دليل الشاري

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته قبل شراء عقار في تركيا للمرة الأولى
Your search results

دليلٌ لشاري العقار في تركيا لأول مرة

  • هناك خطط دفع مرنة: دفعة أولى تتراوح بين 25% و 50% وأقساط لمدة 24 إلى 60 شهراً
  • مشاريع عقارية واعدة وحوافز تقدم للمستثمر الأجنبي فرص عوائدٍ استثمارية عالية
  • ستحصل على إذن إقامة في تركيا لمدة عام واحد قابلة للتجديد عند شرائك لعقار
  • يمكن إتمام عملية الشراء في يوم واحد
ننصحك بقراءة هذا الدليل لتعرف طريقة شراء العقار في تركيا بشكل كامل.

كيف يمكنك شراء عقار في تركيا كأجنبي؟

إجراءات شراء العقار بالنسبة للمواطنين الأتراك هي نفسها بالنسبة للأجانب، ويمكن إتمام عملية الشراء في يوم واحدٍ فور اختيارك أحد العقارات التي ستعاينها واتخاذ قرار شرائه.

عند شرائك لعقار قيد الإنشاء، عليك بداية دفع مبلغ حجز قابل للاسترداد يعادل 1% من سعر المبيع للمطور، وهذا سيمنحك مدة اسبوعين للمضي قدماً وتوقيع عقد البيع ودفع الدفعة الأولى ضمن خطة الدفع المقدمة. تبلغ الدفعة الأولى عادة 25% على الأقل في حين يمكن دفع أقساط شهرية لمدة تتراوح بين 24 و 60 شهراً بحسب المشروع الذي تختاره. سيتم تسليم سند الملكية عند إكمالك جميع الدفعات. عند الاتفاق على الدفع نقداً (والذي يمكنك من الحصول على خصم كبير)، يمكن تقديم طلب للحصول على سند الملكية في حال كانت سندات الملكية للمشروع العقاري جاهزة في تلك المرحلة.

عند رغبتك في شراء عقار جاهز من مطور عقاري سيتم غالباً طلب ثمنه نقداً، مع امكانية الاتفاق على خطة للدفع أحياناً. في حال الدفع النقدي يمكن التقدم بطلب للحصول على سند الملكية مباشرة. وفي حال الدفع على أقساط سيتم طلب مبلغ حجز يعدل 1% وسيتم توقيع عقد بيع بين الطرفين ويمكن الحصول على سند الملكية عند اكمال الدفعات.

عند شرائك لعقار جاهز من فرد فسيكون الدفع نقداً، ويمكن أن يتفق الطرفان على مبلغ لحجز العقار ريثما يتخذ الشاري قراره النهائي ويهيئ لدفع الثمن، إلا أن هذا المبلغ قد لا يكون قابلاً للاسترداد. لهذا لا بد أن تكون الشروط واضحة بين البائع والشاري منذ البداية. وعلى خلاف الشراء من مطور عقاري، سيكون عليك دفع عمولة عن العقار المعاد بيعه كرسوم خدمات تبلغ 2% بالإضافة إلى ضريبة القيمة المضافة. عند جهوزية الشاري للدفع، يمكن المضي في إجراءات الحصول على سند الملكية في نفس اليوم.

ماهي خطوات شراء عقار في تركيا؟

1- تواصل معنا لتناقش متطلباتك مع استشاري عقاري

 

سيتواصل معك هاتفياً أحد مستشاري العقارات ذوي الخبرة لدينا خلال 24 ساعة عند ملئك لاستمارة التواصل بمعلوماتك الشخصية، وسيطلب منك الإجابة عن الأسئلة التالية ابتداءاً:

– ما هي غايتك من عملية الشراء؟

نحتاج لمعرفة إن كنت ترغب بشراء عقار بغرض الاستثمار أو لاستخدامك الشخصي، ربما كمنزل لقضاء العطلة أو للحصول على الإقامة أو الجنسية التركيا.

 

– أين تنوي شراء العقار؟

نحتاج لنعرف في أي مدينة تنوي شراء العقار، فإن كانت اسطنبول هي اجابتك، فسنسألك عن المنطقة التي تفضل.

 

– ماهي ميزانيتك التقريبية؟

من المهم لنا معرفة المبلغ الذي تنوي استثماره لنتمكن من حصر الخيارات التي سنعرضها عليك.

 

– هل لديك أي طلبات محددة تريدنا أن نعرفها؟

سيسألك مستشارونا عن متطلباتك في العقار، كعدد الغرف والحمامات، مطبخ مغلق أم مفتوح، شرفة، إطلالة بحر أو غابة، مجمع سكني أو بناء عادي، الخدمات وغيرها.

 

– متى تنوي زيارة تركيا؟

يهمنا معرفة موعد زيارتك إلى تركيا لنرتب مواعيدنا ولنتمكن من تحديد موعد مسبق معك ولنكون جاهزين للقائك وقت قدومك.

 

وبعد هذا الحوار سيبقى مستشارنا على تواصل معك حتى وقت زيارتك إلى تركيا، وسنرسل لك عروض العقارات التي توافق احتياجك عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو من خلال تطبيق واتساب حسب تفضيلك.

2- عاين العقارات التي تعجبك

حتى قبل قدومك إلى تركيا سنكون قد رتبنا موعداً لك لتعاين العقارات التي ترغب في رؤيتها، وسيقوم مستشارنا العقاري باصطحابك من الفندق لتزور المشاريع التي تفكر في زيارتها. ستحظى بعرض تفصيلي متعلق بالمشروع والعقارات ومواقعها في كل مشروع تزوره، وبإمكانك سؤال مستشارنا العقاري أي سؤال متعلق بقطاع العقار في تركيا خلال الجولة حتى لا يبقى لديك أي اشارة استفهام.

يمكنك عادة زيارة المشاريع العقارية التي ترغب بزيارتها في يوم أو يومين.

3- إحجز العقار ووقع عقد البيع

عند اتخاذك قرار شراء العقار عليك حجز العقار من خلال دفع رسم يبلغ حوالي 1% من الثمن في معظم الحالات، وبإمكانك دفع هذا المبلغ بواسطة بطاقة الإتمان ويمكنك استرداده خلال اسبوعين في حال عدلت عن الشراء. تمنحك مهلة الأسبوعين فرصة اتخاذ قرارك النهائي وعليك أن توقع عقد البيع وتقوم بتحويل الدفعة الأولى في هذه المدة في حال المتابعة في الشراء.

يزور معظم زبائننا اسطنبول لأقل من اسبوع، ويقومون عادة بحجز العقار وتوقيع عقد البيع في نفس الاسبوع قبل مغادرتهم، ثم يقومون بتحويل الدفعة الأولى عن طريق حوالة بنكية من بلدانهم.

يمكن اتمام عملية الحجز وتوقيع عقد البيع عادة خلال يوم واحد، وفي حالة توقيع عقد مصدق من الكاتب العدل فيجب استصدار رقم ضريبي للشاري ويجب التجهيز للتصديق، ويمكن إتمام الإجراءات في اليوم التالي أيضاً.

4- أكمل دفعاتك واحصل على سند الملكية خاصتك

في حال الاتفاق على الدفع النقدي سيتم دفع كامل الثمن مرة واحدة، وفي حال الاتفاق على خطة للدفع يجب دفع دفعة أولى بداية ثم دفع الأقساط شهرياً أو كل ربع عام حسب خطة الدفع المتفق عليها. ويمكن طلب سند الملكية بعد دفع كامل الأقساط.

بإمكانك منح تفويض لشركتنا قبل مغادرتك إلى بلدك لنقوم بمتابعة كافة إجراءات سند الملكية بالنيابة عنك. ويمكنك أيضاً تجهيز تفويض من خلال السفارة التركية في بلدك وإرساله إلى عنواننا بالبريد. سيتم تجهيز سند الملكية الخاص بك بالنيابة عنك وتسليمه لك باليد أو إرساله إلى عنوانك البريدي وفقاً لرغبتك.

في حال كان العقار جاهزاً وقمت بشرائه ودفع ثمنه نقداً خلال فترة زيارتك فيمكن تحويل سند الملكية إلى اسمك فوراً خلال يوم واحد.

شراء عقار في تركيا من قبل مستثمر أجنبي أمر بسيط. وسنحاول جعله أكثر سهولة من خلال إرشاداتنا مع مراعاة حظوظ أوفر من العوائد الاستثمارية المستقبلية لعقارك، فهدفنا هو بلوغ أعلى درجات الرضا لزبائننا الأعزاء وبناء صلة دائمة ومستمرة معهم.

ما هي مزايا شراء عقار في تركيا؟

الإقامة: ستحصل على إذن إقامة لمدة عام قابل للتجديد عند شرائك لعقار في تركيا.

الجنسية: يمكنك التقدم بطلب الحصول على الجنسية التركية عند شرائك عقار تفوق قيمته 250,000 دولار أمريكي.

ضرائب منخفضة: تعتبر الضرائب المفروضة في تركيا منخفضة إذا ما قورنت بكثير من البلدان الأخرى، بالإضافة إلى منح بعض الحوافز للمستثمرين الأجانب كإعفائهم من ضريبة القيمة المضافة VAT.

ملكية كاملة: جميع العقارات التركية حرة التملك. فعند شرائك لعقار في تركيا ستحصل على حقوق ملكيته الكاملة ويحق لعائلتك ميراثه في حال وفاتك.

عوائد استثمارية مرتفعة ROI: يمكن توقع عوائد ايجارية سنوية بين 6% و 8% بالإضافة إلى زيادة في رأس المال بين 10% و 20% سنوياً.

الموقع الاستراتيجي: تقع تركيا بين آسيا وأوروبا، واسطنبول هي صلة الوصل المركزية في المنطقة ولديها الآن أكبر مطار في العالم بالإضافة إلى شركة الخطوط الجوية التركية التي تطير إلى 120 بلداً حول العالم ما جعلها في طليعة شركات قطاع الطيران.

تكاليف المعيشة: الأسعار منخفضة في تركيا بشكل عام، وهي أرخص بكثير إذا ما قورنت مع مثيلاتها من المدن أو العواصم مثل لندن أو دبي.

المناخ: بإمكانك الاستمتاع بفصول السنة الأربعة في تركيا، فصيفها ليس شديد الحر وشتاؤها ليس شديد البرودة رغم احتمالية هطول الثلوج أحياناً.

الطبيعة والبحر: تمتلك تركيا طبيعة رائعة تضعها ضمن البلدان الأكثر خضرة في العالم، كما يحيط بها البحر من الشمال والغرب والجنوب.

الطعام: ببساطة، ستستمتع بتنوع وغنى المطبخ التركي الرائع الذي يحبه الجميع.

القطاع الصحي: يمكن الحصول على الرعاية الصحية بسهولة في جميع أنحاء تركيا وبأسعار مناسبة.

معلومات يهمك معرفتها قبل شراء عقار في تركيا

تكاليف إتمام الشراء

عند شراء عقار في تركيا هناك بعض الضرائب والمصاريف التي يجب دفعها للحكومة قبل الحصول على سند الملكية.

ضريبة الشراء: 2% إلى 4%.

عند حصول بيع بين طرفين يجب دفع 4% من قيمة البيع إلى الحكومة، ويتم تقاسم هذا المبلغ عادة بين البائع والشاري فيدفع كل منهما 2% فقط.

ضريبة القيمة المضافة VAT: 1% إلى 18%.

تصل ضريبة القيمة المضافة على العقارات التجارية والعقارات التي تزيد مساحتها الصافية عن 150 متراً مربعاً إلى 18%. في حين لا تزيد الضريبة عن 1% للعقارات التي تقل مساحتها الصافية عن 150 متراً مربعاً.

الخدمات: حوالي 500 دولار أمريكي.

تبلغ كلفة التسجيل في خدمات الكهرباء والماء والغاز لشقتك حوالي 500 دولار أمريكي.

سيقوم المطور العقاري بإضافة ضريبة القيمة المضافة إلى سعر البيع في معظم الحالات، ومصاريف المرافق وكلفة التصديق عند الكاتب العدل ليست مرتفة نسبياً. وعند شرائك لعقار من مالك سابق سيتعين عليك دفع ضريبة الشراء 4%، ومع احتساب العمولة كأجور خدمة ستبلغ تكاليف العقار المعاد بيعه حوالي 6% في حين تكلفة العقار الجديد هي 2% فقط.

ضريبة أرباح رأس المال

سعياً منها لتجنب حركة الشراء والبيع السريع في سوق العقار، لا تحتسب الحكومة التركية أية ضرائب على زيادة رأس المال في حال عدم بيع العقار في الخمس سنين الأولى من شرائه. أي أن الزيادة الحاصلة في سعر العقار ستكون ربحاً صافياً لك بعد خمس سنين.

في حال بيعك للعقار خلال الخمس سنين الأولى سيتم تكليفك بضريبة أرباح رأس المال والتي تحتسب اعتماداً على الأرباح المتراكمة مع أخذ نسب التضخم السنوية بعين الاعتبار. ويجب دفع ضريبة مع زيادات  تدريجية من 15% إلى 35% من الأرباح.

ضريبة دخل الإيجار

ضريبة دخل الإيجار أمر معقدٌ بعض الشيء في تركيا وربما يحتاج لإرشادٍ احترافي لتقليل الضرائب المترتبة بشكل قانوني. وتختلف القوانين بين تأجير عقار سكني وعقار تجاري. ويتم دفع معظم الضرائب من قبل المستأجر عند تأجير عقار تجاري. وهناك طريقتان لاحتساب الضريبة فيمكنك اختيار الأكثر نفعاً لك منهما. تختلف قيمة الضريبة مع زيادة تدريجية تتراوح بين 15% و 40% حسب الجدول التالي. وعلى كل حال سيكون هناك الكثير من الخصميات في حالات كثيرة وحسب طريقة احتساب الضريبة وبالتالي ستكون النسبة أخفض في الحقيقة عما هي في الحسابات.

الضرائب المترتبة:

حتى 22,000 ليرة تركية : 15%

لـ 22,000 ليرة تركية: الضريبة 3,300 ليرة تركية، من 22,000 وحتى 49,000 ليرة تركية: 20%.

لـ 49,000 ليرة تركية: الضريبة 8,700 ليرة تركية، من 49,000 وحتى 120,000 ليرة تركية: 27%.

لـ 120,000 ليرة تركية: الضريبة 27,870 ليرة تركية، من 120,000 وحتى 600,000 ليرة تركية: 35%.

لـ 600,000 ليرة تركية: الضريبة 195,870 ليرة تركية، فوق 600,000 ليرة تركية: 40%.

في إحدى طرق الحساب، يعفى من الضريبة مبلغ 6,600 ليرة تركية من الدخل، بالإضافة إلى 15% من الدخل المتبقي.

مثال: إذا كان دخل ايجارك السنوي يبلغ 100,000 ليرة تركية فلن تدفع الضريبة عن 6,600 ليرة تركية ولا عن 15% من المبلغ المتبقى (100,000-6,600= 93,400 × 0.15= 14,010)، أي 6,600+14,010 = 20,610 ليرة تركية مبلغ معفى من الضرائب.

ثم يتم تطبيق قانون الشرائح على المبلغ المتبقي 79,390 وبالتالي تكون ضريبته على الشكل التالي:
8,700 ليرة تركية ضريبة عن مبلغ 49,000 ليرة تركية من الدخل

27% ضريبة عن المبلغ المتبقي (79,390-49,000= 30,390)، أي 0.27×30,390=8205 ليرة تركية.

ويكون مجموع الضريبة عن الدخل الايجاري بقيمة 100,000 ليرة تركية يساوي 16,900 ليرة تركية.

ضريبة العقار السنوية

في تركيا تصنف المدن على قسمين، 30 مدينة يزيد تعداد سكانها عن 750,000 نسمة وتعتبر مدناً كبيرة وهي الفئة الأولى، والفئة الثانية تضم بقية المدن. تختلف ضريبة العقار حسب المدينة ونوع العقار. (القيم الأعلى في الجدول التالي تعود للفئة الأولى)

للعقارات السكنية: 0,2%-0,1%

للعقارات التجارية: 0,4%-0,2%

للمزارع: 0,2%-0,1%

للأراضي: 0,6%- 0,3%

مثال: لمنزل قيمته 1,000,000 ليرة تركية في اسطنبول، ضريبة العقار تعادل 0,2% من قيمة العقار أي 2000 ليرة تركية في السنة.

طلب إذن الإقامة

بإمكانك التقدم بطلب للحصول على إذن الإقامة في تركيا فور حصولك على سند الملكية. ويحق لجميع الأجانب الحصول على إذن إقامة لمدة عام واحد بشكل تلقائي عند شرائهم لعقار داخل الأراضي التركية. على الأجانب التقدم بطلب إلى قسم الأجانب في رئاسة شرطة المحافظة التابعة للمدينة التي يرغبون بالإقامة فيها مع نسخة من سند الملكية ووثيقة التأمين ضد الزلازل DASK.

التأمين الإلزامي ضد الزلازل DASK

يعتبر الحصول على تأمين ضد الزلازل لشقتك أمراً إلزامياً ويجب تجديده سنوياً. وتعتمد تكلفة التأمين بشكل أساسي على المساحة الكلية للعقار وموقعه وعمر البناء، ويتراوح المبلغ المترتب سنوياً بين 50-100 دولار أمريكي تقريباً في اسطنبول.

تواصل معنا للحصول على استشارة مجانية

إذا كنت مهتماً باقتناء عقار في تركيا، تواصل معنا من خلال ملئ الاستمارة التالية للحصول على استشارة مجانية. سيقوم فريقنا ذو الخبرة بالتواصل معك في أقرب وقت ممكن لمساعدتك في العثور على العقار الأفضل والموافق لمتطلباتك.

الاسم الكامل (مطلوب))

بريدك الإلكتروني (مطلوب)

الهاتف (مطلوب)

رسالتك

New Home Key

أسئلة متكررة حول عملية الشراء

نعم. تقدم لوائح الأسعار نفسها للأتراك وللمستثمرين الأجانب، ويمكنك أن تكون متأكداً من ذلك في جميع المشاريع التي نسوقها فالشروط واحدة لجميع المشترين.

نعم. يتم تطبيق نظام ضرائب واحد على المواطنين الأتراك والأجانب، مع وجود محفزات للمستثمرين الأجانب في بعض الحالات كإعفاء المستثمر الأجنبي من ضريبة القيمة المضافة VAT المطبق حالياً عند شراء الأجنبي لعقار في تركيا.

عادةً ما يكون هناك فصل متعلق بغرامات الإنهاء في عقود البيع، وقد تتراوح الغرامة بين 10-20% من سعر البيع. وأياً كان توقيت الإنهاء سيتم إقتطاع هذه القيمة من المبلغ المدفوع وإعادة المبلغ المتبقي إلى الشاري من قبل المطور.

يمنح القانون المطور مدة 6 أشهر إضافية لإتمام المشروع بعد تاريخ التسليم. في حال لم يقم المطور بتسليم المشروع بعد ستة أشهر سيتعين عليه دفع غرامة للشاري كما هو منصوص في العقد.

بما أن قيمة الاستثمار الابتدائي في مراكز المدينة القديمة مرتفعة، فإن عائد الإيجار سيكون حوالي 6%. في حين يمكن أن تصل هذه النسبة إلى 8% في المناطق المطورة حديثاً من اسطنبول. وبالطبع سيكون هناك زيادة على سعر مبيع عقارك قد تبلغ 15% سنوياً. بحساب العائدين معاً يمكن أن يصل عائد الاستثمار السنوي المتوقع إلى 20% في مدينة اسطنبول.

إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة أرباحك في مشروع ما إلى حدها الأقصى عليك الشراء في مرحلة إطلاق المشروع، فغالباً سيكون هناك زيادة منتظمة على سعر البيع منذ بداية المشروع وحتى اكتماله.

عليك إحضار جواز سفرك معك عند القيام بزيارة المشاريع ودفع ما نسبته 1% من سعر المبيع كمبلغ حجز ويمكنك دفعه نقداً أو ببطاقة الإتمان. هذا الإجراء كاف لحجز الشقة على اسمك وتثبيت السعر المتفق عليه لمدة اسبوعين حتى القيام بدفعتك الأولى من ثمن الشقة، وسيتم احتساب مبلغ الحجز كجزء من الدفعة الأولى.

يمكن استرجاع جميع مبالغ الحجز التي قد تدفعها بشكل كامل خلال مدة الحجز التي هي اسبوعان، ولديك الخيار لإلغاء الشراء لأي سبب كان.

تقدم المشاريع العقارية خيار الدفع بالتقسيط الذي ينتهي عند اكتمال المشروع. تتراوح قيمة الدفعة الأولى المطلوبة بين 20% و 40% حسب المشروع. في بعض الحالات قد تستمر خطة الدفع لما بعد اكتمال المشروع، وفي بعض حالات أخرى قد تستمر إمكانية الدفع بالأقساط بعد اكتمال المشروع أيضاً.

يعتمد هذا على المشروع نفسه، فقد يتيح لك بيع عقارك خلال فترة الإنشاء، وقد يطلب المطور عمولة تعادل 2% أو 3% إذا تم ذكر ذلك في عقد البيع في بعض الحالات.

للحصول على رهن عقاري من البنوك التركية يجب أن يكون لديك دخل ثابت في تركيا، وهذا ما لا يتوفر غالباً. لا يمكن للبنك أن يموّل الأجانب لشراء العقارات. ورغم ذلك سنقوم بمساعدتك في هذا الأمر فقد تمتلك بعض المشاريع العقارية ميزات خاصة بهذا الخصوص.

تختلف هذه الرسوم من مشروع لآخر، فعند وجود مرافق في المجمع ستكون الرسوم أعلى. وعموماً بالمقارنة مع مدن أخرى مثل دبي، فرسوم الصيانة في اسطنبول منطقية جداً وعادة ما تقارب 1 دولار للمتر المربع. على سبيل المثال: لشقة بغرفتين تبلغ مساحتها 100 متر مربع قد تدفع مبلغ 100 دولار أمريكي شهرياً للصيانة ولإدارة المجمع في مجمع ضمن مناطق اسطنبول المركزية.

  • رسوم الصيانة التي تبلغ حوالي 1 دولار أمريكي للمتر المربع.
  • ضريبة العقار التي تبلغ 0.2% من قيمة العقار سنوياً.
  • التأمين الإلزامي ضد الزلازل DASK والذي تبلغ قيمته حوالي 50-100 دولار أمريكي سنوياً.

قد يبدو شراء عقار خارج بلدك أمراً مربكاً أو خطيراً، ولكن تركيا تفتح أبوابها للمستثمرين الأجانب وتمنحهم فرصاً رائعة. نحن جاهزون لمساعدتك من خلال خدمتنا الاحترافية والموثوقة والاستثنائية.

Compare Listings

BUYER GUIDE

Everything you need to know before buying a property in Turkey as a first-time buyer
Your search results

GUIDE FOR FIRST-TIME PROPERTY BUYERS IN TURKEY

  • Flexible payment plans are available: 25% to 50% down payment and 24 to 60 months instalments
  • Highest ROI opportunities with promising real estate projects and incentives offered for foreign investors
  • 1 year renewable Turkish residence permit is given when you buy a property
  • Buying Process can be completed in 1 day only
We advise you to read this guide to learn all the process of buying a property in Turkey.

How to Buy a Property in Turkey as a Foreigner?

Real estate buying procedures for both foreigners and Turkish citizens are totally the same. The whole buying process can be completed in 1 day once you give your buying decision between the properties that you will see.

When you want to buy an off-plan property from a developer; you will need to pay a refundable reservation fee which is 1% of the total sales price. This will give you two weeks reservation period for you to sign the sales contract and make the down payment. Usually, a payment plan will be offered. The down payment will be minimum 25% and instalment payments can be paid 24 to 60 months depending on the real estate project you choose. The title deed for the property will be given when you complete all your payments. If the agreement is cash payment (a remarkable discount can be taken), directly the application can be made for the title deed if the title deeds for the real estate project are ready at that stage.

When you want to buy a completed property from a developer; cash payment will be requested in most cases, but still payment plan options can be possible. If the payment is cash, directly the application can be made for the title deed. If there will be a payment plan, 1% reservation fee will be requested again and a sales contract will be signed between the two parties. Once the payment is completed, the title deed will be taken.

When you want to buy a completed property from an individual; the payment will be always cash. The reservation fee will be decided between the two parties depending on the time requested by the buyer to make the final decision and prepare the payment. This fee might be non-refundable. For that reason, the conditions should be cleared between the buyer and seller at the beginning. Unlike buying through a developer, a commission should be paid for resale properties as a service fee which is 2% + VAT. When the payment is ready to be made, the same day the title deed procedures can be done within one day.

What are the Steps to Buy a Property in Turkey?

1- Contact Us and Discuss Your Requirements with a Property Consultant

When you fill a contact form with your contact details, one of our experienced property consultants will get in touch with you within 24 hours by phone. We will first listen to your requirements and expectations. Initially, we need answers for the following questions from you in this call:

– What is the purpose of your purchase?

We need to know whether you are buying for investment or personal use as a vacation house maybe or for citizenship/residency application.

– In which location are you planning to buy a property?

We will need to know in which city you have plans to buy a property. If it is in Istanbul, we will ask you if you have any preferred district.

– What is your estimated budget?

It is important for us to know how much you are planning to invest in order to narrow down the property options that we will offer you.

– Do you have any other specific requirements that we need to know?

Our consultant will ask for your requirements for your desired property such as number of bedrooms, number of bathrooms, closed or open kitchen, balcony, sea or forest view, compound, facilities etc.

– When are you planning to visit Turkey?

For us to arrange ourselves, it is essential for us to know when you plan to visit Turkey. Accordingly, we can set an appointment with you in advance and be prepared the time you visit our country.

 

Following these discussions, our property consultant will be in touch with you until you visit Turkey. We will send you all the property offers that matches your needs by email or WhatsApp as you wish.

2- View the Properties You are Interested in

Before your visit to Turkey, we will have already set an appointment with you in order to view the properties you are interested in seeing. Our property consultant can pick you up from your hotel and visit with you all the projects that you would like to see. In each project you will visit, a detailed presentation will be given to you regarding the project, properties and the location in case you wish to. During the tour, you can ask any questions regarding the real estate sector in Turkey to our property consultant in order not to have any question marks remaining.

Usually, in one or two days, we will be able to visit all the properties that you would like to see.

3- Reserve the Property and Sign the Sales Contract

Once you decide to buy a property, a reservation fee which is 1% of the sales price in most cases should be paid. This fee can be paid also by credit card and it is refundable for two weeks. Normally, you have two weeks time to make your final decision. You need to sign the sales contract and transfer the down payment within these two weeks.

Considering most of our clients’ visits are less than a week, they usually reserve a property and sign its sales contract in this one week before leaving. Following, they transfer the down payment by bank transfer from their country.

Normally, the process for reservation and signing the sales contract will finish in one day. In case a notary contract will be signed, a tax number should be taken for the buyer and the notary should be available (in some cases an appointment is taken in advance). If needed, the procedures can be completed the next day.

4- Complete Your Payments and Receive Your Title Deed

If cash payment is agreed, the payment will be made cash. If a payment plan is set, the down payment will be paid initially. You can continue making your payments as agreed in the payment plan monthly or quarterly. The title deed application will be made once all the payments are completed.

You have the option to give a Power of Attorney (POA) to our company before leaving the country for all the title deed procedures to be followed up on your behalf. You can also prepare the POA in the Turkish embassy in your country and send it to our address by post. Your title deed will be prepared on your behalf and either handed to you or sent to your address by post as you wish.

In case a resale property or completed property is purchased and the full payment is made during your stay, directly your title deed transfer can be made in one day.

Buying a property is a very simple process in Turkey for foreign investors. With our guidance, we will try to make this process even easier for you with a good future ROI for your buying. Our aim is to reach the highest satisfaction of our valued customers and build a long-lasting relationship with them.

What are the Advantages of Buying a Property in Turkey?

  • Residency: 1 year renewable residence permit will be given when you buy a property in Turkey
  • Citizenship: Citizenship application can be made when you buy a property worth at least 250.000 USD.
  • Low Taxes: Taxes to be paid are much lower in Turkey compared to many other countries. Incentives are given for foreign investors such as being exempted from VAT.
  • Full Ownership: All properties are freehold in Turkey. When you buy a property in Turkey, will you have full ownership rights on it and your family has the right of inheritance after your death.
  • High ROI: Yearly 6% to 8% rental yield and 10% to 20% capital appreciation on the property price can be expected.
  • Strategic Location: Turkey is located between Europe and Asia. Istanbul is a hub for the whole region. Istanbul has the biggest airport in the world and Turkish Airlines flies to more than 120 countries in the world which makes it the leading company in this category.
  • Cost of Living: Prices in general in Turkey are very affordable. Cost of living in Istanbul is way cheaper compared to many other metropolitan cities like London and Dubai.
  • Climate: You can enjoy the four seasons in Turkey during the year. Summers are not very hot and it is possible to see snowy weather in winter whereas it is not very cold neither.
  • Nature and Sea: Turkey is one of the greenest countries in the world with a great nature. The country is covered with the beautiful sea in north, west and south.
  • Food: Simply you will enjoy the rich diversity and beauty of Turkish cuisine. Everyone loves Turkish food.
  • Health Sector: Healthcare is highly accessible all around the country with very affordable prices.

Useful Information to Check Before Buying a Property in Turkey

Closing Costs

While purchasing a property in Turkey, there are taxes and some expenses to be made for the government before receiving the title deed.

Purchasing tax: 2% – 4%

When a sale occurs between two parties, 4% of the sales price should be paid to the government. Usually, this is divided as 2% for the buyer and 2% for the seller.

VAT (Value Added Tax): 1% – 18%

For commercial units and properties over 150 m2 net area, VAT to be paid is %18. For properties under 150 m2 net area, %1 VAT will be paid.

Utilities: ≈ 500 USD

Registration fees for electricity, water, gas connections to your apartment will cost approximately 500USD.

In most cases, VAT will be included in the sales price when you buy a property from a developer. Utility expenses and notary expenses are not high relatively. When you are buying a resale property from an individual, purchasing tax can be requested from you which is 4%. Considering the commission to be paid for the service fee, the total cost will be 6% for resale properties. For brand new properties, your closing cost will be only 2%.

Capital-Gains Tax

In order to avoid fast buying and selling moves in the market, the Turkish government do not charge any capital-gains tax when you do not sell your property for the first 5 years after buying your property. In other words, the appreciation of the price will be your net profit after 5 years.

When you sell your property within five years, the capital-gains tax to be paid will be calculated depending on your accumulated profit taking into account the inflation for each year. The tax to be paid changes with progressive increases from 15% to 35% from the profit.

Rental Income Tax

Rental income tax is a bit complicated subject in Turkey and might need professional guidance in order to reduce the taxes to be paid in legal ways. The regulations are changing while renting a residential unit or a commercial unit. Most of the tax is paid by the tenant when a commercial property is rented. In addition, there are two ways to calculate the tax as you will be choosing the one which is more beneficial for you. The tax rate to be paid is changing with progressive increases between 15% and 40% as shown below. However, there will be deductions in many cases and with the chosen calculation system, the percentages will be less in reality.

Taxes to be paid:

Up to 22.000 TL : 15%

For 22.000 TL the tax is 3.300 TL, from 22.000 TL to 49.000 TL : 20%

For 49.000 TL the tax is 8.700 TL, from 49.000 TL to 120.000 TL : 27%

For 120.000 TL the tax is 27.870 TL, from 120.000 TL to 600.000 TL : 35%

For 600.000 TL the tax is 195.870 TL, over 600.000 TL : 40%

 

Example: In one calculation system, 6.600 TL income + 15% of the remaining income will be exempted from tax calculation. For example, if your yearly rental income is 100.000 TL; you will not pay tax for 6.600 TL + 14.010 TL part. From the remaining 79.390 TL, rental income tax will be calculated.

Up to 49.000, it is 8700 TL

49.000 to 79.390, it is (79.390-49.000) x 0.27 = 8205 TL

Total rental income tax for 100.000 TL income is 16.900 TL.

Yearly Property Tax

In Turkey cities are categorized in two parts. 30 cities over 750.000 population are considered to be big cities / first category. Other cities are considered in the second category. Property tax to be paid will change depending on the city and property type. (Higher rates given below are for the first category cities)

For residential properties: 0.2% – 0,1%

For commercial properties: 0,4% –  0,2%

For farms: 0,2% – 0,1%

For lands: 0,6% – 0,3%

 

Example: For a house in Istanbul with 1.000.000 TL value, property tax will be 0.2% of its value which is 2000 TL / yearly.

Residency Permit Applications

Once you receive your title deed, you have the option to apply for a residence permit in Turkey. All foreigners are allowed to get one-year residence permit automatically when they buy a property in borders of Turkey. Foreigners should apply to Foreigners Section of the Provinces’ Police Headquarters of the city they want to live in with their title deed copy and DASK (earthquake insurance) document.

DASK (Compulsory Earthquake Insurance)

Having earthquake insurance for your apartment is obligatory in Turkey and it should be renewed yearly. The cost of the insurance will mainly depend on the total m2 of the property, its location and the age of the building. The amount to be paid will be approximately 50-100 USD yearly in Istanbul.

Contact Us for Free Consultancy

If you are interested in buying a property in Turkey, contact us now filling the form below to get free consultancy. Our experienced team will contact you as soon as possible to help you find the best property that matches your requirements.

Name Surname (required)

Email (required)

Phone (required)

Your Message

New Home Key

Frequently Asked Questions About Buying Process

Yes. Price lists are same for both Turkish and international buyers. You can be sure that for all the projects we are marketing, conditions are the same for all buyers.

Yes. The taxation system is same for Turkish citizens and foreigner. Even sometimes goverment can have incentives for foreign investors. For the time being, VAT exemption is applied when foreigner buys a property.  

Usually in sales contracts, there is an article related to termination penalty. This might change around 10-20% of the sales price. If at any stage the buyer decides to terminate the contract, this penalty will be deducted and the remaining amount will be paid to the buyer by the developer.

Given by the law, an extension period of 6 months will be granted to developers for the delivery of the project. After these 6 months, if the developer still does not deliver the property, the developer will pay a penalty monthly to the buyer which is stated in the contract.

As the initial investment you have to make is very high in old city centers, the rental returns will be around 6%. However, in developing new areas of Istanbul this percentage can go up to 8%. In addition to this, surely there will be appreciation for the sales price of your property which is around 15% yearly. Considering both, we can say ROI can be expected more than 20% yearly in Istanbul.

If you would like to make the maximum possible profit in a project, you have to buy at the launching phase of it. Almost always, there is regular increase in sales prices from the beginning stages of a project until its completion.

You need to bring your passport with you when we go for viewing the projects. %1 of the sales price should be paid as reservation either cash or by credit card. This will reserve the apartment on your name, freeze the price for you and give you two weeks’ time for you to make the down payment. Surely this amount will be deducted from the down payment.

All the reservation fees you will be paying are fully refundable during the reservation period which is two weeks. For any reason, you have the option to cancel.

There is usually an instalment payment plan offer that ends with the completion of the projects. Down payments will be changing between %20 and %40 depending on the project. In some cases, there might a payment plan that continues even after the completion. Sometimes, there can be payment plans for completed projects as well.

Depending on the project you have buy, you can sell your property during the construction stage. There might be 2% or 3% commissions to be paid to the developer if stated in the sales contract in some cases.

In order to get mortgage through banks for buying property in Turkey, you need to have regular income here. As this is usually not possible, it is not possible to get bank credits for foreigners in Turkey for their property purhcases. Still we will support you in this issue as there can be privileges for some projects.

Depending on the project, the maintenance fees will differ surely. When there are more facilities, maintenance fees will be higher. However, compared to other cities like Dubai, maintenance fees in Istanbul are very reasonable. Usually, monthly it will be around 1 USD/m2.  For instance, for a two bedroom apartment which is 100 m2, you will be paying 100 USD per month for the maintenance fee to the management in centrally located project in Istanbul.

  • Maintenance fee which is around 1 USD/m2 monthly
  • Property tax which is %0,2 of the property value yearly.
  • DASK (Compulsory Earthquake insurance) which is around 50-100 USD yearly.

Buying a property abroad can sound risky and challenging. But, Turkey opens its doors with great opportunities for foreign investors. We are ready to assist you with our professional, trustworthy and exceptional service.

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!