click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next

عقارات للبيع في فتحية

صورة فلل خاصة للبيع في فتحية
عقارات اعادة بيع

CCT 160 / فتحية

$ 229.000
مجمع فيلا فاخر به 14 فيلا منفصلة وشبه منفصلة و يقع على مسافة قريبة من شاطئ كاليس في وسط مدينة فتحية. انواع الشقق :  [more]
مجمع فيلا فاخر به 14 فيلا منفصلة وشبه منفصلة و يقع على مسافة قريبة من شاطئ كاليس في وسط مدينة فتحية. انواع الشقق :  [more]

ما الذي يجب أن تعرفه قبل شراء عقار في فتحية؟

ربما سمعت عنها عندما كنت تخطط لزيارتك لتركيا ، لأن فتحية وجهة سياحية عالمية المستوى. فتحية هي المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظًا بالسكان في مقاطعة موغلا ، وهي المقاطعة التي تقع في الزاوية الجنوبية الغربية من الخريطة التركية ، وتضم ثلاث مدن سياحية أكثر استهدافًا في تركيا (بودروم - مارماريس - فتحية). تواجه شواطئ موغلا نقطة التقاء بين بحر إيجه والبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، وهي النقطة التي لم يتم تحديدها حيث يتشارك البحران مئات الكيلومترات من المياه. تتكون ملامح جغرافية موغلا بشكل عام من مزيج من الشواطئ والمياه الزرقاء العميقة والجبال الخضراء والغابات ، بالإضافة إلى مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الجميل الذي يجعلها أقرب إلى حلم جميل من الواقع. تتمتع منطقة موغلا بإرث تاريخي غني ، حيث أنها مأهولة منذ عام 3400 قبل الميلاد وفقًا للتقديرات. المنطقة مليئة بالآثار والمواقع التاريخية التي تستحق الزيارة مثل "مقبرة الملك أمينتاس" و "مدرج تيلميسوس" والعديد من الآثار الهامة الأخرى المتوفرة في متحف فتحية. إلى جانب السياحة ، تنتج منطقة موغلا بعض المحاصيل مثل "البرتقال والليمون والعنب والزيتون" بالإضافة إلى عسل الصنوبر الشهير. بغض النظر عن الاسترخاء والتمتع بالشمس على الشواطئ ، يمكن القيام بالعديد من الأنشطة الأخرى في فتحية ، مثل الإبحار أو المشي لمسافات طويلة أو التخييم أو الطيران بالمظلات. يتم استهداف فتحية من قبل هواة القفز بالمظلات والخبراء للاستمتاع بمنظر جوي مدهش للغابات الكثيفة جنبًا إلى جنب مع المياه الزرقاء الداكنة وخليج وشواطئ "أولودينيز" الرائعة. كما تستضيف المدينة المهرجان الدولي للألعاب الهوائية في أكتوبر من كل عام.

ما نوع العقارات السكنية التي يمكنك شراؤها في فتحية؟

باعتبارها واحدة من أشهر الوجهات لقضاء العطلات في تركيا ، فتحية هي مكان مثالي للتخلص من ضغوط الحياة التي في المدينة والوتيرة السريعة ونسيان الزحمة وحركة المرور والمباني الشاهقة. مع مبانيها البسيطة والمنخفضة ، لا تزال فتحية قادرة على تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من الوحدات السكنية بدءًا من شقق الاستوديو وحتى المنازل أو الفيلات أو المزارع. خيار آخر يمكن أن يكون مناسبا هو امتلاك أرض لتصميم وبناء منزل أحلامك.

شقق للبيع في فتحية

تضم مدينة فتحية الهادئة غالبية المباني المنخفضة الارتفاع ، المكونة من طابقين أو ثلاثة طوابق. تتوفر أحجام مختلفة من الشقق في هذه المباني ولكن مع تنوع محدود ، مما يمهد الطريق لمزيد من خيارات المنازل والفيلات. بدأت المجمعات السكنية الحديثة في الظهور في المدينة في السنوات الأخيرة ، مما يوفر خيارات إضافية للشقق. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك العثور على العديد من الخيارات للشقق متوسطة الحجم (ثلاث أو أربع غرف نوم) في منازل فردية أو داخل مجمع ، مع إطلالة أو بدونها. شقق كبيرة بشكل عام وبأسعار معقولة جدا في فتحية مما يجعل عروضها لا تقاوم ولايمكن رفضها.

فلل و منازل للبيع في فتحية

الفلل والمنازل أكثر شيوعًا في مدينة فتحية مقارنة بالمباني والشقق. تتواجد المنازل في وسط المدينة أو بالقرب من الشاطئ ، بالإضافة إلى الفلل بجوار الشواطئ أو في الجبال المحيطة ، تتوفر خيارات الفيلات والمنازل بشكل منفصل أو داخل مجمعات سكنية ، مع مزايا وأسعار مختلفة لتلبية الميزانيات المختلفة للأشخاص وتفضيلاتهم.

عقارات فاخرة وبنتهاوس للبيع في فتحية

العقارات الفاخرة في فتحية متاحة أكثر على شكل فلل أو منازل أو مزارع. مع وجود تصميمات فنية ذات ديكورات عصرية بالإضافة الى شرفات واسعة ، حدائق معلقة ، حمامات سباحة لا متناهية ، أرصفة للقوارب ، جاكوزي ، أشجار فواكه ، زهور ملونة ، أو أي شيء تتخيله ، قد تجد أو تبني المنزل الذي تحلم به في الغابات على الجبال ، أو على شواطئ البحر. فتحية تناسب أحلامك مع تضاريسها المتنوعة الجميلة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن الوصول إلى نمط الحياة الفاخر هذا بميزانية أقل مما هو مطلوب في أماكن أخرى

ما نوع العقارات التجارية التي يمكنك العثور عليها في فتحية؟

تتوفر العديد من أنواع العقارات التجارية في فتحية. من الممكن إيجاد المتاجر والمطاعم والمقاهي والفنادق والمكاتب والمزارع والأراضي في مواقع متعددة داخل المدينة

مكاتب ومحلات للبيع في فتحية

تتوفر المكاتب في فتحية بشكل أكبر في الأجزاء النشطة من المدينة والشوارع الرئيسية مثل "شارع أتاتورك" ، بينما تنتشر المتاجر في جميع أنحاء المدينة. يمكن شراء أو استئجار محلات البقالة والمقاهي والمطاعم والمتاجر الأخرى في المباني العادية أو داخل المجمعات السكنية.

أراضي ومزارع للبيع في فتحية

تتمتع مدينة فتحية بقطاع زراعي نشط ومنتج. تتوفر خيارات متعددة من المزارع وحدائق الفاكهة في المدينة ويمكن أن تكون خيارًا جيدًا للمستثمرين المهتمين بهذا القطاع. وهناك أنواع أخرى من الأراضي متوفرة أيضا. يمكن العثور على بعض الأراضي السكنية حيث بالإمكان بناء فيلا خاصة أو فندق أو منتجع صحي أو مجمع سكني إذا كانت المنطقة والموقع يساعدان.

كيف يمكنك شراء أكثر العقارات الاستثمارية ربحا في فتحية ؟

على الرغم من أنها كانت تستضيف العديد من المشاريع والتطورات في السنوات السابقة ، إلا أن مدينة فتحية لا تزال تنمو وتتطور ، ولا تزال قادرة على جذب أعمال واستثمارات جديدة. بعد معرفة أن السياحة والزراعة هي القطاع الأكثر نشاطًا في المدينة ، فإن تحديد العقار الأكثر ربحية بالنسبة لك ، يرتبط بميزانيتك وأهدافك الاستثمارية. إن امتلاك فيلا خاصة في موقع جيد يمكن أن يكون توفيرًا لطيفًا وممتعًا للمستقبل ، ويمكن أن يحقق بعض دخل الإيجار عندما لا يكون قيد الاستخدام. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون بناء مبنى سكني أو مجمع مربحًا أكثر  في وقت أقصر. سواء كنت تهدف إلى الاستقرار أو التقاعد أو الاستثمار فقط ، فإن استثماراتك ستحقق أهدافها في هذه المدينة الأبدية.

لماذا يجب عليك اختيار شركتنا CCT Investments؟

نحن كفريق عمل شركة CCT Investments نؤمن بأن نجاحنا يتحقق عندما نكتسب ثقة عملائنا على المدى الطويل. كشركة استشارية ، تضع CCT Investments خبرتها في سوق العقارات التركي للتأكد من حصول عملائها على العقار الأنسب الذي يحقق أهدافهم الاستثمارية.

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next

Properties for Sale in Fethiye

Villa project for sale in Fethiye image
Resale Properties

CCT 160 / Fethiye

$ 229.000
Luxury villa development compound with 14 detached and semi-detached villas located walking distance to Calis beach [more]
Luxury villa development compound with 14 detached and semi-detached villas located walking distance to Calis beach [more]

What Should You Know Before Buying a Property in Fethiye?

You may have heard about it when you were planning your visit to Turkey, because Fethiye is a well-known world-class touristic destination. Fethiye is the most highly populated town of Muğla Province, the province that is located at the southwest corner of the Turkish map, and includes three of the most targeted touristic cities in Turkey (Bodrum- Marmaris- Fethiye). Muğla shores are facing the meeting point between the Aegean Sea and the Mediterranean, the point which is not specified as the two seas are sharing hundreds of kilometers of waters. Muğla geography features in general consist of a combination of shores, beaches, deep blue waters, green mountains and forests, in addition to the lovely Mediterranean climate which makes it closer to a beautiful dream than a reality. Muğla region has a rich historical legacy, as it has been inhabited since 3400 B.C according to estimations. The region is full of ruins and historical locations that worth to be visited like "king Amintas tomb" and "Telmessos amphitheater" and many other important ruins that are available in the museum of Fethiye. Besides tourism, Muğla region is producing some crops like “Oranges, Lemons, Grapefruits and Olives” in addition to the famous pine Honey. Apart from relaxing and enjoying the sun on the beaches, many other activities can be done in Fethiye, like sailing, hiking, camping or flying with parachutes. Fethiye is targeted by parachuting amateurs and experts to enjoy the amazing aerial view of the thick forests along with the dark blue water and the amazing "Oludeniz" small gulf and beaches. Also, the town hosts the international festival of air games in October of every year.

What Kind of Residential Properties Can You Buy in Fethiye?

As one of the most famous destinations for vacations in Turkey, Fethiye is a perfect place to get rid of the city life stress and fast pace and forget about the crowds, traffic, narrow horizons, and high rise buildings. With its simple and low rise buildings, Fethiye is still able to offer a variety of residential units starting from studio apartments and till houses, villas, or farmhouses. Another option can be having a land to design and build your own dream house on.

Apartments and Flats for Sale in Fethiye

The peaceful and calm town of Fethiye has a majority of low rise, two or three-floor buildings. Different sizes of apartments are available in these buildings but with limited variability, giving the way for more options of houses and villas. Modern residential complexes started to appear in the town recently years providing additional options of apartments. Still, you can find many options of mid-size apartments (three or four bedrooms) in single houses or within a complex, with or without a view. Apartments are spacious in general and prices are very reasonable in Fethiye which makes its offers irrejectable and irresistible.

Villas and Houses for Sale in Fethiye

Villas and houses are much more common in Fethiye town and around than buildings and apartments. From houses in the town center or near the beach, to villas by the shores or in the surrounding mountains, options of villas and houses are available single or within complexes, with variable features, advantages and prices to meet different people targets and budgets.

Luxury Properties and Penthouses for Sale in Fethiye

Luxurious properties in Fethiye are more available in the form of Villas, houses or farmhouses. Having artistic designs and decorations, wide balconies, hanging gardens, infinity swimming pools, boat docks, jacuzzi, fruit trees, colorful flowers, or whatever you imagine, you may find or build the house that you dream of in the forests on the mountains, or on the shores by the sea. Fethiye fits your dreams with its beautiful diverse terrains. Yet, this luxury lifestyle is reachable with a lower budget than it is needed in other places.

What Kind of Commercial Properties You Can Find in Fethiye?

Many types of commercial properties are available in Fethiye. Options of Shops, Restaurants, cafes, hotels, offices, farms, stores and lands are all available in multiple locations in the town.

Offices and Shops for Sale in Fethiye

Offices in Fethiye are available more in the active parts of the town and main streets like “Ataturk boulevard”, while shops are spread all around the town. Groceries, cafes, restaurants, and other shops can be bought or rented in normal buildings or within complexes.

Lands and Farms for Sale in Fethiye

Fethiye town has an active and productive agricultural sector. Multiple options of farms and fruit gardens are available in the town and can be a good option for investors interested in this sector. Other types of lands are available too. You can find some residential lands where you can build a private villa, a hotel, spa, or residential complex if the area and location are helping.

How Can You Buy the Most Profitable Real Estate Investments in Fethiye?

Although it has been hosting many projects and developments in the previous years, yet, Fethiye town is still growing and developing, and still able to attract new businesses and investments. After knowing that tourism and farming are the most active sector in the town, deciding which property would be the most profitable for you, is also related to your budget and investment targets. Having a private villa in a good location could be a nice and enjoyable saving for the future, and can make some rental income when not in use. However, building a residential building or a complex can be profitable in a shorter time. Whether you are aiming to settle down, retire, or invest only, your investment will achieve its targets in this everlasting town.

Why You Should Choose CCT Investments?

We believe in CCT Investments that our success is achieved when we gain the trust of our clients for the long term. As a consulting company, CCT Investments puts its experience in the Turkish real estate market to make sure that its clients are getting the most suitable property that would achieve their investment targets.

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!