Your search results

5 مشاريع سكنية فاخرة وأسعارها مناسبة في اسطنبول

1 مايو 2020

5-مشاريع-سكنية-فاخرة-وأسعارها-مناسبة-في-اسطنبول

 

عندما تبدأ في البحث لشراء شقة سكنية، تجد انه هناك العديد من المعايير التي تؤثر على قرارك. أولاً ، يمكن ان يسبب عدد الغرف ومساحة الشقة ببعض الحيرة حيث انه حتى إذا كنت تملك عائلة صغيرة ، فأنت دائمًا تريد مساحة أكبر مما قد تحتاجه. ثانيا الموقع هو المعيار الثاني. لأنه إذا كان موقع عملك والشقة التي تريد شرائها بعيدين عن بعضهما، عندها سوف تقضي الكثير من الوقت على الطريق وفي الازدحام المروري. وأيضا فان المرافق العامة و المواصلات العامة والمحلات التجارية والبيئة المحيطة بالشقة هي معيار مهم لقضاء حياة مريحة وسهلة في تلبية احتياجاتك. وبما ان الجميع يريد  أن يعيشوا في منطقة جيدة مع مرافق فاخرة فان المعايير السابقة تعتمد على السؤال “ما هي ميزانيتك؟”. وبالنظر الى الاجابة فهناك العديد من الأسباب التي تزيد من أسعار الشقة أو الفيلا.

فموقع العقار مثلا هو أهم محدد يجب مراعاته أثناء حساب تكلفة الشقة. لأنه من الصعب للغاية العثور على مساحة كافية لبناء مشاريع جديدة في المدن الكبرى مثل اسطنبول. وهذا يسبب تزايد أسعار الأراضي يومًا بعد يوم. كما أن مشاريع البنية التحتية تزيد من قيمة العقارات مما يجعل أسعار الأراضي أعلى تلقائيًا. وإذا كان موقع الشقة قريبًا من المترو أو محطة الحافلات أو المتروباص ، فقد يكون السعر أكثر تكلفة ايضا. ومع ذلك فان هناك بعض المشاريع ذات الاسعار المعقولة مقارنة بالمشاريع الأخرى ذات نفس المواصفات. لقد اخترنا لك في هذا المقال أكثر المشاريع العقارية جمالا وباسعار مناسبة و في مناطق مختلفة و متنوعة. لنلقي نظرة معًا:

1- ليف مرمرة

يقع مشروع ليف مرمرة في منطقة بيليك دوزو بالقرب من مرسى اسطنبول الغربي. تم تسليم المشروع في ديسمبر 2019 ولا تزال فيه بعض الشقق الفارغة الجاهزة للبيع. يمكننا القول أن هذا  المشروع هو الأكثر ملاءمة في بيليك دوزو لانه يملك الكثير من وسائل الراحة. حيث يتكون المشروع من شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتي نوم على شكل حرفv . مشروع ليف مرمرة  هو مجمع سكني بوتيك مع عدد متناسب من المتاجر تحت الكتلة السكنية. و يقوم السوبر ماركت والصيدلية ومتجر الأثاث والمقهى المتواجد في المساحة التجارية بالتخديم على كافة المجمع. المشروع يقع بمكان ممتاز بالقرب من الطريق السريع E5 و من المتروباص. و يقع مركز التسوق مرمرة و توريوم على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط منه

تمر الحافلات العامة والحافلات الصغيرة على الطريق من أمام المشروع وبذلك تتمكن من الوصول بسهولة إلى العديد من الأماكن المركزية باستخدام وسائل النقل العام. كما انه تواجد غرف السينما الخاصة وغرف الضيوف والتراس وملعب كرة القدم ومركز اللياقة البدنية يعد جزء من وسائل الراحة التي يتم تقديمها للسكان. و تواجه نصف الشقق في المشروع بحر مرمرة. لذلك يمكنك اختيار شقة مطلة على البحر بسعر مناسب. حيث أن الأسعار أرخص بنسبة 15٪ من المشاريع الآخرى المتواجدة في نفس المنطقة. وبذلك يمكننا القول أن Liv Marmara  تقدم ميزات رائعة  ويمتلكها سكان بيليكدوزو الآخرين ولكن بأسعار مناسبة أكثر. بالاضافة الى مارينا تقع على بعد خمس دقائق فقط لكي تستمتع بها مع عائلتك.

قم بزيارة صفحة مشروع ليف مرمرة

 

Liv-Marmara-Project

2- بهجه شهير سويتز

بهجة شهير هي منطقة فاخرة جديدة في اسطنبول. يقع على الجانب الغربي من الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول. في البداية قامت إملاك كونوت ببناء مشاريع سكنية في بهجيشهر بعد أن تم تطوير بهجه شهير بالعديد من المشاريع السكنية ومشاريع البنية التحتية الأخرى. إنها منطقة جيدة التخطيط والتنظيم. بإمكانك أن تجد مراكز التسوق الواسعة و الفاخرة والمستشفيات الخاصة والحكومية والمدارس والبازارات المحلية. يقع  بهجه شهير سويتز أيضًا في قلب بهجه شهير. يقع على بعد كيلومتر واحد فقط من أشهر مول Akbati. هناك العديد من المشاريع الجديدة التي ترتفع في منطقة بهجة شهير ولكن  بهجه شهير سويتز يثير الانتباه مع أسعاره. لأنه يوفر أيضًا العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية بأسعار أقل.

يتكون المشروع من كتلة واحدة فقط ويضم 107 شقق في 22 طابقا ، 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، و 3 + 1 هي أنواع الشقق التي يمكنك أن تتملكها في بهجة شهير سويتز. خدمة الاستقبال والمسابح الداخلية والخارجية والساونا واللياقة البدنية والكافتيريا والسينما وغرف البلياردو ستكون جاهزة في المجمع. وبالنسبة للأمن ، سيتم التحكم في بهجة شهير سويتز بكاميرات أمنية لمدة 7/24. تم بناؤه من قبل روتان إنسات وهو جاهز للسكن. إذا كنت تحب منطقة بهجة شهير وتحتاج إلى شقة ، فإن بهجة شهير سويتز سيكون خيارًا رائعًا. لذلك قبل شراء عقار ، يمكنك زيارته.

قم بزيارة صفحة مشروع أجنحة بهجة شهير

 

Bahcesehir-Suites

3- بولفار أتاكنت

بولفار أتاكنت هو مجمع سكني يضم 391 وحدة سكنية في أتاكنت ، كوتشوك شكمجه. يقع على بعد كيلومترين فقط من بحيرة كوتشوك شكمجه. كما تعلم ، فإن منطقة أتاكينت مليئة بالمجمعات السكنية وسيضيف مشروع بولفار أتاكينت قيمة للمنطقة. تم تصميم مشروع بولفار أتاكنت وفقًا لمفهوم العائلة ، لذا توجد شقق 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 و 4 + 1 في المجمع. يتكون المجمع من 4 أبنية على مساحة 22.274 متر مربع. تقع جامعة صباح الدين زعيم ، بلدية كوتشوك شكمجه ، والعديد من المدارس الخاصة والعامة على مسافة قريبة من المشروع. سيتم افتتاح محطة مترو أمام المشروع في نهاية عام 2020.

يقع بولفار أتاكنت أيضًا بالقرب من طريق Basin Express الذي يعد أحد أكثر المناطق تطورًا في اسطنبول. بالمقارنة مع المشاريع في Basin Express ، فإن بولفار أتاكنت مشروع رخيص إلى حد ما. نقطة أخرى مهمة للمشروع هي قربه من مطار اسطنبول. باختصار بولفار أتاكنت لديه موقع استراتيجي من حيث الاحتياجات اليومية وشبكات النقل. سيكون لديك فرصة للأنشطة الاجتماعية والرياضية داخل المجمع. تعد اللياقة البدنية والمسابح الداخلية وغرف اللعب والمقاهي بعضًا من المرافق المخصصة لـسكان بولفار أتاكنت. إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنطقة هالكالي ، فقد يكون هذا المجمع خيارًا جيدًا لك ولعائلتك.

قم بزيارة صفحة مشروع بولفار أتاكنت

 

Bulvar-Atakent-1024x622

4- ميراج ريزيدنس

يقع ميراج ريزيدنس في منطقة Basin Express. في الواقع ، اسم Basin Express للطريق الرابط بين الطرق السريعة E5 و TEM. بدأت المنطقة المحيطة بالطريق يشار إليها باسم منطقة Basin Express في الوقت المناسب. المنطقة معروفة جيدًا من قبل السكان المحليين والأجانب لأنها منطقة سريعة النمو. تعتبر المنطقة مركزًا جديدًا للأعمال والحياة لإسطنبول مثل مقاطعتي ليفنت ومسلك. كما تعلم على الأرجح ، هناك خيارات رائعة لكل من الشقق والمكاتب على طول طريق Basin Express. مشروع ميراج ريزيدنس هو واحد منهم. تم بناؤه من قبل شركة Sur Yapi التي تعد واحدة من شركات البناء الرائدة في تركيا. بدأت الحياة في المشروع في بداية عام 2019.

يتكون ميراج ريزيدنس من 3 أبنية سكنية و 28 وحدة تجارية أسفل المباني . يحتوي كل مبنى على 17 طابقا وهناك 342 شقة في المجموع. إذا كنت ترغب بالاستثمار في الوحدات التجارية ، فإن ميراج ريزيدنس سيكون أحد الخيارات لهذه الفكرة. بالإضافة إلى الموقع الجيد ، ستكون محطة مترو Mimar Sinan أمام المجمع في نهاية عام 2020. يحتوي ميراج ريزيدنس على العديد من المجالات الاجتماعية مثل معظم المجمعات السكنية ؛ مسبح داخلي ، مرآب للسيارات ، لياقة بدنية ، ساونا ، ومناظر طبيعية. أكبر ميزة في ميراج ريزيدنس هي الأسعار لأنه سيكون لديك شقة في منطقة Basin Express بسعر أقل من متوسط السوق. بعد فترة وجيزة ، قد يكون ميراج ريزيدنس خيارًا جيدًا لأولئك المهتمين بهذا المجال.

قم بزيارة صفحة مشروع ميراج ريزيدنس

 

Mirage-Residence-1024x665

5- يدي مافي

إذا كنت تحب الهدوء والاستمتاع بإطلالة مذهلة على البحر ، فهناك العديد من الشقق المطلة على البحر في اسطنبول. وبالطبع ، تعتبر زيتن بورنو واحدة من أفضل المناطق للاستمتاع بإطلالة على البحر من شقتك. لأن منطقة زيتن بورنو لديها خط ساحلي طويل من بحر مرمرة. هناك العديد من المجمعات السكنية التي تواجه البحر في زيتن بورنو. مشروع يدي مافي هو أيضا واحد منهم. أكبر ميزة لـ  يدي مافي هي سياسة الأسعار بالإضافة إلى الموقع الرائع. يقع المجمع على الطريق الساحلي مع العديد من المجمعات الجديدة. عند مقارنة يدي مافي مع المشاريع الأخرى في زيتن بورنو، فإن يدي مافي ليس ناقص بأي حال من الأحوال ولكنه يقدم لك أسعارًا معقولة حقًا.

يحتوي المشروع على 848 شقة تتكون من 6 أبنية. جميع الشقق لديها إطلالة جزئية أو كاملة على البحر. كما تم تصميم منطقة التسوق في الهواء الطلق تحت الكتل السكنية. ستأخذ المقاهي والمطاعم ذات العلامات التجارية العالمية أماكنها في المجمع عند اكتمال المشروع. ستكون المرافق الاجتماعية الغنية في خدمة السكان. تم الاخذ بعين الاعتبارالمسبح في الهواء الطلق ، ومناطق المشي الخضراء الكبيرة ، واللياقة البدنية ، والساونا ، والحمام التركي ، ومسجد صغير من أجلك. لرحلاتك الجوية ، يمكنك استخدام الباصات المتجهة إلى مطار اسطنبول. يدي مافي التي تمتلك شقق مطلة على البحر مذهلة تنتظر المالكين الجدد بأسعار معقولة رخيصة.

قم بزيارة صفحة مشروع يدي مافي

 

Yedimavi-Istanbul-768x542

  • اتصل بنا

Compare Listings

Your search results

5 Affordable and Luxury Residential Projects of Istanbul

Posted by Orhan Aksoy on 1 May 2020

5 Cheapest Apartments in Istanbul for Sale

 

When you start to search for an apartment for sale, there are many criteria that affect your decision. Firstly, you can be confused about the number of rooms and the living area of the apartment. Even if we have a small family, we always want something bigger than we need. Location is the second significant criteria for the properties. Because if your work and home are too far from each other you may spend lots of time in traffic. Also, transportation facilities, shops, the environment of the house are so important that you have a good time and satisfying your needs. Everybody wants to live in a good area with luxury facilities but all those conditions depending on the question ”what is your budget?”. There are many reasons which increase the apartment or villa prices.

The property location is the most important determinant to consider while calculation the apartment cost. It is too difficult to find enough space to build new projects in big cities such as Istanbul. Because of lacking land supply land prices are getting increase day by day. Also, infrastructure projects increase the value of the properties so it makes land prices higher automatically. If your home is proximity to the metro, bus station, or Metrobus, the price might be more expensive. Apart from all these, there are some reasonable projects in comparison to the other projects in the same areas. We have chosen the most lucrative and not expensive real estate projects for you in different areas. Today we would like to inform you of those projects. Let’s have a look together:

 

1- Liv Marmara

Liv Marmara project is located in Beylikduzu, close to the West Istanbul Marina. The project was delivered in December 2019 and there are still some available apartments. We can say that it is the most reasonable project in Beylikduzu with its lots of amenities. The project consists of 1 and 2 bedroom apartments on V shape one block. Liv Marmara project is a boutique residential compound with a few shops under the residential block. Supermarket, pharmacy, furniture shop, and café are supposed to service in the commercial units. The project has a significant location, close to E5 highway and Metrobus. Marmara Park and Torium malls are only 15 min away from Live Marmara.

Public buses and minibusses are passing on the road in front of the project so you will have an easy reach to many central places by using public transportation. Private cinema rooms, guest rooms, terrace, football pitch, and fitness center are some of the amenities that are serviced for the residents. Half of the apartments are facing the Marmara Sea. So you may choose an apartment with a sea view at a really low price. The prices are 15% cheaper than the other project in the same area. Liv Marmara offers to provide the facilities that the other Beylikduzu residents have but at low prices. Marina is only five minutes away from to enjoy with your family.

Visit the Project Page of Liv Marmara

 

Liv Marmara Project

 

 

2- Bahcesehir Suites

Bahcesehir is a new luxurious district of Istanbul. It is on the west side of the Europen Side of Istanbul. At first Emlak Konut had built residential projects in Bahcesehir after that Bahcesehir has been developed with many other residential and infrastructure projects. It is a well planned and organized district. You may find luxurious spacious shopping malls, private and government hospitals, schools, and local bazaars. Bahcesehir Suites is also located at the heart of Bahcesehir. It is only 1 km away from the most famous mall Akbati. There are many new projects rising in Bahcesehir district but Bahcesehir Suites is drawing attention with list prices. Because it also provides many social facilities at lower prices.

The project consists of only 1 block and has 107 apartments on 22 floors, 1+1, 2+1, and 3+1 are the apartment types that you may have in Bahcesehir Suites. Reception service, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, sauna, fitness, cafeteria, cinema, and billiard rooms will be ready in the compound. According to security, Bahcesehir Suites will be controlled by security cameras on 7/24. It was constructed by Rutan Insaat and is ready to move. If you like Bahcesehir area and need an apartment, Bahcesehir Suites will be a nice option. So before buying a property, you may visit it.

Visit the Project Page of Bahcesehir Suites

 

Bahcesehir Suites Project

 

 

3- Bulvar Atakent

Bulvar Atakent is a residential complex with 391 residential units in Atakent, Kucukcekmece. It is only 2 km away from Kucukcekmece Lake. As you know Atakent region is full of residential compounds and Bulvar Atakent Project will add value to the district. Bulvar Atakent project is designed according to the family concept so there are 2+1, 3+1, and 4+1 apartments in the compound. The complex comprises 4 blocks on 22.274 sqm area. Sabahattin Zaim University, Kucukcekmece Municipality, many private and public schools are within walking distance from the project. There will open a metro station in front of the project at the end of 2020.

Bulvar Atakent is also close to the Basin Express road which is one of the most developing areas of Istanbul. In comparison with the projects in Basin Express, Bulvar Atakent is rather cheap. Another significant point of the project is its proximity to Istanbul Airport. Shortly Bulvar Atakent has a strategic location in terms of daily needs and transportation networks. You will have a chance for social and sports activities inside the complex. Fitness, indoor swimming pools, playing rooms, and cafes are some of the facilities for the Bulvar Atakent Residents’. If you are interested in the Halkali district, this complex might be a good choice for you and your family.

Visit the Project Page of Bulvar Atakent

 

Bulvar Atakent Project

 

 

4- Mirage Residence

Mirage Residence is located in Basin Express area. Indeed Basin Express name of the linking road between E5 and TEM highways.  The surrounding of the road is started to referred to as Basin Express region in time. The area is known well by local and foreign people because it is a fast-developing area. The area is considered to become a new business and life center for Istanbul like Levent and Maslak districts. As you might probably know, there are superb options both for apartments and offices along the Basin Express Road. Mirage Residence project is one of them. It was built by Sur Yapi Company which is one of the leading construction companies in Turkey. Life was started at the beginning of 2019.

Mirage Residence consists of 3 residential blocks and 28 commercial units below the blocks. Each block has 17 floors and there are 342 flats in total. If you think to invest in commercial units Mirage Residence will be one of the options for this idea. In addition to a good location, Mimar Sinan metro station will be in front of the compound at the end of 2020. Mirage Residence has many social areas like most of the compounds have; an indoor swimming pool, parking garage, fitness, sauna, and landscape areas. The biggest advantage of the Mirage Residence is prices because you will have an apartment in the Basin Express region at a lower price than the market average. Shortly, Mirage Residence might be a good choice for those who are interested in that area.

Visit the Project Page of Mirage Residence

 

Mirage Residence Project

 

 

5- Yedi Mavi

If you like to peace of the blue and enjoy the amazing sea view, there are many sea view apartments in Istanbul. And of course, Zeytinburnu is one of the best districts to enjoy the sea view from your apartment. Because Zeytinburnu district has a long coastal line of the Marmara Sea. There are many residential compounds that are facing the sea in Zeytinburnu. Yedi Mavi project is also one of them. The biggest advantage of the Yedi Mavi is price policy in addition to a great location. The compound is located on the coastal road with many other new compounds. When you compare Yedi Mavi with the other projects in Zeytinburnu, Yedi Mavi is no deficient in any terms but it offers you really reasonable prices.

The project having 848 flats comprises of 6 blocks. All of the apartments have partial or full sea view. The open-air shopping area is also designed under the residential blocks. World brand cafes and restaurants will be taking their places in the compound when the project is completed. Rich social amenities will be at the residents’ service. Outdoor swimming pool, large green walking areas, fitness, sauna, Turkish bath, and a small mosque has been considered for you. For your flights, you can use the shuttles which are going to Istanbul Airport. Yedi Mavi having stunning sea view apartments is waiting for the new owners at cheap reasonable prices.

Visit the Project Page of Yedi Mavi

 

Yedi Mavi Project in Zeytinburnu

 

 

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings