Your search results

أهم ما يجب عليك معرفته قبل شراء عقار في اسطنبول

19 مارس 2020

 

لا بد لمن عايش العقود الأخيرة من الحياة في هذا العالم، أو اطلع على تاريخ القرون الماضية أن يلاحظ كيف أن سعي الإنسان الدائب لتطوير وتحسين ظروف معيشته لم يزل يترك أثره على جميع جوانب الحياة، جاعلا منها حياةً أسهل وأسرع وأكثر راحة ورفاهية. ويمكن القول أن من أهم ما يتشاركه بنو البشر من صفات هي هذه “الرغبة والسعي الدائم للوصول إلى ما هو أفضل“.

هنالك العديد من الأسباب التي قد تدفعك لاتخاذ القرار بالاستثمار أو شراء عقار في تركية، مثل كونها ضمن قائمة العشرين دولة الأفضل اقتصاداً على مستوى العالم، أو كونها تتمتع بموقع جغرافي مميز وتمتلك الكثير من الموارد الطبيعية ما يعطيها الفرصة للنمو والتوسع في كثير من القطاعات أو الصناعات.

ولكن، عندما تعزم على شراء عقار في مدينة اسطنبول فعليك الانتباه إلى بعض العوامل الهامة وأخذها بالحسبان لتساعدك في تحديد أين، و متى، أو أي حجم من العقارات قد تفضل شراءه.

سنناقش تلك العوامل واحداً تلو الآخر.

 

1 – هل يقع عقارك بجوار محطة قطار أنفاق (مترو)؟

رفع الرئيس التركي رجب طيب إردوغان ومنذ أن كان رئيساً لبلدية اسطنبول الكبرى شعار ” المترو في كل مكان، المترو إلى كل مكان” ، ومنذ ذلك الحين مازالت شبكة خطوط قطارات الأنفاق في توسع مستمر ساعية لربط جميع أجزاء ومناطق المدينة المترامية الأطراف.

بسعتها الكبيرة، وتواتر رحلاتها، ودقة مواعيدها، تقوم شبكة خطوط المترو بتوفير نقلٍ آمن وسهل وحافظٍ للوقت لمئات الألوف من سكان اسطنبول في كل يوم. في العام 2015 بلغ طول سكك قطارات الأنفاق ما مجموعه 145 كيلو متراً، في حين استمرت الشبكة في التوسع محاولة تحقيق مخططها في بلوغ 441 كليو متراً من السكك في العام 2019، ومايزال العمل مستمراً لتحقيق الهدف التالي وبلوغ 981 كيلومتراً من السكك الحديدية في الأعوام القادمة.

خطوط مترو جديدة في عام 2020

تنتظر اسطنبول في هذا العام 2020 افتتاح وتشغيل خطين جديدين في شبكة قطارات الأنفاق المترو، ويتوقع بدء عمل أحدها في منتصف العام، وتشغيل الآخر في نهاية العام.

سيوصل الخط الأول (مجيدية كوي – محمود بيه) مركز الأعمال القديم منطقة “مجيدية كوي” بمنطقة “باسن اكسبرس” والتي تعد مركز الأعمال الجديد في اسطنبول، من خلال محطة “محمود بيه”.

أما الخط الثاني، والذي يترقبه سكان اسطنبول بشغف فهو خط قطار “مطار اسطنبول الجديد”. سيمرّ الخط الجديد ببعض ضواحي اسطنبول مثل “ضاحية غوكتورك” ويتابع مسيره واصلاً المطار الجديد (الذي يبعد حوالي 35 كيلومتراً) بمنطقة “غايرتتيبه” في وسط وسط اسطنبول وذلك خلال 45 دقيقة.

بصفتك مستثمراً أو قاطناً جديداً في اسطنبول، عليك أن تحرِص أن يكون عقارك المستقبلي قريباً أو مجاوراً لمحطة مترو سواءاً أكانت فاعلة أو قيد الإنشاء، فذلك سيضمن لك قيمة أعلى لعقارك ومعيشة أسهل في حال فضلت السكن فيه.

“نصيحة للمستثمر: في حال شراءك لعقار مجاور لمحطة مترو قيد الإنشاء فإن قيمة عقارك ستزيد بنسبة 15-25% تلقائياً عند بدء تشغيل المحطة.”

 

2 – هل يقع عقارك بالقرب من طريق سريع؟

قد يكون القرب من محطات قطار الأنفاق العامل الأهم عند اختيار العقار، ولكنه ليس العامل المهم الوحيد. فمع اعتمادنا الشديد على السيارات في حياتنا اليومية، يشكل السكن بالقرب من طريق سريع إضافة هامةً لمخطط تنقلاتنا وتحسيناً هاماً لطريقة معيشتنا.

يعتبر طريقا (اي 5 و اي 80) السريعين أهم الطرق السريعة في شبكة سير مدينة اسطنبول، وذلك لتحملهما القسم الأكبر من حركة السير في المدينة.

وفي حين يقوم الطريقان السريعان (اي 5 و اي 80) بربط شرق المدينة بغربها، يقوم الطريق السريع (او 7) و المعروف أيضاً باسم “باسن اكسبرس” أو “طريق الصحافة”، يقوم بربط الطريقين السريعين ببعضهما ويوصلهما بالطريق السريع الثالث الجديد وبمطار اسطنبول الجديد. وانطلاقاً من نظرة مستقبلية وفهم دقيق لأهمية عمل وموقع هذا الطريق الحيوي، عزمت الحكومة على إعادة تنظيم وتطوير المناطق المجاورة لهذا الطريق على كلا الجانبين لتكون مناطق سكنية وتجارية حديثة بعد أن كانت مناطق صناعية في السابق.

بالفعل، فقد تم بناء الكثير من المشاريع الإنشائية التجارية والسكنية في منطقة “باسن اكسبرس” خلال السنوات الماضية ما بدأ بتغيير وجه المنطقة وحولها إلى مركز حياتيّ يضم العديد من المساكن والمكاتب والمدارس والجامعات والفنادق والمشافي، بالإضافة إلى مراكز التسوق الكبيرة. وماتزال المنطقة في تطور مستمر ولديها القدرة لاستيعاب المزيد من المشاريع العمرانية الجديدة خلال السنوات القادمة.

إن أهمية منطقة “باسن اكسبرس” ستتضاعف حتماً عند اكتمال بناء خط قطار الأنفاق (المترو) الذي سيربط هذه المنطقة ببقية مناطق اسطنبول عبر شبكة القطارات والذي يتوقع بدء تشغيله في العام 2021.

“نصيحة أخرى للمستثمر: لقد ازدادت أسعار العقارات في منطقة “باسن اكسبرس” بأكثر من 30% خلال العامين الماضيين”

 

3 – هل تتمتع شقتك بإطلالة جميلة؟

ليس من المهم معرفة متى وكيف أو من يكون، فقد أسرت اسطنبول قلوب جميع من مرّ بها على طول الأزمان، وكيف لا!.

تقع مدينة اسطنبول على أرض ذات تلال خضراء تفصل بين بحرين (بحر مرمرة والبحر الأسود)، ويتكفل هذا المزيج الجميل بمنحنا مناظر خلابة كيف ما قلبنا بصرنا في الأرجاء. وتضيف المنازل الملونة المعلوة بالقرميد الأحمر إلى المناظر دفئاً يبعث فينا الرغبة للعيش فيها، ناهيك عن المساجد العظيمة والقصور الإمبراطورية الفاخرة المنتشرة في المدينة.

ويبلغ هذا الجمال الساحر منتهاه عندما يمزج كل ما ذكر سابقاً في مشهد واحد على ضفاف “مضيق البوسفور” والذي مايزال منذ القدم أكثر مناظر اسطنبول سحراً وجمالاً.

يعتبر مضيق البوسفور المنفذ الوحيد الموصل إلى المياه العالمية بالنسبة إلى الدول المطلة على البحر الأسود، والمعبر الأهم لحركة التجارة لتلك الدول.

“تقوم الحكومة التركية بحماية منطقة ضفتي البوسفور بوصفها إرثاً تاريخياً، فلا يسمح بإنشاء مشاريع عمرانية جديدة فيها، ولذلك يمكننا أن نجد فيها مساكن قديمة أو مرممة أو معادٌ بناؤها فقط”.

ليس من الصعب أن تجد شقة بإطلالة جيدة في اسطنبول، ولكننا نبحث دائماً عن الأفضل كما أشرنا سابقاً، لذلك يمكننا أن نرتب الإطلالات في اسطنبول تنازلياً من الأفضل إلى الجيد على الشكل التالي:

إطلالة على مضيق البوسفور، إطلالة بحرية، إطلالة على الغابة أو الطبيعة، إطلالة على البيئة الداخلية للمشروع، إطلالة على المدينة أو الطريق السريع.

بغض النظر عن اقتناء منزل على أحد جانبي مضيق البوسفور، فبإمكاننا أن نتمتع بمنظر البوسفور باقتناء شقة في أحد الأبراج الحديثة الموجودة في قلب المدينة، ونكون بذلك قد جمعنا بين مزيّتي البناء العصري المريح والمنظر الخلاب لمضيق البوسفور. وقد تكون هذه المعادلة الفضلى للسكن في وسط المدينة، ما يجعل هذا النوع من الشقق الأكثر طلباً والأعلى قيمةً.

يرغب جميع البشر حول العالم بمساكن ذات إطلالة على البحر، ولا يختلف الأمر عن ذلك في اسطنبول. وتتمتع اسطنبول بواجهة بحرية طويلة قبالة بحر مرمرة نظراً لطبيعة امتدادها الجغرافي. معظم هذه الواجهة البحرية قد تم بناؤه منذ عقود ولم يُترك من المساحات المجاورة للساحل الكثيرُ ليتاحَ إنشاءُ مشاريع حديثةٍ عليها.

إن السعي وراء الإطلالة البحرية في اسطنبول سيقودنا إلى مناطقٍ مثل ” زيتين بورونو، بكركوي، كاديكوي، كارتال” حال بحثنا في مركز المدينة، وسينتهي بنا في مناطق مثل ” كوتشوك تشكمجة، أفجلار، بيليك دوزو، بيوك تشكمجة، بندك” في حال ابتعادنا عن المركز قليلاً.

“ستزيد الإطلالة البحرية من قيمة شقتك، كلما زاد القرب من البحر أو زاد وضوح رؤيته، كلما زادت قيمة الشقة”

 

4 – ما هو حجم شقتك؟

شكلّت اسطنبول على مر الزمان هدفاً للاستقرار والمعيشة لكثير من المهاجرين من داخل تركية أو من خارجها، وذلك لكونها العاصمة التجارية والاقتصادية للبلاد، ولكونها مدينة عالمية وحاضرة ذات تاريخ عريق. ساهمت هذه الحقيقة في تغيير بنية مجتمع اسطنبول بالتعاون مع عوامل أخرى كدخل الفرد، وتكاليف المعيشة، ووسائل المواصلات، وغيرها. شكّل كل ذلك أغلبيةً مجمتعيةً من العائلات الصغيرة محدودة الدخل والموارد، والتي فضّلت السكن في مساكن قليلة التكاليف وقريبة من أماكن العمل وأصغر حجماً مما هو متعارف عليه في مدنهم الأصلية.

لذلك، فعند اختيار شقة في اسطنبول عليك أن تعلم أن الشقق الأصغر هي الأكثر طلباً وهي الأسهل للمبيع أو الايجار.

 

5 – أيهما أفضل، شراء شقة جاهزة أم قيد الإنشاء؟

جميعنا مستعدون لإجراء صفقة جيدة واضحة المرابح، ولكن قليلاً منا فقط من لديهم الاستعداد للمخاطرة للحصول على الربح. ولكن، تلك هي الحياة، فالمخاطرة غالباً ما تكون عاملاً أساسياً في تحقيق المكاسب.

إن شراءك لشقة أو عقار قيد الإنشاء (على المخطط) يمكن أن يحقق لك مرابح وافرة في وقت قصير، ولكن عليك أن تكون مستعداً للمخاطرة وتحمل النتائج في حال تأخر إتمام البناء أو توقفه في أسوأ الحالات.

تشترط بلدية اسطنبول الكبرى على المطورين العقاريين إثبات قدرتهم على إتمام إنشاء مشاريعهم في الوقت المحدد وحسب المواصفات الفنية اللازمة.

عند بحثك عن العقار الأفضل في اسطنبول، وفي حال كنت راغباً في استثمار جيد، احرص على التعامل مع مطورٍ عقاريٍ حسن السمعة، أو قم بشراء عقارك في مراحل الإنشاء المتأخرة لتقليل هامش المخاطرة.

 

6 – هل تتوافق توقعاتك مع ميزانيتك؟

من المهم أن تكون توقعاتك واقعية لتتمكن من تحقيق أهدافك الاستثمارية. فبعض المستثمرين يأتي إلى اسطنبول حاملاً توقعات وآمال كبيرة في تحقيق صفقة مربحة بشراء العقار الأفضل بسعر زهيد أقل من سعر السوق بكثير. وهذا قد يحدث نادراً ولا يمكن توقعه دائماً أو اعتباره قاعدة.

من الأمثلة الشائعة للتوقعات الخاطئة لدى المستثمرين أن يقول أحدهم ” أريد شراء شقة ذات أربع غرف بجوار منطقة تقسيم، ولدي لذلك خمسون ألف دولار أمريكي”.

عليك كمستثمر ألا تأسر نفسك بتوقعات غير واقعية، بل أن تبحث عن العقار الذي يمكن أن يحقق لك أكبر مكسب ممكن ضمن المبلغ الذي تنوي استثماره، وقد تحتاج في هذا لمساعدة مستشار عقاري محلي لتوفر الوقت والجهد اللازم لعملية البحث.

 

  اجمع اجابات الأسئلة السابقة وكوّن معادلتك الاستثمارية

حاولنا من خلال المقاطع السابقة أن نسلط الضوء على أهم وأدق النقاط التي قد تصنع أو تساهم في صنع حكمك عند بحثك عن العقار الأنسب لك في اسطنبول. فسواءاً أكنت مستثمراً ، أو مهاجراً، أو جامعاً للعقارات، عليك أن تكون واعياً ودقيقاً عند اختيار العقار الأفضل للشراء. تأكد من أن يكون عقارك الجديد مجاوراً أو بالقرب من محطة قطار الأنفاق (المترو)، أو بالقرب من طريقٍ سريع. اختر الإطلالة التي تناسبك وكن على يقين بأنها ذاتُ قيمة. اختر الحجم الذي ترغب فيه لعقارك، وإن كنت تنوي بيعه بعد عدة سنوات فليكن أصغر. اسأل عن سمعة المطور الذي تنوي الشراء منه، وإن لم تكن تنوي العيش في عقارك فوراً، فاشتر العقار قبل جهوزه. ابحث عن الخيارات المتاحة في حدود ميزانيتك وتأكد بأن يحقق لك العقار أفضل الأرباح عند نهاية استثمارك وليس في الوقت الحالي فقط.

 

إن كنت ترغب في الإطّلاع على المشاريع العقارية في اسطنبول, فتفضل بالضغط على هذا الرابط
مشاريعنا العقارية في اسطنبول

  • اتصل بنا

Compare Listings

Click to send message on Whatsapp
Your search results

What Should You Consider Before Buying an Apartment in Istanbul?

Posted by CCT Investments on 19 March 2020
Deniz Istanbul Apartment Photo

Living in this century with a cumulative knowledge of the past centuries, and probably a life experience through the last few decades, you should have noticed how our everlasting efforts as human beings are adding value to our life, making it easier, faster, and more comfortable. We can consider this as one of the best things that we all share as humans “seeking the better”.

There are many reasons that would make you take the decision of buying or investing in Turkey. Why not, Turkey is one of the top 20 economies of the world with a unique geographical location and multiple natural resources, which gives it the capability to grow and expand in variable sectors.

However, when you are intending to buy in Istanbul, you need to take in consideration many factors that would help you decide Where, When, and What size of property you would buy. Let’s discuss these factors one by one.

1- Is your Apartment Close to a Metro line?

“Metro Everywhere, Metro to Everywhere” was the slogan raised by the Turkish President Recep Tayeb Erdogan since he was the mayor of Istanbul, and ever since that time the Metro network of Istanbul is keeping expanding, to reach and join all parts and districts of the big city.

With its capacity, frequency, and accuracy, Metro Network is providing a safe, time saving and easy transportation for hundreds of thousands of Istanbul’s people every single day. In 2015, the total length of Istanbul metro railway lines reached 145 km, while it was planned to reach total of 441km in 2019, and the next target is to reach 981 km few years later.

New Metro lines in 2020

As for the year 2020, Istanbul is expecting two new important metro lines to start functioning at the mid of the year, and by the end of the year.

The first line is [Mecidiyekoy – Mahmutbey] which will connect the old business center in “Mecidiyekoy” with “Basın Ekspres” the new business center of Istanbul, through “Mahmutbey” metro station.

The second line, which everybody in Istanbul is waiting for is the “New Istanbul Airport” metro line. Passing by some suburbs of Istanbul like “Gokturk”, this line will connect the new airport (about 35km in distance) with the very center of the city in “Gayrettepe” neighborhood in 45mins.

As an investor or a new Istanbul inhabitant, you need to make sure that your future property is located near to an active metro station, or under construction metro station. This will guaranty you the value of your property and an easier life style if you decided to live in.

Tip for Investor: Buying near an under construction metro line will easily add 15-25% appreciation value to your property when the metro is ready.

2- Is Your Apartment Close to Main Highways?

Being close to Istanbul Metro network could be the best but not the only important factor for choosing a property. As we are depending very much on cars in our daily life, staying close to a highway could be a great addition to our transportation plans and may contribute in enhancing our life style.

Istanbul has two main highways (E5 and E80) which holds the main traffic load of the city, this makes them the most important on the traffic map.

While E5 and E80 are connecting the city east and west, there comes the O-7 [known as Basın Ekspres (Media Highway)] to connect the two main highways with the new third highway, and leading to the new Istanbul airport. Taking the important function and location of this highway in consideration, the government decided to redevelop the districts beside the highway, turning them from an industrial areas into a residential and business areas.

The “Basın Ekspres“ district have been hosting a large number of developments and projects in the last few years and still have the ability to host more for the coming years. The district contains currently, residential and commercial developments, hotels, schools, universities, hospitals and shopping centers buildings, and yet still expecting more developments in the future.

The importance of this district doubles when you know that a new metro line is being constructed to connect the Basın Ekspres district to the other parts of the city.

“Prices in Basin Ekspres district have increased more than 30% over the last 2 years”

3- What is the View of Your Apartment?

No matter when, how or who you are, Istanbul was able to capture the heart of anyone passed by it through the ages. How not to be.

Istanbul is laying on a green hilly land between two seas (Marmara and Black sea), the combination that would make an amazing scene wherever you look. The red bricks topped colorful buildings would give a cozy addition to the scene that will create inside you the eagerness to live in, let away the great mosques and the luxurious imperial palaces.

This amazing beauty reaches its most when combining all the above mentioned elements in one scene on the sides of the “Bosphorus Strait” which was and still the most beautiful scene in Istanbul.

“The Bosphorus strait is the only path connecting the black sea to global waters and it has always been the most important way for import and export movement in the Black sea countries.”

“Bosphorus sides are preserved by the government as a historical area, no new developments are allowed, so you can only find old, restored, or rebuilt buildings there.”

It is not difficult to have an apartment with a good view in Istanbul, but as we mentioned earlier, we are always looking for the best. So we may arrange the views in Istanbul from best to good in a descending order like this:

Bosphorus view, sea view, forest or nature view, project landscape view, and city or highway view.

Apart from having a property on one of the sides of Bosphorus, you can consider having a property in a new high rise development in the city center and getting both advantages of the modern buildings and the Bosphorus view.

This could be a best combination of features of an apartment in the center of the city which makes this option the most demanded and the most valuable.

Sea view is appreciated all around the world and the case is the same in Istanbul. Due to its geographical expansion, Istanbul has a long waterfront against the Sea of Marmara, yet most of it is already built decades ago which leaves limited locations for the new developments in the close coast.

Targeting sea view will lead you to districts like “Zeytinburnu, Bakirkoy, Kadikoy, or Kartal” when searching close to city center, or to districts like “Kucukcekmece, Avcilar, Beylikduzu, Buyukcekmece and Pendik” when going a bit further.

“Having a sea view will add value to your apartment, the closer and the clearer the view is, the more value the apartment is”

4- What is the Size of Your Apartment?

Being the commercial and economical capital of Turkey and a global city with a far deep history has always made Istanbul a target for immigrants from inside and outside of Turkey.

This fact among many other facts and conditions like (income, transportation, life expenses, etc…), has contributed to the structure of community of Istanbul. And formed a majority of – young and small families with limited resources – that would prefer smaller and affordable housing, closer to their workplaces.

When choosing your apartment in Istanbul, take in consideration that smaller apartments are more demanded when letting for rent or for sale.

5- Buying an Off Plan Apartment or Completed One?

All of us are ready to make a good and profitable deal, but not all are ready to take the risk. But this is life, taking the risk is a key factor in making a profit.

Buying an off-plan apartment can make you a real profit in a short time, yet you need to be ready to take the risk of delaying or stopping of the construction in the worst case.

Istanbul Metropolitan Municipality requires the construction developers to prove their ability to finish the development in the scheduled time and specifications.

While you are searching for the right property, and if you are looking for a good investment, make sure that you are dealing with a reputable developer, or make sure to buy in later construction stages to lower your risk.

6- Do Your Expectations and Budget Match?

Having a realistic expectations is an important key to achieve your investment goals.

Some of the Investors come to Istanbul with high expectations hoping to buy the best property with a low price, even below the market price. This might happen sometimes, but can’t be a rule.

A common example of an investor with mistaken expectations, “I want a 4+1 apartment near Taksim Square, I have 50 thousand USD”.

Don’t lock yourself in expectations, but search and look for the best property that could bring you the maximum profit within your budget. You might need a help from a real estate consultant to save your time and efforts in your search journey.

 

Gather All and Make Your Formula

In the lines above, we tried to spot light the main and critical points that would make or affect your decision when looking for a property in Istanbul. Ether you are an investor, an immigrant or a property collector, you should be aware and carful when choosing the right property to buy. Make sure your property is close to a Metro Station or a Highway, choose your favorite view and be sure it worth it. choose the Size that suits you, but if you are willing to sell within few years, make it smaller. Consult about the developer you are going to deal with. If you are not in hurry to live in, buy your property before it is Ready. Check the available options close to your budget and make sure to get the maximum profit at the end of the investment, not only in the time being.

 

If you would like to check all our projects in Istanbul, click here: All Properties in Istanbul for Sale

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!