click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next

عقارات للبيع في طرابزون

مشروع للبيع في طرابزون
عقارات اعادة بيع

CCT 172 – مشروع بوزتابه طرابزون

$ 38.000
CCT 172 : بوزتابه طرابزون, هذا المشروع في طرابزون يقدم لك كل ما تحتاجه. يقع في منطقة بوزتيبيه. بني على هضبة كبيرة م [more]
CCT 172 : بوزتابه طرابزون, هذا المشروع في طرابزون يقدم لك كل ما تحتاجه. يقع في منطقة بوزتيبيه. بني على هضبة كبيرة م [more]
صورة مشروع اطلالة بحرية للبيع طرابزون
عقارات اعادة بيع

CCT 173 – مشروع برايم طرابزون

$ 108.000
CCT 173 : برايم طرابزون, هذا المشروع يقدم لك نمط حياة مختلف و جديد مع توفير كل ما تحتاجه على بعد خطواط فقط, و ذلك ل [more]
CCT 173 : برايم طرابزون, هذا المشروع يقدم لك نمط حياة مختلف و جديد مع توفير كل ما تحتاجه على بعد خطواط فقط, و ذلك ل [more]

ما الذي يجب أن تعرفه قبل شراء عقار في طرابزون؟

من بين المحافظات التركية الخمس عشرة التي يمكنها الوصول إلى البحر الأسود (باستثناء إسطنبول) ، فإن طرابزون لديها العديد من الخصائص التي تمنحها مكانة فريدة في تركيا والمنطقة بأكملها. ستكون الطبيعة المذهلة والرائعة هي أولى النقاط التي تجذب أي شخص إلى طرابزون ، الغابات الخضراء الداكنة الكثيفة على الجبال، والبحر الأزرق الداكن ، والحقول الخضراء ، والشلالات ، والبحيرات الجميلة الصافية ،كلها تشكل مزيجًا رائعًا يجعل الناس متلهفين للزيارة أو العيش فيها. جمالها الذي لا يقاوم يجذب الناس للعيش في طرابزون منذ أكثر من أربعة آلاف سنة حتى أيامنا هذه. كانت المدينة جزءًا مهمًا من أجزاء جميع الدول التي حكمتها، مثل الرومان والبيزنطيين والعثمانيين. طرابزون كان لها موقع خاص في كل من تلك الدول، أحيانًا كعاصمة، وأحيانًا كمدينة تجارية، وبوابة بين الشرق والغرب من خلال ميناءها البحري، ومن خلال استضافة القوافل التي تسافر إلى الشرق الأقصى، والتي استخدمت للتمرير أو الاستقرار في المدينة. في أيامنا هذه بالإضافة إلى السياحة ، تشكل المحاصيل مثل "الشاي والبندق" ومنتجاتها الاخرى جزءًا كبيرًا من دخل المدينة ، تضاف إلى بعض المنتجات الحيوانية والعسل.

ما نوع العقارات السكنية التي يمكنك شراؤها في طرابزون؟

ترتكز طرابزون على وادي بجوار البحر وعند سفح سلسلة من الجبال ، مما جعل المدينة تتوسع بطريقة أفقية على طول الساحل ، وبطريقة عمودية من خلال وجود المزيد من الطوابق في مبانيها. في وسط المدينة ، غالبية المباني منخفضة إلى متوسطة الارتفاع مع أربعة إلى ستة طوابق ، باستثناء عدد قليل من الأحياء القديمة حيث يمكننا العثور على المباني السفلية أو المنازل القديمة المفردة. تم بناء مجمعات جديدة وحديثة في الأجزاء الممتدة من المدينة في السنوات القليلة الماضية. في حين أن خيارات الفيلا أكثر انتشارًا في الجبال هربًا من حشود المدينة والحصول على إطلالة خاصة على المدينة والبحر. يمكننا أيضًا العثور على بعض المنازل الساحلية التي تتمتع بسهولة الوصول إلى البحر.

شقق للبيع في طرابزون

تتوفر خيارات الشقق بحجم غرفة نوم واحدة أو أكثر في مباني المدينة في المركز والأحياء الخارجية. سواء كان مبنى واحد أو مجمع سكني ، فإن المباني في طرابزون ليست قريبة جدًا من بعضها البعض ، وفرص الحصول على إطلالة على البحر مرتفعة لمعظم الشقق. يمكن العثور على المجمعات السكنية الحديثة أكثر في توسعات المدينة بدلاً من المركز. مثل حي "يومرا" في الشرق و "أكابات" في الغرب.

فلل و منازل للبيع في طرابزون

على الرغم من أن منظر البحر عادة ما يكون العامل الأكثر جاذبية ومعظم الناس يفضلون العيش بالقرب من البحر للحصول على اطلالة خلابة على البحر. الوضع في طرابزون ليس هكذا بالضبط ، حيث يمكنك الذهاب أبعد أو أعلى من البحر للحصول على رؤية أفضل. تتوفر الفلل أكثر في الجوانب الداخلية والعالية من المدينة نحو الجبال ، حيث المباني أقل ، والحياة هادئة ، والمنظر أفضل. يمكن العثور على فلل بمساحات مختلفة مفردة أو ضمن مجمعات.

عقارات فاخرة وبنتهاوس للبيع في طرابزون

سيجد الأشخاص الذين يحلمون بالعودة إلى الطبيعة وأسلوب الحياة الطبيعي ما يبحثون عنه في طرابزون ، حيث يمكن أن يكونوا أقرب إلى النباتات والمياه والسماء والطقس. المزيج الطبيعي الجميل المطل على الغابة والبحر أو البحيرة هو في أفضل حالاته في الجزء العلوي من جبال طرابزون وهذا هو المكان الذي تقع فيه أفخم العقارات. يمكن العثور على فيلات متوسطة الحجم أو فيلات كبيرة ذات طوابق متعددة مفردة أو داخل مجمعات وقد تحتوي على حدائق ومسابح ومرافق وجميعها بتشطيبات عالية الجودة.

ما نوع العقارات التجارية التي يمكنك العثور عليها في طرابزون؟

طرابزون لها تاريخ طويل كمدينة تجارية ولديها ميناء دولي ومطار دولي ، مما جعلها المركز التجاري الرئيسي في المنطقة. حيث جعل المدينة مكانًا مناسبًا لمئات من مكاتب الشركات الرئيسية وفروعها. يمكن العثور على العقارات التجارية من جميع الفئات في طرابزون أو المكاتب أو المحلات التجارية أو المقاهي أو المطاعم أو ورش العمل أو المصانع أو المتاجر أو الطوابق الكاملة أو المباني ، مما يعكس تنوع الأنشطة التجارية في المدينة.

مكاتب ومحلات للبيع في طرابزون

تتوفر المكاتب في طرابزون بشكل رئيسي في وسط المدينة ، والتي يمكن العثور عليها في بعض المباني التجارية القديمة أو مراكز الأعمال الحديثة الجديدة. تتوفر خيارات متنوعة من المتاجر في المدينة الصناعية والتجارية والسياحية الكبيرة. مطاعم ومقاهي ، متاجر أثاث ومفروشات ، سوبر ماركت ، ورش ، وغيرها. كل من الأنشطة التجارية أو الصناعية المذكورة سابقًا جزء من احتياجات ومتطلبات السوق في طرابزون.

أراضي ومزارع للبيع في طرابزون

طرابزون وبعض المناطق المحيطة بها في الجزء الشرقي من البحر الأسود مثل ريزه هم المنتجون الرئيسيون للشاي لتركيا ، بفضل الجو الرطب والطقس الممطر الذي تفضله شجرة الشاي. تركيا هي ثامن دول العالم في إنتاج الشاي. تزرع أراضي طرابزون محصولًا آخر مهمًا عالميًا وهو"البندق" ، الذي تنتج تركيا منه أكثر من 70 في المائة من إجمالي الإنتاج العالمي. تعتمد مصانع الشاي أو البندق أو زيت البندق ، والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى محليًا وفي جميع أنحاء العالم على هذه المحاصيل في إنتاجها. قد يجد الأشخاص المهتمون بالزراعة أو الصناعات المتعلقة بها فرصًا جيدة في أراضي أو مصانع طرابزون. تشمل خيارات الأراضي أيضًا الأراضي السكنية المتوفرة في مواقع مختلفة في المدينة ، وهي متوفرة بأحجام وميزات مختلفة تناسب المباني المنفصلة او المجمعات السكنية الكبيرة.

كيف يمكنك شراء أكثر العقارات الاستثمارية ربحا في طرابزون ؟

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار التاريخ الكبير للمدينة كسياحة ومدينة تجارية سيساعد في اتخاذ قرار بشأن الاستثمار في طرابزون. إن امتلاك عقار تجاري في وسط المدينة أو على الطرق الرئيسية للمقاطعة سيكون بالتأكيد مربحًا على المدى القصير والطويل. كما أن الاستثمار في المشاريع السكنية الحديثة سيكون استثمارًا جيدًا في المدينة المتنامية التي تتوق إلى المزيد من هذا التطور العمراني.

لماذا يجب عليك اختيار شركتنا CCT Investments؟

نحن كفريق عمل في CCT Investments ، نؤمن بالنجاح كعلاقة رضا وثقة بيننا وبين عملائنا ، ونفضل إضافة عملاء إلى حياتنا المهنية  على ان نضيف عدد من الصفقات فقط. هدفنا هو مساعدتك منذ بداية البحث حتى إيجاد العقار الذي يناسبك وتحقيق أهدافك الاستثمارية.

Compare Listings

click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next

Properties for Sale in Trabzon

11
Sea View Properties photo
Resale Properties

CCT 172 – Boztepe Trabzon Project

$ 38.000
CCT 172 – Boztepe Trabzon project has everything to fit your needs and give you and your family a nice and re [more]
CCT 172 – Boztepe Trabzon project has everything to fit your needs and give you and your family a nice and re [more]
10
trabzon property for sales image
Resale Properties

CCT 173 – Prime Trabzon Project

$ 108.000
CCT 173: Prime Trabzon is located in Trabzon, this project presents you with a different lifestyle with everything [more]
CCT 173: Prime Trabzon is located in Trabzon, this project presents you with a different lifestyle with everything [more]

What Should You Know Before Buying a Property in Trabzon?

Among the fifteen Turkish provinces that have access to the black sea (except Istanbul), Trabzon has many specialties that give it a unique position in Turkey and the whole region. The amazing and wonderful nature would be the first to attract anyone to Trabzon, the thick dark green forests on the mountains, the dark blue sea, the green fields, the waterfalls, the clear beautiful lakes, all make a fascinating combination that makes people eager to visit or live in. Its irresistible beauty has been successfully attracting people to live in Trabzon for more than four thousand years till our days. The city was an important part of all the states that governed it, like Romans, Bezants, and Ottomans. Trabzon had a special position in each of those states, sometimes as a capital, and sometimes as a commercial city, and as a gateway between the east and the west through its seaport, and by hosting the caravans traveling to the Far East, which used to pass by or settle in the city. In our days, additional to tourism, crops like “tea and hazelnut” and their products form a big part of the city’s income, added to some other animal products and honey.

What Kind of Residential Properties Can You Buy in Trabzon?

Trabzon is based on a valley next to the sea and at the foot of a series of mountains, this made the city expand in a horizontal way along the coast, and in a vertical way by having more floors in its buildings. In the city center, there is a majority of low to mid-rise buildings with four to six floors, except for a few old neighborhoods where we can find lower buildings or single old houses. New and modern complexes had been constructed in the extended parts of the city in the last few years. While villa options are more spread higher in the mountains escaping the city crowds and getting a special view of the city and the sea. We can also find some shore houses that enjoy direct access to the sea.

Apartments and Flats for Sale in Trabzon

Apartment options of one-bedroom size or more are available in the city buildings at the center and the outer neighborhoods. Either it is a single building or a residential complex, buildings in Trabzon are not very close to each other, and the chances of getting a sea view are high for most of the apartments. Modern residential complexes are more found in the expansions of the city rather than the center. "Yomra" district in the east and "Akcaabat" in the west are good examples.

Villas and Houses for Sale in Trabzon

Although the sea view is usually the most attractive view and people prefer to live closer to the sea to get a better and more open sea view. The situation is not exactly the same in Trabzon, where you can get farther or higher from the sea to get a better view. Villas are available more in the inner and higher sides of the city towards the mountains, where the buildings are less, life is calm, and the view is better. Villas of various sizes can be found single or within complexes.

Luxury Properties and Penthouses for Sale in Trabzon

People dreaming of coming back to nature and natural lifestyle would find what they are looking for in Trabzon, where they can be closer to the plants, waters, sky, and weather. The beautiful natural combination of forest and sea or lake view is at its best in the top of the mountains of Trabzon and this is where the most luxurious properties are located. Mid-size villas or big villas with multiple floors are found single or within complexes and may have gardens, pools, facilities, and all with high-quality finishing.

What Kind of Commercial Properties You Can Find in Trabzon?

Trabzon has a long history as a commercial city and has an international port and an international airport, which made it the main trading hub in the region. This made the city a suitable place for hundreds of companies’ headquarters and branches. Commercial properties of all categories can be found in Trabzon, offices, shops, cafes, restaurants, workshops, factories, stores, whole floors or buildings, which reflects the variability of business activities in the city.

Offices and Shops for Sale in Trabzon

Offices in Trabzon are available mainly in the center of the city, which could be found in some old commercial buildings or new modern business centers. Variable options of shops and stores are available in the big industrial, commercial, and tourist city. Restaurants and cafes, furniture and appliances stores, supermarkets, workshops, and others. Each of the previously mentioned commercial or industrial activities is part of the market needs and demands in Trabzon.

Lands and Farms for Sale in Trabzon

Trabzon and some of its neighbors in the east part of The Black Sea like Rize are the main producers of Tea and Turkey, thanks to the humid atmosphere and the rainy weather that Tea tree prefers. Turkey is the world’s eighth in producing Tea. Trabzon lands are growing another worldwide important crop "Hazelnut", from which Turkey is producing more than 70 percent of the world’s total production. Factories of tea, hazelnut, or hazelnut oil, and many other industries locally and worldwide are depending on these crops in their production. People interested in farming or industries related to it may find good opportunities in Trabzon lands or factories. Lands options also include the residential lands which are available in different locations in the city, and are found in various sizes and features fitting personal buildings or big developments.

How Can You Buy the Most Profitable Real Estate Investments in Trabzon?

Taking in consideration the big history of the city as a tourist and a commercial city would help in deciding on investing in Trabzon. Having a commercial property in the city center or on the main connecting roads of the province would for sure be profitable in both short and long terms. Investing in modern residential projects would also be a good investment in the growing city that longs for more of these developments.

Why You Should Choose CCT Investments?

As CCT Investments, we believe in success as a satisfaction and trust relationship between our clients and us, and we prefer adding clients to our career than adding only deals. Our target is helping you from the beginning of your search till finding the property that suits you and achieve your investment goals.

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!