Your search results

أسئلة شائعة

1- هل الاسعار متماثلة بالنسبة للاتراك و الاجانب؟

نعم, قوائم الاسعار هي ذاتها بالنسبة للمشتريين الاتراك او الاجانب. فيمكنك الوثوق بانه في جميع المشاريع التي نسوق لها, فان الشروط متماثلة لجميع المستثمرين و المشتريين.

2- هل الضرائب الحكومية متماثلة بالنسبة للاتراك و الاجانب؟

نعم. نظام الضرائب متماثل بالنسبة للجميع. يرجى الاطلاع على قسم :الرسوم النهائية” في موقعنا. هذه الضرائب يتوجب دفعها للحكومة التركية عند اتمام عملية الشراء.

3- هل ساحصل على سعر ارخص عند شرائي من قبل مطور المشروع مباشرة؟

لا. حتى و ان قمت بالذهاب بنفسك الى ادارة المشروع او عن طريق شركتنا. فان الاسعار نفسها تطبق من قبل ادارة المشروع. فبالاعتماد على خبرتنا في سوق العقارات التركي, يمكننا الحصول على خصومات لبعض المشاريع. و لذلك فاننا سنساعدك بالحصول على افضل سعر ممكن, او في بعض الاحيان فان ادارة المشروع ممكن ان توفر لنا بعض العروض الخاصة, بسبب وجود نسبة مبيع كبيرة لنا في بعض الاحيان.

4- ما الذي يتوجب عليك فعله لحجز شقتك؟

يتوجب عليك احضار جواز السفر عند ذهابك لاستعراض المشروع. 1% من قيمة المبيع  سيتم دفعها كرسوم للحجز اما عن طريق بطاقتك البنكية او نقدي. سيتم حجز الشقة باسمك و تثبيت السعر لمدة اسبوعين حتى تقوم بدفع الدفعة الاولية و ذلك خلال اسبوعين من تاريخ الحجز. و سيتم اقتطاع هذا المبلغ من الدفعة الاولية؟

5- كيف يمكنني الحصول على حساب بنكي؟

من اجل الحصول على حساب بنكي, يتوجب عليك الذهاب الى دائرة الضرائب الحكومية مصطحبا معك جواز سفرك و الحصول على رقم ضريبي. و بعد ذلك يتوجب عليك ابراز الوثائق التالية: 1.  وثيقة تبين عنوانك الحالي ( ممكن ان تكون فاتورة كهرباء او غاز, او وثيقة من البنك الخاص بك في بلدك) 2. جواز السفر الخاص بك 3. رقمك الضريبي الذي حصلت عليه, و يتم تقديمه الى البنك التركي المراد فتح الحساب به.

6- كيف يمكنني الحصول على إقامة؟

يمكن للزوار الاجانب الحصول على اقامة مؤقتة سياحية للبقاء في تركيا لمدة 90 يوم. بعد حصولك على سند التمليك, فهذا يعطيك الحق بشكل تلقائي للحصول على اقامة لمدة سنة. يمكنك تعبئة طلب الحصول على الاقامة من خلال الموقع الالكتروني

7- هل من الممكن لعائلتي الحصول على إقامة ايضا؟

نعم. فمن الممكن لزوجتك و لاطفالك تحت سن ال 18 عاما الحصول على اقامة بعد تقديمك للطلب.

8- كيف يمكنني الحصول على الجنسية التركية؟

يتوجب على الاجانب ان يكون لهم اقامة غير متقطعة لمدة 5 سنوات في تركيا كم اجل التقدم للحصول على الجنسية التركية. حتى و ان تم توفير كافة الشروط, فلا يوجد اية ضمان بان الطلب ستتم الموافقة عليه من قبل السلطات التركية.

9- ما هي الغرامات المترتبة عليً عند إنهائي للعقد مع ادارة المشروع؟

في اغلب عقود الشراء. يوجد بند متعلق بالجزاء المترتب عليك في حال انهاء العقد. هذا ممكن ان يغير حوالي 10 ال 20 % من سعر المبيع. في اي مرحلة عندما يقرر المشتري انهاء العقد, فهذه الغرامة سيتم اقتطاعها و يتم دفع بقية المبلغ للمشتري من قبل ادارة المشروع.

10- ما هي حقوقي في حال لم تقم إدارة المشروع بالانتهاء في الوقت المحدد؟

حسب القانون, فانه يحق للمطور الحصول على تمديد لمدة ستة اشهر للانتهاء من المشروع. و بعد انتهاء هذه المدة, فان لم يقم المطور بالتسليم, ستقوم الادارة بدفع غرامة مالية بشكل شهري للمشتري, حسب ما ينص عليه العقد.

11- ما هي عوائد الاستثمار بشكل وسطي في تركيا؟

عوائد الاستثمار بشكل وسطي في وسط المدينة هي اقل بشكل كبير عن بقية المناطق, تترواح تقريبا بين 4-5 %. اما في المناطق المتطورة و الحديثة فان النسبة ترتفع الى 7-8 %. بالاضافة الى ذلك فعند شرائك في المرحلة الاولية للبناء, فعوائد الايجار ممكن ان ترتقع. و ايضا فان قيمة عقارك سترتقع و التي تبلغ حوالي 15-20 % سنويا. عند الاخد بالحسبان جميع تلك العوامل, فمن السهل جدا ان تحصل على مربح 100% لعقارك في بعض السنوات في تركيا.

12- ما هي فوائد الشراء في المراحل الأولى من البناء؟

إذا كنت ترغب في عمل أقصى ربح ممكن في المشروع، يجب ان تشتري في المرحلة الأولى من البناء. تقريبا دائما هناك زيادة منتظمة في أسعار البيع من المراحل الأولى من المشروع حتى الانتهاء.

13- أيً المناطق بالضبط يعتبر وسط اسطنبول؟

هذا هو السؤال الشائع جدا من قبل الأجانب، وهناك سوء فهم كبير هنا, حيث انه لا تقسيم ولا السلطان أحمد هي تعتبر مركز اسطنبول. هذه هي المناطق السياحية الرئيسية.

اسطنبول يبلغ عدد سكانها 17 مليون وهناك 39 منطقة في المدينة. العديد من هذه المناطق تملك عدد سكان ما يقارب خمسمائة ألف شخص يعيشون في جميع هذه المناطق و كلٌ لديه مركز خاص به حسب المنطقة التي يعيش فيها. لهذا السبب، سوف تكون قادر على العثور على كل ما تحتاجه في المنطقة التي تسكن فيها.

14- هل رسوم الحجز قابلة للاسترجاع؟

جميع الرسوم التي يتم دفعها هي قابلة للرد بشكل كامل خلال فترة الحجز و التي مدتها أسبوعين. اذا رغبت لاي سبب من الاسباب لديك خيار الإلغاء.

15- هل يمكنني الدفع في بالأقساط؟

هناك تقريبا دائما خطة دفع بالأقساط إلى حين الانتهاء من المشاريع. وتتراوح الدفعة الاولى بين 20% الى 40% و حسب المشروع.

في بعض الحالات، يوجد نظام اقساط حتى بعد الانتهاء من المشاريع.  في بعض الأحيان، يمكن أن يكون هناك خطط للدفع بالاقساط للمشاريع المكتملة كذلك.

16- هل لدي الفرصة لبيع عقاري قبل اكتمال المشروع؟

حسب المشروع الذي اشتريت منه، يمكنك بيع العقار الخاص بك أثناء مرحلة البناء. قد يكون هناك 2% اة 3% عمولة يجب تدفع للمطور إذا كان ذلك مذكوراً في عقد البيع في بعض الحالات.

17- هل يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على رهن عقاري في تركيا؟

من أجل الحصول على الرهن العقاري من خلال البنوك لشراء العقارات في تركيا، تحتاج إلى أن يكون لديك دخل منتظم هنا. ولأن هذا عادة غير ممكن، فإنه ليس من الممكن الحصول على القروض من قبل البنوك في تركيا. مع ذلك نحن سوف ندعمك في هذه المسألة حيث يمكن أن تكون هناك امتيازات لبعض المشاريع.

18- ما هي رسوم الصيانة التي يجب علي أن أدفعها للمجمع؟

تختلف رسوم الصيانة حسب المشروع بالتأكيد. عندما يكون هناك المزيد من المرافق في المجمع، يمكن زيادة رسوم الصيانة. ومع ذلك، بالمقارنة مع مدن أخرى مثل دبي، رسوم الصيانة في اسطنبول معقولة جدا. عادة، شهريا أنها ستكون حوالي 1 الى 1.5 دولار للمتر المربع. على سبيل المثال، لشقة من غرفتي نوم وهو 100 متر مربع، سوف تدفع 100 دولار شهريا رسوم الصيانة للإدارة.

19- ما هي التكاليف السنوية لامتلاك العقارات في تركيا؟

رسوم الصيانة التي تصل إلى حوالي 1 الى 1،5 دولار للمتر المربع شهريا.

ضريبة الأملاك التي هي 0.2% من قيمة العقار سنويا.

التأمين الإلزامي ضد الزلازل و يكون بحدود 70-80 دولار أمريكي سنويا.

20- ما هي التكاليف / الضرائب النهائية لشراء العقار؟

ضريبة الشراء: 4٪ من سعر البيع. (عادة يتم تقسيمها بين المشتري والمطور حيث تكون 2% لكل طرف).

ضريبة القيمة المضافة: 1٪ من سعر البيع. (إذا كانت مساحة الشقة أكبر من 150 متر مربع، يتم زيادة ضريبة القيمة المضافة إلى 18٪ من سعر البيع).

تطبيق المرافق (الكهرباء، المياه، الاتصالات الغاز): حوالي 1000 دولار أمريكي كحد اقصى.

رسوم الختم + رسوم كاتب العدل: تدفع فقط للمشاريع التي تكون ممولة من قبل الحكومة. وعادة لا تدفع ضريبة القيمة المضافة لهذه المشاريع مما يجعل الشروط متساوية تقريبا بالنسبة للمشتري.

21- ما هي ضريبة الارباح الرأسمالية عندما أقوم ببيع العقار الخاص بي؟

معدل الضريبة ارباح رأس المال يختلف من 15% الى 35%. هذه الضريبة ستدفع في حال قررت بيع العقار الخاص بك في غضون خمس سنوات بعد شراء العقار. وبعبارة أخرى، إذا ابقيت العقار الخاص بك لمدة خمس سنوات على الأقل، وقمت ببيعه بعد ذلك، سوف لن يكون هناك أي ضريبة ارباح رأسمالية تدفع للحكومة.

22- ما هي ضريبة عائد الإيجار التي عليَ أن ادفعها؟

ضريبة عائد الإيجار تزداد تدريجيا حتى تصل إلى صفر بالمئة. بعد هذا الحد، الضريبة سوف تزداد من٪ 15 إلى٪ 35. ومع ذلك، فإن العديد من التكاليف يمكن خفضها من هذا الدخل ويمكن تخفيض هذه الضريبة. يرجى التحقق من قسم المعلومات المفيدة للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الموضوع.

23- ما هي خطط الحكومة لنظام المترو في اسطنبول؟

في عام 2014، كانت شبكة نظام المترو 45 كيلومتر فقط. بحلول عام 2014، وصلت إلى 142كم وبحلول عام 2019 الحكومة تهدف لزيادته إلى 430 كم. وهذا يعني في غضون خمس سنوات، سيكون هناك اتصال مترو الأنفاق إلى جميع مناطق المدينة.

24- هل امتلاك العقارات في تركيا تملك مدى الحياة؟

نعم. من يشتري العقارات في تركيا من أي جنسية سوف يتملك العقار ملكية مطلقة وبعبارة أخرى مع كل حقوقها.

25- ما هو قانون الميراث في تركيا؟

جزء الإرث القانوني المحجوز بحق الأطفال هي٪ 75 للعقار والمال من  المتوفى. وسوف تقسم بالتساوي تبعا لعدد الأطفال في الأسرة. 25٪  المتبقية تذهب إلى الزوجة / الزوج.

26- هل يمكنني الاعتياد على الاطعمة التركية بسهولة؟

المطبخ التركي هو واحد من الأفضل في العالم و هو رأي مشترك لكثير من الناس. تنوعه يعطي سببا للجميع أن يستمتع به. من اين ما كنت قادما، سوف تعتاد بسهولة على المطبخ التركي تبدأ بالاستمتاع به.

27- هل هناك مدارس تدرس باللغة الانكليزية؟

هناك العديد من المدارس تدرس اللغة الإنجليزية / اللغة العربية في اسطنبول في مواقع مختلفة حيث معظم الأجانب يدرسون فيها. الى جانب ذلك، أصبحت تركيا دولة مهمة للطلاب الذين يرغبون في مواصلة دراستهم في الخارج للالتحاق بالجامعة. العديد من الجامعات لديها محاضرات باللغة التركية والإنجليزية.

28- هل المعيشة في اسطنبول آمنة للأجانب؟

نظرا لبعض المظاهرات التي جرت في تركيا في العام الماضي، هذا السؤال بدأ يُسأل من بعض من عملائنا. اخذت هذه الاحتجاجات مكانا في المراكز القديمة من المدينة، وانتهت في وقت قصير. يمكننا ان نقول لكم بالتأكيد أن اسطنبول هي مدينة آمنة جدا  والآن واحدة من أكثر الوجهات جذبا للسياح في العالم.

29- كيف هو المناخ في اسطنبول؟

اسطنبول هي واحدة من المدن الأكثر حظا في العالم  بالنسبة لمناخها لجميع الفصول الأربعة. الطقس المميز هنا يمكن أن ينظر إليه باعتباره نسخة أكثر برودة من مناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط. ربيع رائع، درجات الحرارة في الصيف مثالية الحد الأقصى 30-35 درجة، خريف سهل مع السماء الزرقاء، وشتاء ممطر حوالي 5 درجات.

30- هل يمكن استخدام بطاقة الائتمان في تركيا أم أنه من الأفضل أن يكون معي نقدا ؟

يمكنك تقريبا استخدام بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك في كل مكان والذي هو ربما أسلم طريقة للقيام بالتسوق. ومع ذلك، فإننا ننصح أن يكون لديك بعض النقود معك لاستخدامها في سيارات الأجرة أو غيرها من الاحتياجات.

31- هل يمكنني شراء سيارة في تركيا؟

يمكنك شراء سيارة بنفس الشروط المواطن تركي .ولكن نظرا لارتفاع الضرائب على السيارات في تركيا، نحن لا ننصح بذلك. بدلا من ذلك، هناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات التي تقدم بأسعار جيدة. يمكنك استئجار سيارة اليومية / الأسبوعية / الشهرية اعتمادا على اهتمامك.

32- لماذا هاتفي لا يعمل مع بطاقة SIM التركية؟

 الحكومة التركية تريد تفرض ضريبة شراء على الذين يشترون الهواتف المحمولة خارج تركيا، سيتم حظر الهاتف الخاص بك في غضون أسبوعين بعد بدء باستخدام بطاقة SIM التركية في تركيا. لتنشيطه، تحتاج إلى إيداع 130 ليرة إلى مكتب الضرائب ومن ثم اتخاذ هذا الإيصال للمشغل GSM التركي وتشتري بطاقة SIM الخاصة بك.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • اتصل بنا

Compare Listings

Your search results

Frequently Asked Questions

1- Are the prices same for Turkish people and foreigners?

Yes. There is a price list which is same for both Turkish and international buyers. You can be sure that for all the projects we are marketing, conditions are the same for all buyers.

2- Is the taxation same for Turkish people and foreigners?

Yes. The taxation system is exactly same for everybody. Please check the “closing costs” in useful info part in our website. These taxes given should be paid to the government while purchasing a property.

3- Wouldn’t I get cheaper price when I go to the developer directly?

No. Even if you go by yourself or through the consultancy of our company, same prices are offered by the developers. Even, as we are experts in this business, we know how much discount you can get depending on the project. For that reason, in many cases we will help you to get a better price than normal.  Sometimes, the developers might also have special promotions for our company as we have numerous sales in some periods.

4- What needs to be done to reserve a property?

You need to bring your passport with you when we go for viewing the projects. %1 of the sales price should be paid as reservation either cash or by credit card. This will reserve the apartment on your name, freeze the price for you and give you two weeks’ time for you to make the down payment. Surely this amount will be deducted from the down payment.

5- How can I open bank account?

In order to open a bank account, firstly you need to go to a Tax office with your passport and get a Tax number. After that you need to provide; 1- a statement showing your current address (it could be an electricity or gas bill, or a statement from your bank in your country), 2- your passport and 3- your tax number to the Turkish bank you want to open an account in.

6- How can I get residency permit?

Foreign visitors can stay in Turkey for maximum 90 days with Tourist visa. After you hold the title deed, this gives you automatically one year residency permit. You can do the application online through Foreigners Police website.

7- Can my family get residency permit too?

Yes. Your wife and your children under 18 years old can also get residency permit after your application.

8- How can I get citizenship in Turkey?

Foreigners must have five years of uninterrupted residency in Turkey in order to apply for citizenship. Even if all the conditions are complied, there is no guarantee that the application will be approved by Turkish authorities.

9- What are the penalties when I terminate my contract with the developer?

Usually in sales contracts, there is an article related to termination penalty. This might change around 10-20% of the sales price. If at any stage the buyer decides to terminate the contract, this penalty will be deducted and the remaining amount will be paid to the buyer by the developer.

10- What are my rights if the developer does not complete the project on time?

Given by the law, an extension period of 6 months will be granted to developers for the delivery of the project. After these 6 months, if the developer still does not deliver the apartment, the developer will pay a penalty monthly to the buyer which is stated in the contract.

11- What is the ROI (return on investment) in average in Istanbul market?

As the initial investment you have to make is very high in old city centers, the rental returns will be around 4-5%. However, in developing new areas of Istanbul this percentage can go up to 7-8%. Besides when you buy at earlier stages of a project, better rental return is possible. In addition to this, surely there will be appreciation for the sales price of your property which is around 15-20% yearly. When you take into account all these positive factors, you can easily get 100% profit on your investment in some years in Turkey.

12- What are the benefits of buying at early stages of a construction?

If you would like to make the maximum possible profit in a project, you have to buy at the launching phase of it. Almost always, there is regular increase in sales prices from the beginning stages of a project until the completion.

13- Where exactly is the center of Istanbul?

This is a very common question that is being asked by foreigners and there is a big misconception here as neither Taksim nor Sultanahmet are the centers of Istanbul. These are mainly the touristic areas.

Istanbul has a population of 17 million and there are 39 districts in the city. Many of these districts have a population of five hundred thousand people living in and all these districts have their own centers.  For this reason, you will be able to find whatever you need in the district you live in.

14- Is the reservation fee refundable?

All the reservation fees you will be paying are fully refundable during the reservation period which is two weeks. For any reason, you have option to cancel.

15- Can I pay in installment payment plan?

There is almost always an installment payment plan until the completion of the projects. Down payments will be changing between %20 and %40 depending on the project.

In some cases, there might a payment plan ending even after the completion of the projects. Again sometimes, there can be payment plans for completed projects as well.

16- Do I have chance to sell my property before the completion of the project?

Depending on the project you have bought, you can sell your property during the construction stage. There might be %2 or %3 commissions to be paid to the developer if stated in the sales contract in some cases.

17- Can I apply for mortgage in Turkey?

In order to get mortgage through banks for buying property in Turkey, you need to have regular income here. As this is usually not possible, it is not possible to get credits by banks in Turkey. Still we will support you in this issue as there can be privileges for some projects.

18- What is the maintenance fee that I have to pay for a compound?

Depending on the project, the maintenance fees will differ surely. When there is more facilities in a compound, maintenance fees can increase. However, compared to other cities like Dubai, maintenance fees in Istanbul are very reasonable. Usually, monthly it will be around 1-1.5 USD/m2.  For instance, for a two bedroom apartment which is 100 m2, you will be paying 100 USD per month for the maintenance fee to the management.

19- What are the yearly costs for owning a property in Turkey?

  • Maintenance fee which is around 1-1,5 USD/m2 monthly
  • Property tax which is %0,2 of the property value yearly.
  • DASK (Compulsory Earthquake insurance) which is around 70-80 USD yearly.

20- What are the closing costs / taxes for buying a property?

  • Purchasing tax: %4 of the sales price. (usually it is being divided between the buyer and the developer which makes it %2 for each party)
  • VAT (Value Added Tax): %1 of the sales price. (if the apartment is bigger than 150 m2, VAT to be paid is increased to %18 of the sales price)
  • Utilities application (Electricity, water, gas connections): Approximately 1000 USD.
  • Stamp duty + notary charges: To be paid only for government supported projects that belongs to Emlak Konut. Usually VAT is not paid for these projects which make the conditions almost equal for the buyer.

21- What is the capital gain tax when I sell my property?

The capital gain tax rate varies from %15 to %35. This tax is to be paid in case you decide to sell your property within five years after purchasing a property. In other words, if you keep your property for five years at least and sell it afterwards, there is not going to be any capital gain tax to be paid to the government.

22- What is the rental income tax I have to pay?

Basically, rental income tax is increasing progressively. Up to a limit there is no tax. After that limit, the tax to be paid will be increasing from %15 to %35. However, many costs can be cut from this income and this tax can be reduced.  Please check useful info section to get more information about this topic.

23- What are the plans of the government for metro system in Istanbul?

In 2014, the metro system network was only 45 km. By 2014, it has reached to 142km and by 2019 the government is aiming to increase it to 430 km. This means in five years’ time, there will be underground metro connection to all areas of the city from each district.

24- Is owning a property in Turkey freehold?

Yes. Whoever buys a property in Turkey from any nationality will own the property freehold in other words with all its rights.

25- What is the inheritance law in Turkey?

The reserved portion and legal inheritance right of children is %75 for the property and money left by the deceased. It will be equally divided depending on the number of children in the family. Remaining %25 go to the wife/husband.

26- Can I get used to Turkish food easily?

Turkish cuisine is one of the best in the world as it is the common idea of many people. The variety gives reason for everybody to like it. Wherever you will be coming from to Turkey, you will easily get used to the Turkish food and start enjoying it.

27- Are there English teaching schools/collages?

There are many English/Arabic teaching schools in Istanbul in different locations where mainly foreigners are studying in. Besides, Turkey is becoming an important country for students who would like to continue their studies abroad for university. Many universities have their courses both in Turkish and English.

28- Is it safe to live in Istanbul for foreigners?

Due to some demonstrations that took place in Turkey in the last year, this is a question that started to be asked from some of our clients too. These protests took place only in the old centers of the city and ended in short time. We can surely tell you that Istanbul is a very safe city too live in and now one of the most attractive destinations for tourists worldwide.

29- How is the climate in Istanbul?

Istanbul is one of the luckiest cities in the world for its climate with all four seasons. The characteristic weather here can be seen as a cooler version of the Mediterranean climate; a great spring, ideal summer temperatures which is maximum 30-35 degrees, an easy autumn with blue skies, and a rainy winter around 5 degrees.

30- Can we use credit card in Turkey or is it better to have cash with me?

You can almost use your credit card everywhere which is maybe the safest way to do shopping. Still, we advise you to have some cash with you to use for taxis or other needs.

31- Can I buy a car in Turkey?

You can buy a car with the same conditions as a Turkish citizen is buying a car. However, due to high taxes for cars in Turkey, we do not recommend you to do so. Instead, there are numerous rental car companies offering good prices. You can rent a car daily/weekly/monthly depending on your interest.

32- Why my phone doesn’t work with the Turkish SIM card?

As Turkish government wants to charge those who buy mobile phones outside Turkey, your phone will be blocked within two weeks after you start using a Turkish SIM card in Turkey. To activate it, you need to first deposit 120 TL to a tax office and then take this receipt to the Turkish GSM operator you buy your SIM card from.

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us by filling the contact form below to get a prompt reply about any of your other questions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Interested in buying a property in Turkey?

Let us give you free consultancy!

Interested in buying a property in Turkey?

Let us give you free consultancy!