نتائج البحث الخاص بك

منح الفلسطينيين حق التملك في تركيا

نشر من قبل Lilas Mahmandar في 8 يوليو 2019
| 0
منح-الفلسطينيين-حق-التملك-في-تركيا
لم يكن من الممكن للفلسطينيين حاملي وثيقة السفر الفلسطينية بشراء منزل في تركيا و ذلك بسبب عدم اعتراف السلطة التركية فيها من أجل شراء العقارات. أما في الوقت الحالي أصدرت دائرة شؤون الأجانب في مديرية السجل العقاري التركي (مديرية الطابو) قراراً جديداً بشأن تعديل شروط تملك الفلسطينيين في تركيا. وبعد إدخال تعديل جديد في التعميم الصادر بتاريخ 6 آذار 2019 أصبح بإمكان الفلسطينيون شراء العقارات في تركيا باستخدام وثائق سفرهم.
كما يشمل هذا القرار الفلسطينيين الذين يحملون الوثائق الصادرة من عدة دول عربية، حيث أصبح بإمكانهم شراء عقارات في تركيا، وذلك بعد أن كان من قبل يقتصر الموضوع بالسماح لحاملي جواز السفر الفلسطيني فقط ( جواز السلطة الفلسطينية) وذلك بحسب القرار الصادر في عام 2012 السابق  وكذلك الأمر بالنسبة للفلسطيني الذي يحمل الجواز الأردني، حيث تتم معاملته مثل المواطن الأردني تماماً، ويحق له التملك في تركيا.
وبموجب هذا القرار الجديد أصبح من الممكن للاجئين الفلسطينيين ان يقوموا باستخدام وثيقة سفرهم الصادرة من الدولة التي يقيمون بها من أجل السفر والوصول إلى تركيا، ومن ثم تملك العقارات في تركيا.
وكان قد دخل القرار المذكور حيز التنفيذ فعليا في 6 آذار 2019 و ذلك بحسب ما صدر عن مديرية الطابو، وينص القرارعلى السماح بتمليك الفلسطينيين من أصحاب الوثائق اللبنانية والمصرية والعراقية  للعقارات في تركيا. ومن شروط قبول هذه المعاملة أن يكون حامل الوثيقة الفلسطينية قد حصل على إقامة من دائرة الهجرة.
بحسب قانون الجنسية التركية الأخير المتضمن إمكانية منح الجنسية للمستثمر مقابل استثمار عقاري بقيمة 250 ألف دولار, يمكن للفلسطينيين التقدم للحصول على الجنسية التركية وذلك كما أعلنت دائرة شؤون الأجانب وصرحت بأنهم ليسوا استثناء من ذلك بالطبع.
ومن الجدير بالذكر بأن الحكومة التركية كانت قد قررت في وقت سابق تعديل شروط منح الجنسية مقابل شراء عقار، حيث شملت العقارات قيد الإنشاء بشرط أن لا تقل قيمتها عن 250 ألف دولار أمريكي، في 12/08/2018 كانت قد نشرت الجريدة الرسمية التركية نص قانون تعديل شروط منح الجنسية مقابل شراء عقار، ليشمل العقارات الواقعة ضمن مشاريع عقارية غير مكتملة، ولكن بشرط أن لا تقل قيمتها عن 250 ألف دولار أمريكي.
وبموجب هذا القرار أصبح من الممكن للمستثمرين الأجانب بما فيهم المستثمر الفلسطيني الحامل لوثيقة سفر فلسطينية , التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية التركية حتى في حال شرائهم لعقار غير مكتمل نقدا, بينما كان في السابق يقتصر القرار فقط على المستثمرين في عقارات مكتملة فقط بالإضافة الى تعهد المستثمر لدى السجلات العقارية بعدم بيع العقار لمدة 3 سنوات.

اترك رد

عنوان بريدك الالكتروني لن ينشر.

Your search results

Granting Palestinians the Right to Own Property in Turkey

Posted by Lilas Mahmandar on 8 July 2019
| 0
Granting-Palestinians-the-Right-to-Own-Property-in-Turkey

It was not possible for Palestinian holders of Palestinian travel documents to purchase a house in Turkey because Turkish authorities did not recognize them in order to buy property. Currently, the Foreign Affairs Department of the Directorate of the Turkish Land Registry has issued a new decision on the amendment of the conditions for the ownership of the Palestinians in Turkey. After a new amendment to the circular issued on 6 March 2019, Palestinians were able to purchase real estate in Turkey using their travel documents.

This decision also includes Palestinians holding documents issued by several Arab countries, where they can purchase real estate in Turkey now, and that is after the issue was limited to allowing only Palestinian passport holders (Palestinian Authority passport) according to the decision issued in 2012. This is also the case for a Palestinian who holds a Jordanian passport, where he is treated like a Jordanian citizen and has the right to own property in Turkey.

Under the new decision, it is possible for Palestinian refugees to use their travel document issued by their country where they residence to travel to Turkey and then own real estate in Turkey.

The decision came into effect on March 6, 2019, according to the Tabu Directorate. The resolution states to allow Palestinians who have Lebanese, Egyptian and Iraqi documents to own real estate in Turkey. One of the conditions for acceptance of such treatment is that the holder of the Palestinian document has obtained residence from the Immigration Service.

According to the latest Turkish nationality law, which includes the possibility of granting citizenship to the investor for a real estate investment of 250,000 $, the Palestinians can apply for Turkish citizenship, as announced by the Department of Foreign Affairs and stated that they are no exception of that, of course.

It is worth mentioning that the Turkish government had earlier decided to amend the terms of granting citizenship versus buying a property, including properties under construction as long as the value is not less than 250 thousand US dollars, on 12/08/2018 the Turkish Official Gazette  had published the text of the law Amend the conditions for the granting of citizenship versus buying a property, to include properties located within unfinished real estate projects, but on the condition that the value is not less than 250 thousand US dollars.

Under this decision, foreign investors, including Palestinian investors with a Palestinian travel document, could apply for Turkish citizenship even if they purchased an unfinished property in cash. Previously, the decision was limited only to investors in completed properties, in addition to the investor’s pledge to the real estate records not to sell the property for 3 years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Contact Us!

    Name Surname (required)

    Email (required)

    Phone (required)

    Your Message