victorian mansion in the state of Massachusetts, features trendy colors that rise optimism in the hearts of visitors, the hotel has a number of subsidiaries for a number of luxury brand shops, in addition to presenting delicious meals selected from various international cuisines.

 

Grand Bharat Hotel

Grand Bharat Hotel

This hotel is located in India. Considered one of the finest hotels in the world. It’s distinctive in being close to many Indian touristic sites. This hotel has a luxurious design, and the walls are designed as sandstone shapes and was built on an area of 300 acres, featuring 100 rooms and 4 huge suits.

Find out the best touristic cities to visit in 2016!

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!