click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next

عقارات للبيع في انطاليا

عقارات للبيع
اطلالة البحر

CCT 330 – مشروع نوتوس كاش

$ 525.000
CCT 330: نوتوس كاش، هناك في كاش حيث بدأت الحياة الجديدة بعيدة عن الفوضى. سيجلب لك CCT 330 زرقة السماء وخضرة الطبيعة [more]
CCT 330: نوتوس كاش، هناك في كاش حيث بدأت الحياة الجديدة بعيدة عن الفوضى. سيجلب لك CCT 330 زرقة السماء وخضرة الطبيعة [more]
مشروع CCT 328 بشكل عام
عقارات للبيع
اطلالة البحر

CCT 328 – مشروع سور يابي انطاليا

$ 35.000
CCT 328 : مشروع سور يابي انطاليا, هو عبارة عن منطقة معيشة جديدة حيث توفّر لكم مرافق اجتماعية متكاملة داخل هذه المدي [more]
CCT 328 : مشروع سور يابي انطاليا, هو عبارة عن منطقة معيشة جديدة حيث توفّر لكم مرافق اجتماعية متكاملة داخل هذه المدي [more]

ما الذي يجب أن تعرفه قبل شراء عقار في انطاليا؟

أنطاليا هي إحدى مقاطعات تركيا ، وعاصمتها مدينة أنطاليا. وهي خامس أعلى عدد سكان حيث يعيش فيها مليونان وخمسمائة شخص.

تتشارك مع البحر الأبيض المتوسط على طول 590 كم ، وتحيط بها الجبال الخضراء المغطاة بغابات الصنوبر ، وتتمتع بطقس البحر الأبيض المتوسط الدافئ في معظم الأوقات من السنة ، تمثل مقاطعة أنطاليا منطقة متوسطية مثالية. وبالتالي ، وجهة سياحية عالمية المستوى.

بغض النظر عن كونها مدينة لقضاء العطلات المفضلة لكل من السياح الأتراك والأجانب ، فإن أنطاليا معروفة أيضًا بمحاصيلها المتنوعة حيث يتم زراعة البرتقال والموز والفول السوداني والقطن والعديد من الفواكه والخضروات الأخرى وتقديمها إلى مقاطعات أخرى في تركيا. تمكنت أنطاليا أيضًا من الحصول على مرتبة كمدينة تجارية وصناعية من خلال إنتاج منتجات مثل الزجاج والمنسوجات.

ماهي أنواع العقارات السكنية التي يمكنك شراؤها في انطاليا؟

إن امتلاك فيلا أو شقة مطلة على البحر هو ما يتبادر إلى أذهاننا أولاً عند الحديث عن مدينة ساحلية. هذا صحيح بالتأكيد ومع ذلك ، تتنوع خيارات العقارات السكنية بشكل كبير في أنطاليا كمدينة ومقاطعة. إن الوقوف على منحدر صخري طويل فوق البحر ، يوفر إطلالة خلابة على البحر للمباني الساحلية ذات الارتفاع المعتدل ، بينما تتمتع أحياء وسط المدينة بجو مريح مع مبانيها (5-7 طوابق) والممرات الودية. بالانتقال إلى الدائرة الخارجية للمدينة ، يمكننا العثور على المجمعات الحديثة على كل من شاطئ البحر والجانب الداخلي. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، الفلل والمنازل الفاخرة المنتشرة عند سفح الجبال.

شقق للبيع في انطاليا

تبدأ خيارات الشقق في أنطاليا من شقق الاستوديو ، حتى 5 غرف نوم ، أو أكثر في بعض الحالات. تتوفر خيارات بأسعار معقولة للقادمين الجدد إلى المدينة والعائلات الجديدة ، والشقق الأصغر مثل (الاستوديو و 1 + 1) متاحة أكثر في وسط المدينة أو في بعض المجمعات الجديدة في الضواحي. تتنوع مجموعة الخيارات عندما تبحث عن شقق بغرفتي نوم أو 3 أو 4 غرف نوم ، مع خيارات متاحة في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، مع أو بدون إطلالة على البحر ، في مبنى عادي ، أو في مجمعات سكنية.  واحد من أفضل المواقع للبحث عن شقة فيه هو " لارا افينيو "  "Lara Avenue" ، حيث يمكنك العثور على شقق متعددة الأحجام مع شرفات تطل على منظر البحر الرائع. خيار آخر يمكن أن يكون منطقة "كونيالتي" ، حيث المباني ليست بجوار البحر مباشرة ولكن قد يكون لها إطلالة على البحر في الطوابق العليا. في الأجزاء الداخلية الأخرى من المدينة مثل "كيبيز" ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالحصول على شقة جديدة وحديثة مع إطلالة على الجبال الخضراء وجميع المرافق التي تقدمها المجمعات الجديدة.

فلل و منازل للبيع في انطاليا

تتوفر الفلل والمنازل بشكل أكثر في ضواحي أنطاليا وتنتشر إما على طول الطريق الساحلي الذي يصل إلى ألانيا في الشرق وكاس في الغرب. أو متناثرة على الجبال الخضراء المحيطة. كونيالتي وألانيا وكاس كلها مواقع مذهلة لامتلاك فيلا أو منزل فيها ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالحياة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، مع الحفاظ على خصوصيتك.

عقارات فاخرة وبنتهاوس للبيع في انطاليا

يمكن أن يكون حلم الحياة الفاخرة في منزل بجانب البحر أكثر من حقيقة في أنطاليا. منازل متعددة الطوابق مع أرصفة للقوارب ومسابح لا متناهية مثل تلك المتوفرة في مدن كوت دازور ونيس أو موناكو أو على السواحل الإيطالية أو اليونانية متوفرة أيضًا في أنطاليا بسعر مناسب.

ما هي أنواع العقارات التجارية التي يمكنك العثور عليها في انطاليا؟

كمدينة صناعية وزراعية وتجارية وسياحية ، يمكن أن تقدم أنطاليا عشرات الفرص الاستثمارية للباحثين عن الربح. تم تأسيس واستقرار المئات من الشركات في المدينة. الموضة ، تأجير السيارات ، وكالات السفر ، الفنادق ، المطاعم والمقاهي ، البقالة ، وغيرها الكثير. تحتاج جميع هذه الشركات إلى أماكن للعمل فيها وتقديم خدماتها. لذا ، يمكن للمستثمر التفكير في امتلاك متجر أو مكتب أو حتى متجر لتغطية احتياجات الشركات النشطة في قطاعات الزراعة والصناعة والخدمات.

مكاتب ومحلات للبيع في انطاليا

إن امتلاك متجر أو مكتب في مركز تسوق أو في مجمع سكني أو في شارع رئيسي سيكون استثمارًا جيدًا وسهلاً. عادة ما تجلب عقود الإيجار التجارية دخلاً أعلى ولفترات أطول من 5 إلى 10 سنوات. قد يوفر لك هذا دخلًا منتظمًا على المدى الطويل ، مما يجعلها الخيار الأفضل.

أراضي ومزارع للبيع في انطاليا

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تقوم أنطاليا بزراعة العديد من أنواع المنتجات الزراعية والمحاصيل وهي المورد الرئيسي للفواكه والخضروات للسوق التركي. وهذا يوفر فرصة للاستثمار في المزارع والزراعة ، أو ربما في تخزين ونقل هذه المحاصيل.

كيف يمكنك شراء أكثر العقارات الاستثمارة ربحا في انطاليا؟

قد يكون تحديد ما إذا كان مشروع ما مربحًا أم لا ، مهمة سهلة نسبيًا. لكن تحديد الاستثمار الأكثر ربحية يمكن أن يكون أكثر تعقيدًا ، خاصة مع عالم سريع التغير الذي نعيش فيه. بالنظر الى أنطاليا ، يكون استثمارك أكثر أمانًا وأكثر ربحية على المدى الطويل. شراء أرض في ضواحي المدينة أو المشاركة في مشروع قيد الإنشاء أو شراء عقار جديد جاهز في موقع متميز وتركه للإيجار. يمكن أن تكون هذه الأفكار مثالًا على الاستثمار الجيد بشكل عام ، ولكن هناك دائمًا فرصة خفية يجب اكتشافها.

لماذا يجب عليك اختيار شركتنا CCT Investments؟

إن إيجاد استثمار مربح في دولة متنامية مثل تركيا ليس بالمهمة الصعبة. قد يتم تقديم عشرات المشاريع والاستثمار لك يوميًا أينما ذهبت في تركيا. ولكن بصفتك مستثمرًا أجنبيًا ، فأنت تعلم أنك بحاجة إلى أن يكون استثمارك مربحًا وآمنًا في نفس الوقت. لهذا السبب تحتاج إلى دليل خلال رحلتك الاستثمارية في بلد أجنبي. كخبير في سوق العقارات التركي ، لدى CCT Investments علاقة جيدة مع كل من المطورين والعملاء من خلال التأكد من إرضاء جميع أجزاء الصفقة ، مع كل عملية بيع تكون جزءًا منها. يهتم فريق CCT Investments بك كمستثمر في المقام الأول. لأننا نؤمن بالنجاح والنمو مع عملائنا بدلاً من القيام بعدد كبير من المبيعات في وقت قصير.

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next

Properties for Sale in Antalya

11
CCT 328 project
For Sale Properties

CCT 328 / Great Real Estate Opportunity in H...

$ 15.000
CCT 328 is a new living area that offers all the facilities and natural beauty of the city. The compound is being c [more]
CCT 328 is a new living area that offers all the facilities and natural beauty of the city. The compound is being c [more]

What Should You Know Before Buying a Property in Antalya?

Antalya is one of the provinces of Turkey, its capital is the city of Antalya. It is the fifth-highest in population with two million five hundred plus people living in. Sharing the Mediterranean for as long as 590 km coast, surrounded by green mountains covered with pine forests, enjoying the fair warm Mediterranean weather most times of the year, Antalya province represents an ideal Mediterranean territory. Consequently, a world-class touristic destination. Apart from being a favorite vacation city for both Turkish and foreign tourists, Antalya is also known for its widely variant crops. Oranges, Bananas, Peanuts, Cotton, and many other fruits and vegetable are being grown in Antalya and provided to other provinces of Turkey. Antalya was also able to get ranked as a commercial and industrial city by producing products like glass and textiles.

What Kind of Residential Properties Can You Buy in Antalya?

Having a villa or an apartment with sea view is what comes to our minds first when talking about a coastal city. This is true for sure. however, residential property options are widely variable in Antalya as a city and as a province. Standing on a stony long cliff over the sea, gives a stunning sea view for the moderate height coastal buildings, while the city center districts are enjoying a cozy atmosphere with their (5-7 stories) buildings and friendly lanes. Going to the outer circle of the city we can find the modern complexes on both seaside and the inner side. Last but not least, are the luxurious villas and houses spread at the feet of the mountains.

Apartments and Flats for Sale in Antalya

Apartment options in Antalya would start from studio apartments, up to 5 bedrooms, or more in some cases. Providing an affordable option for newcomers to the city and new families, smaller apartments like (studio and 1+1) are available more in the city center or in some new complexes in the suburbs. The options range goes wider when looking for 2, 3 or 4 bedrooms apartments, with options available all around the city, with or without sea view, in a normal building, or in a complex. One of the best locations to look for an apartment in is “Lara Avenue”, where you can find multiple size apartments with their balconies facing the amazing sea view. Another option can be “Konyaalti” district, where the buildings are not directly next to the sea but may have sea view on the upper floors. In the other inner parts of the city like “kepez” you can enjoy having a new and modern apartment along with the view of the green mountains and with all the facilities offered by the new complexes.

Villas and Houses for Sale in Antalya

Villas and houses are available more in the outskirts of Antalya and are either spread all along the coastal road reaching Alanya in the east and Kas in the west. or scattered on the surrounding green mountains. Konyaalti, Alanya, and Kas are all amazing locations for having a villa or a house in, where you can enjoy the life by the Mediterranean, having all your privacy saved.

Luxury Properties and Penthouses for Sale in Antalya

Dreaming of a luxurious life in a house by the sea can be more than a true in Antalya. Multiple floors houses with boat docks and an infinity swimming pools like those available in Cote d'Azur cities, Nice or Monaco, or on the Italian or Greek coasts are available as well in Antalya with an affordable price.

What Kind of Commercial Properties You Can Find in Antalya?

As an industrial, agricultural, commercial and touristic city, Antalya can offer tens of investment opportunities for profit seekers. Hundreds of businesses are established and settled in the city. Fashion, Car rental, Travel agencies, Hotels, Restaurants and Cafes, Groceries, and many many more. All these businesses need places to work in and provide their services from. So, an investor may consider having a shop, office, or even a store to cover the needs of the active businesses in the agricultural, industrial, and services sectors.

Offices and Shops for Sale in Antalya

Owning a shop or an office in a shopping center, in a residential complex, or in a main street would be a good and easy investment. Usually the commercial rental contracts bring a higher income and for longer periods, 5 to 10 years. This may provide you with a regular income for the long term, which makes them the best choice.

Lands and Farms for Sale in Antalya

As mentioned earlier in this page, Antalya is growing many types of agricultural products and crops and is a main supplier of fruits and vegetables for the Turkish market. This provides an opportunity of investing in farms, farming, or maybe in storing and transporting these crops.

How Can You Buy the Most Profitable Real Estate Investments in Antalya?

Deciding whether some project is profitable or not, might be relatively an easy task. But deciding which investment is the most profitable could be more complicated, especially with the quickly changing world we are living in. Discussing Antalya, your investment is more secure and more profitable in the long term. Buying a land in the outskirts of the city, participating in an under-construction project, or buying a new ready property in a prime location and let it for rent. These ideas can be an example of a good investment in general, but there is always a hidden opportunity that needs to be discovered.

Why You Should Choose CCT Investments?

Finding a profitable investment in a growing country like Turkey is not a difficult job to be done. Tens of projects and investment might be offered to you daily wherever you go in Turkey. But as a foreign investor, you know that you need your investment to be both profitable and safe at the same. That’s why you need a guide through your investment journey in a foreign country. As an expert in the Turkish real estate market, CCT Investments had a good relationship with both developers and clients by making sure of the satisfaction of all parts of the deal, with every sale it is part of. CCT Investments Team cares about You as an investor in the first place. Because we believe in success and growing with our clients rather than blasting out with a large number of sales in a short time before falling.

Compare Listings