Your search results

أرخص 5 شقق في اسطنبول للبيع

Posted by Orhan Aksoy on 7 مايو 2020

أرخص 5 شقق في اسطنبول للبيع

الاستثمار العقاري هو واحد من أقل أنواع الاستثمار خطورة في عالم اليوم. خاصة إذا كنت تستثمر في مكان نامي ، فقد يكون تقدير عقارك أكثر بكثير من توقعاتك. تركيا دولة مهمة تتطور بسرعة أيضًا. عندما تفكر في تركيا ، فإن معظم الناس سيسمون أكبر مدينة في اسطنبول بالتأكيد. لأن اسطنبول تحتل مكانة مهمة في أذهان الناس لقرون. موقع اسطنبول الاستراتيجي والأماكن التاريخية والسياحية تجعلها ثمينة. وبالتالي ، فإن اسطنبول تجذب المستثمرين الأجانب أكثر من المدن الأخرى. إذا كنت مهتمًا باستثمار عقاري مربح في اسطنبول ، فإن الشيء الوحيد الذي عليك القيام به هو اختيار المكان المناسب. عندما تفكر في الاستثمار في أي بلد آخر غير بلدك ، فربما تحتاج إلى دليل محلي يعرف السوق ويقدم لك معلومات كافية عن القطاع. بصفتنا CCT Investments ، نقدم الاستشارات للمستثمرين الأجانب من جميع أنحاء العالم فيما يتعلق بالاستثمارات العقارية في اسطنبول.

سيكون مبلغ الاستثمار الأولي بنفس أهمية الموقع الذي تختار الاستثمار فيه. سواء لم يكن لديك ميزانية عالية أو تريد تنويع استثمارك في عقارات مختلفة ، يمكنك البحث عن عقارات أرخص من أسعار السوق. ومع ذلك ، فإن اسطنبول ليست مدينة رخيصة ، كما أن العقارات تصبح باهظة الثمن يومًا بعد يوم. أسعار الشقق والإقامة في مناطق شيشلي وتقسيم وليفنت مرتفعة مثل المتروبولس مثل لندن ونيويورك وباريس. الشيء الجيد هو أنك يجب أن تتذكر أن اسطنبول مدينة ضخمة. لذلك لديك فرصة للعثور على عقار وفقًا لميزانيتك في أجزاء مختلفة من المدينة مع مواصلات سهلة للقيام بمركز المدينة بالمواصلات العامة. إذا ذهبت إلى الجانب الغربي من المدينة ، فستكون الأسعار أقل من أجزاء أخرى من المدينة لأن هذه المناطق هي مناطق تطوير جديدة. نود أن نشارك معك أفضل 5 عقارات زهيدة السعر للاستثمار في اسطنبول في حين أنها أيضًا فرص لاستثمار الطعام في رأينا.

 

1- ليف مرمرة

يقع مشروع ليف مرمرة في منطقة بيليك دوزو. تم تسليم المشروع في ديسمبر 2019. وهو ليس مجمعًا كبيرًا ولكنه يوفر الكثير من المرافق الاجتماعية. جميع الشقق في كتلة واحدة على شكل حرف V وتم تصميم الشقق على شكل 1 + 1 و 2 + 1. هناك 2 غرفة نوم وشقق في زوايا المبنى. في حين أن الشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة تحتوي على مساحة معيشة 55 متر مربع ، فإن الشقق بغرفتي نوم لديها خيارات حجم مختلفة. يتكون مشروع ليف مرمرة من 495 شقة و 44 محل تجاري. يواجه الجانب الشرقي من المبنى إطلالة على البحر ، لذا فإن أكثر من 250 شقة تتمتع بإطلالة خلابة على البحر. المشروع عبارة عن مشروع سكني مصمم وفقًا لمفهوم الفندق ولكنه متاح أيضًا للاستخدام كمكتب.

يتمتع ليف مرمرة بموقع رائع. يمكنك الوصول إلى خط E5 السريع الذي يعد واحدًا من أهم الطرق السريعة خلال 5 دقائق. فيما يتعلق بمرافق النقل العام ، يمكنك استخدام الحافلات العامة المارة أمام المشروع للذهاب إلى المتروباص. أيضا ، مول توريوم وحديقة مرمرة على بعد 15 دقيقة فقط من المشروع. تقع المطاعم والمقاهي الفاخرة في ويست إسطنبول مارينا على مسافة قريبة بالسيارة. حتى إذا كانت الأسعار معقولة جدًا مقارنة بالمشاريع السكنية الأخرى ، فستحصل على نفس المرافق الاجتماعية. هناك غرفة بلياردو ، ولياقة بدنية ، وسينما في الهواء الطلق ، وغرفة تنظيم خاصة ، وملعب لكرة القدم ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير في ليف مرمرة. سوبر ماركت وصيدلية ومقهى ومتجر أثاث في خدمتكم في المتاجر.

قم بزيارة صفحة مشروع ليف مرمرة

 

مشروع ليف مرمرة

2- بهجه شهير سويتز

بهجة شهير هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق الجديدة تطوراً في اسطنبول. قامت Emlak Konut ببناء أول مشاريع مجمع سكني في بهجة شهير ، ولم يكن هناك سوى فيلات ومزارع من قبل. اليوم ، قد ترى خيارات العقارات الفاخرة والميسورة. بهجة شهير سويتزهو أيضًا واحد من أكثر المشاريع بأسعار معقولة والذي بني في قلب بهجه شهير. أكباتي مول هو مبنى تاريخي لبهجة شهير والمشروع على بعد 1.5 كم فقط من أكباتي مول. تتكون بهجة شهير سويتز من مبنى مستقل واحد ، ولكنها توفر جميع المرافق الاجتماعية مثل المسبح واللياقة البدنية والساونا وملعب للأطفال ومسار المشي.

تستضيف المنطقة العديد من المشاريع السكنية الجديدة لكن بهجة شهير سويتز يختلف عنها بسياسة الجودة والسعر. تحتوي الشقق على مساحات تتراوح بين 75 و 250 متر مربع حيث ستتمكن من العثور على أنواع مختلفة من العقارات التي هي 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 و 3 + 1. بالإضافة إلى 107 شقق ، هناك 6 وحدات تجارية في الطابق الأرضي. تم تصميم بهجة شهير سويتز بمفهوم الفندق ، لذلك هناك مطاعم ومقاهي ولوبي كبير في المجمع. بفضل موقع المشروع ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى أجنحة بهجة شهير بسهولة عبر الطريق السريع TEM. تقع العديد من المستشفيات والمدارس ومراكز التسوق والبازارات على مسافة قريبة من بهجة شهير سويتز. فرصة حياة رائعة في انتظارك في بهجة شهير.

قم بزيارة صفحة مشروع بهجة شهير سويتز

 

بهجه شهير سويتز

3- سنترال هيل

سنترال هيل هو مشروع برج حديث يرتفع في إسنيورت. تهدف إلى أن تكون منطقة معيشة رائعة من قبل Ozkanca Insaat. هناك 400 شقة و 48 وحدة مكتبية في المشروع. يتم تقديم مجموعة واسعة من أحجام الشقق للمستثمرين. يمكنك اختيار الشقة الأنسب وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. في حين أن أحجام الشقق تتغير بين 45 مترًا مربعًا و 252 مترًا مربعًا ، إلا أنها تحتوي على أعداد مختلفة من الغرف من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى 4 غرف نوم. المشروع عبارة عن مبنى مرتفع ، لذلك هناك خيارات عرض مختلفة ؛ يطل جانب واحد على منطقة إسنيورت ، ويواجه جانبان الطريق السريع E5 والشقق في الجنوب ترى إطلالة جزئية على البحر.

يعتبر صالون التدليك واللياقة البدنية والسبا والمسابح والعديد من المرافق الأخرى للمقيمين في Central Hill. يقع توريوم مول بالقرب منك بحيث يمكنك قضاء وقت ممتع مع عائلتك والقيام بالتسوق في المركز التجاري. يقع البرج على بعد 300 متر فقط من خط الطريق السريع E5 ، لذا يمكنك الوصول إلى محطة Haramidere Metrobus عن طريق المشي. في نهاية عام 2020 ، سيتم افتتاح محطة مترو جديدة أمام المشروع. يقع طريق الاتصال بين الطرق السريعة E5 و TEM على الجانب الخلفي من المشروع ، لذلك عند استخدام سيارتك الخاصة ، لن تضطر إلى إضاعة وقتك للوصول إلى طريقين مهمين. شقق البرج المطلة على المدينة أو البحر في انتظارك بأسعار معقولة في سنترال هيل.

قم بزيارة صفحة مشروع Central Hill

 

مشروع سنترال هيل

4- سيلف اسطنبول

سيلف اسطنبول هي منطقة معيشة جديدة وحديثة في منطقة Esenyurt. يتكون المشروع من 4 أبنية سكنية ومركز تسوق في الهواء الطلق ومبنى مدرسة بوتيك. تم تصميم سيلف اسطنبول لجميع احتياجاتك. Karden Insaat هي شركة التطوير في المشروع. مرافق المجمع وموقعه رائع ، لكن الأسعار هي النقطة الأكثر جاذبية. يتم الحفاظ على 85 ٪ من مساحة الأرض كمنطقة خضراء حيث يتمتع السكان بفرصة القيام بنزهة أو المشي أو الاستمتاع بأوقاتهم مع أحبائهم. هناك 60 وحدة تجارية في مركز تسوق مكون من طابقين في الهواء الطلق. تم استخدام مبنى المدرسة كرياض للأطفال لمدة عامين.

إلى جانب 60 وحدة تجارية ، تضم سيلف-اسطنبول 609 شقة. تتميز الشقق بارتفاع سقف 3،20 متر بحيث تتمتع بجو أكثر رحابة بالداخل. مسابح داخلية وخارجية ، ملاعب كرة قدم وكرة سلة ، ملاعب للأطفال ، لياقة بدنية ، سبا ، وملاعب شواء هي بعض مناطق الاسترخاء والرياضة للمقيمين. يوجد مكانين لوقوف السيارات لكل شقة في المرآب. أيضا ، سيتحكم طاقم الأمن بمشروع سيلف-اسطنبول 7/24.

قم بزيارة صفحة مشروع سيلف-اسطنبول

 

سيلف اسطنبول5- كوليت افجلار

مجمع مختلط جديد يرتفع في افجلار. يتم بناء كوليت أفجلار في شارع فيروزكوي من قبل باتي يابي. هناك 396 شقة و 52 مكتبًا و 75 وحدة تجارية في حدود المجمع. تتمتع جميع الشقق بإطلالة رائعة على البحيرة. أثناء مشاهدة بحيرة Kucukcekmece المذهلة من الشرفة ، ستتمكن من الاستمتاع بقهوتك. يقدم المشروع فرصة لقضاء وقت رائع في الحديقة التي تجمع بين الأزرق والأخضر بشكل مثالي. ستؤدي التفاصيل في المشروع إلى رفع معايير حياتك جنبًا إلى جنب مع العمارة الحديثة. تم تصميم مناطق اللعب في الهواء الطلق ونادي Collet Kids Club الداخلي للأطفال.

مرافق الشواء والمسابح واللياقة البدنية والسبا ومسارات المشي والعريشة هي مرافق للمقيمين. بفضل نظام المنزل الذكي ، ستتمكن من التحكم في منزلك عن طريق هاتفك. بالإضافة إلى الرفاهية ، ستتمتع بحياة اقتصادية أكثر بينما تدير جيدًا المياه والغاز الطبيعي والكهرباء. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء مكتب من هنا ؛ تتوفر صالة الأعمال وقاعات العرض والاجتماعات وبيت الضيافة والمعرض متعدد الأغراض وغرفة العرض في خدمتكم. لذلك ما يمكننا قوله هو أن Collet Avcilar لديه مرافق رائعة بسعر معقول لكل من الوحدات السكنية والمكاتب.

قم بزيارة صفحة مشروع Collet Avcilar

 

كوليت افجلار

 

  • اتصل بنا

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!

Your search results

5 Cheapest Apartments in Istanbul for Sale

Posted by Orhan Aksoy on 7 May 2020

Real estate investment is one of the least risky investment types in today’s world. Especially if you invest in a developing place, your property’s appreciation might be much more than your expectations. Turkey is an important country which is fastly-developing too. When you think of Turkey, most people will name the biggest city Istanbul surely. Because Istanbul has a significant place in people’s minds for centuries. Istanbul’s strategic location, historical and touristic places make it precious. Consequently, Istanbul is attracting foreign investors more than other cities. If you are interested in a profitable real estate investment in Istanbul, the only thing you have to do is to choose the right place. When you are thinking to invest in any country other than your own, you will probably need a local guide who knows the market and gives you enough information about the sector. As CCT Investments, we have been giving consultancy for foreign investors from all over the world regarding real estate investments in Istanbul.

The amount of initial investment will also be as important as the location you choose to invest. Either you don’t have high budget or you want to diversify your investment in different properties, you can be looking for cheaper properties than the market prices. However, Istanbul isn’t a cheap city and properties also are getting expensive day by day. Apartment and residence prices in Sisli, Taksim, and Levent districs are as high as the metropoles such as London, New York, and Paris. The good thing is you need to remember that Istanbul is a huge city. So you have a chance to find a property according to your budget in different parts of the city with easy connection to do the city center with public transportation. If you go to the west side of the city, prices will be lower than other parts of the city as these areas are the new developing areas. We would like to share with you the top 5 cheapest properties to invest in Istanbul whereas they are also food invetment opportunities in our opinion.

 

1- Liv Marmara

Liv Marmara project is located in the Beylikduzu district. The project was delivered in December 2019. It isn’t a big compound but provides lots of social amenities. All apartments are in one V shape block and the flats were designed as 1+1 and 2+1. There are 2 bedroom apartments on the corners of the building. While one-bedroom apartments have 55 sqm living space, 2 bedroom apartments have different size options. Liv Marmara project consists of 495 flats and 44 shops. The east side of the building is facing sea view so more than 250 apartments have a stunning sea view. The project is a residential project designed according to the hotel concept but it is also available to use as an office.

Liv Marmara has a great location, you may reach the E5 highway line which is one of the most significant highways within 5 mins. In terms of public transportation facilities, you may use public buses passing in front of the project to go to Metrobus. Also, Torium mall and Marmara Park are only 15 min from the project. Luxury restaurants and cafes in West Istanbul Marina are at close distance by driving. Even if the prices are so reasonable in comparison to other residential projects, you will have the same social amenities. There is a billiard room, fitness, open-air cinema, private organization room, football pitch, and much more in Liv Marmara. Supermarket, pharmacy, café, and furniture shop are at your service in the shops.

Visit the Project Page of Liv Marmara

 

CCT 280 project in night

 

2- Bahcesehir Suites

Bahcesehir is one of the most developing new districts of Istanbul. Emlak Konut built first residential compound projects in Bahcesehir, there had been only villas and farmhouses before. Today, you may see both luxurious and affordable property options. Bahcesehir Suites is also one of the most affordable projects which is built at the hearth of Bahcesehir. Akbati Mall is a landmark structure for Bahcesehir and the project is only 1.5 km away from Akbati Mall. Bahcesehir Suites consists of one independent building but it provides all social facilities such as swimming pool, fitness, sauna, playground for kids, and walking track.

The region is hosting many new residential projects but Bahcesehir Suites is different from them with its quality and price policy. The apartments have areas between 75 and 250 sqm living area as you will be able to find different types of properties which are 1+1, 2+1 and 3+1. In addition to 107 flats, there are 6 commercial units on the ground floor. Bahcesehir Suites Project is designed with hotel concept, so there are restaurants, cafés and a big lobby in the complex . Thanks to the location of the project, you will be able to reach to Bahcesehir Suites easily through TEM highway. Many hospitals, schools, malls, and bazaars are walking distance to Bahcesehir Suites. A great life opportunity is waiting for you in Bahcesehir.

Visit the Project Page of Bahcesehir Suites

 

Bahcesehir Suites Project

 

3- Central Hill

Central Hill is a modern tower project which is rising in Esenyurt. It is aimed to be projected as a great living area by Ozkanca Insaat. There are 400 flats and 48 office units in the project. A wide range of apartment sizes is offered to the investors; you may choose the best-fit apartment according to your needs. While the apartment sizes are changing between 45 sqm and 252 sqm, they have different numbers of rooms from 1 bedroom up to 4 bedrooms. The project is a high rise building, so there are different view options; one side facing to Esenyurt district, two sides are facing the E5 highway and the apartments on the south see partial sea view.

Massage salon, fitness, SPA, swimming pools, and many other facilities are considered for the residents in Central Hill. Torium Mall is located so close to you so that you can have great time with your family adn do your shopping in the mall. The tower is only 300 m away from the E5 highway line so you may reach Haramidere Metrobus station by walking. At the end of 2020, a new metro station will be openning in front of the project. The connection road between E5 and TEM highways is on the backside of the project, so when you use your private car, you don’t have to waste your time to reach two important highways. City or sea view tower apartments are waiting for you with reasonable prices in Central Hill.

Visit the Project Page of Cental Hill

 

Central Hill Project

 

4- Self Istanbul

Self Istanbul is a new and modern living area in Esenyurt district. The project consists of 4 residential blocks, an open-air shopping center, and a boutique school building. Self Istanbul is designed for all your needs. Karden Insaat is the developer company in the project. The compound facilities and location are great, but the prices are the most attractive point. 85% of the land area is preserved as a green area where the residents have chance to make a picnic, walk, or enjoy their times with their loved ones. There are 60 commercial units in 2 floors open-air shopping center. The school building has been used as a kindergarten for 2 years.

Beside 60 commercial units, Self Istanbul has 609 flats. The apartments have 3,20 m ceiling height so that you will have a more spacious atmosphere inside. Indoor and outdoor swimming pools, football and basketball pitches, playground areas for kids, fitness, SPA, and barbeque fields are some of the relaxation and sports areas for the residents. There are 2 parking places for each apartment in the garage. Also, Self Istanbul is going to be controlled 7/24 by the security crew.

Visit the Project Page of Self Istanbul

 

Self Istanbul Project

 

5- Collet Avcilar

A new mixed compound is rising in Avcilar. Collet Avcilar is being constructed on Firuzkoy Boulevard by Bati Yapi. There are 396 flats, 52 offices, and 75 commercial units in the compound boundaries. All the apartments have a great lake view. While viewing the stunning Kucukcekmece lake from the terrace, you will be able to enjoy your coffee. The project is offering to spend a great time in the garden which is combined by blue and green perfectly. The details in the project will be raising your life standards together with modern architecture. Open-air playing areas and indoor Collet Kids Club is designed for the kids.

Barbeque Terrace, swimming pools, fitness, SPA, walking tracks, and pergolas are the facilities for the residents. Thanks to the smart home system, you will be able to control your home by your phone. Beyond luxury, you will have more economic life while well-managing your water, natural gas, and electricity. If you are planning to buy an office from here; the business lounge, presentation and meeting rooms, guest house, and multi-purpose exhibition and presentation room are at your service. So what we can say is Collet Avcilar has wonderful facilities at a reasonable price both for office and residential units.

Visit the Project Page of Collet Avcilar

 

Collet Avcilar Project

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!