Click to send message on Whatsapp
Your search results

5 مشاريع عقارية واعدة في إسطنبول، سيتم تسليمها خلال سنة 2021

Posted by MHD Alaa on 15 أكتوبر 2020

5 Real Estate Projects to Be Completed in 2021 in Istanbul

 

اسطنبول هي مدينة كبيرة، دائمة التّوسع، حيث الأماكن السياحية، والتاريخية والبوسفور الذي يربط قارّة آسيا بأوروبا، وفرص العمل والتجارة، كل ذلك جعل من اسطنبول مدينة جذّابة للعيش والاستقرار فيه، مما سبق نجد أن هناك فرصة كبيرة للقطّاع العقاري، حيث أن الاستثمار به أمر مربحاً ومنطقي جداً.

قد نجد العديد من المشاريع السكنية والتجارية في كل من وسط المدينة وحولها حيث المناطق الجديدة، عندما يكون لديكم الكثير من البدائل، يصبح اختيار العقار المناسب لكم، أمراً صعباً، بعد الحصول على معلومات كافية عن الأحياء في اسطنبول، ستتاح لكم فرصة تحديد مكان شراء العقار، في حال كنتم تبحثون عن شقة بغرض الاستخدام الشخصي، أو الاستثمار، فإن مشاريع قيد الإنشاء تكون دائمًا أكثر منطقية من حيث الأسعار من الخيارات الجاهزة، في معظم الحالات عندما ترغب في شراء عقار على المخطط، سيكون لديكم خطة سداد مرنة لشرائكم، كون هناك العديد من الخيارات في هذه المدينة الكبيرة

لذلك نود أن نشارككم أفضل 5 مشاريع سكنية قيد الإنشاء في اسطنبول والتي سيتم الانتهاء منها في عام 2021

 

1- تقسيم 360

 

مشروع تقسيم 360 المشروع الجديد، الذي تحوّل لصرح في هذه المنطقة، تقسيم هي المنطقة الأكثر شهرة وسياحة في اسطنبول، حيث تستضيف هذه المنطقة العديد من المباني التاريخية ذات الجذور العميقة لذلك قررت البلدية إعادة هيكلة المباني القديمة، لكن بالطبع، يجب أن تتوافق الهياكل الجديدة مع الهندسة المعمارية للمنطقة، تم تصميم مشروع تقسيم 360 أيضًا وفقًا لهذا المفهوم، فهو يمزج بين حداثة اليوم وعراقة الماضي. يتضمن مشروع تقسيم 360 وحدات سكنية، محلات ومكاتب تجارية بالإضافة لأزقته بنمطها الفاخر، المشروع مؤلّف من مرحلتين، المرحلة الأولى جاهزة للسكن بينما يفترض تسليم المرحلة الثانية بنهاية العام 2021

 

يقع المشروع في موقع فريد حيث يبعد 200 متر فقط عن ميدان تقسيم، بالإضافة إلى موقع المشروع الهام، فإنّ حمامات السباحة، مناطق للتسوّق، صالات الألعاب الرياضية، الساونا والعديد من المرافق الأخرى داخل المشروع، تضيف للمشروع قيمة كبيرة، سيكون تقسيم 360 نقطة تجمّع جديدة، حيث المطاعم الفاخرة، المتاجر الشهيرة، مراكز الثقافة والفنون. بشكل عام، من الصعب جداً العثور على أبنية أو مشاريع جديدة في مركز المدينة، لذلك لا يوجد لدى Taksim 360 أي منافسين بذات جودته، قد يكون لديكم مكتب بالإضافة إلى شقة سكنية، يتكون المشروع من 7 وحدات سكنية، ووحدتين للمكاتب التجارية، ولا ننسى المحال التجارية الموجودة أسفل الـ 9 كتل حيث سيكون لها نفس مفهوم ميدان تقسيم، وسوف تكونون قادرين على الاستمتاع بالتسوّق، تقسيم 360 ليس فقط أحد الخيارات الرائعة للمهتمين بالاستثمارات العقارية ولكنه أيضًا مكان رائع للعيش في وسط المدينة.

لزيارة صفحة المشروع تقسيم 360

 

مشروع CCT-307 الواقع على الطريق الرئيسي لساحة تقسيم

 

2- نيدا بارك

 

نيدا بارك بومونتي، هو مشروع برجي في حي بومونتي الراقي في شيشلي، كما تعلمون، تضم منطقة شيشلي العديد من المقاهي المميزة بالإضافة للمتاجر ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة ومراكز التسوق الكبيرة، بومونتي، هي واحدة من الأحياء الفاخرة في منطقة شيشلي مثل نيشانتاشي، حيث يمكننا الوصول إليها خلال 15 دقيقة فقط من تقسيم سيرًا على الأقدام، يتكون مشروع نيدا بارك بومونتي، من برج واحد شاهق، مقسّم لنصفين، الأول كمجمع سكني والأخر سيكون مبنى فندقي لسلسلة روتانا 5 نجوم، سيتم الانتهاء من بناء البرج القسم السكني بحلول يونيو 2021، بينما سيتم تسليم فندق روتانا في نهاية عام 2022، هناك خيارات شقق مختلفة من 1 + 1 حتّى 3،5 + 1، يتكون البرج من 38 طابقًا، الجانب الجنوبي من البرج يطل على مضيق البوسفور بعد الطابق السادس عشر، والجوانب الأخرى تطل إمّا على المدينة أو على غابة ساريير.

فيما يتعلق بالمرافق الاجتماعية، فإن نيدا بارك بومونتي غنيّ جدًا بها, حيث حمامات السباحة، ساونا، صالات الألعاب الرياضية، مرآب للسيارات، مطاعم، مسار للمشي و المساحات الخضراء، كون المشروع يقع في مركز المدينة، فيمكنك الوصول إلى المناطق الأخرى بكل سهولة عن طريق المترو، محطة مترو عثمان بىه تقع على بعد 10 دقائق فقط سيرا على الأقدام، هذا المشروع مناسب للاستثمار أو الاستخدام الشخصي. في الوقت ذاته، هو مناسب للحصول على الجنسية التركية، إذا كنتم تبحثون عن شقة في شيشلي، فقد يكون الخيار الأفضل لكم.

لزيارة صفحة مشروع نيدا بارك بومونتي

 

CCT 254 Bomonti Project

 

3- آفان غارد اسطنبول

 

من المهم حقًا أن تكون قريبًا من مكتبك في المدن الكبرى مثل اسطنبول، سيران تابيه، هي منطقة سكنية جديدة تنمو على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية، تقع سيران تابيه، على بعد 3 كم فقط من مناطق تركز الأعمال التجارية مثل ليفينت ومسلك، شركة “إملاك كونوت” هي أحد الشركاء المنفّذين لهذا المشروع، يتكوّن المشروع من 8 كتل, 935 وحدة سكنية و11 محل تجاري.

بالرغم من وجود العديد من المشاريع المشابهة لهذا المشروع، إلّا أن أكثر ما يميز هذا المشروع هو تصميمه الفريد، بالإضافة إلى قربه من المراكز التجارية الهامة، يقع فان كارد اسطنبول بجوار الخط الطريق السريع حيث ستتمكنون من الذهاب إلى الجانب الآسيوي بسهولة عن طريق جسر السلطان محمد الفاتح، داخل هذا المشروع، سيكون لديكم حمام سباحة، ساونا، مراكز لياقة بدنية، حمام تركي، مسار للمشي والعديد من المرافق الأخرى، معظم الكتل جاهزة للانتقال ولكن المطوّر يرغب بتسليم الشقق معًا لذا من المفترض أن تكتمل في يونيو2021، لفترة محدودة، نقدّم لكم أسعارًا معقولة وخطط سداد مرنة، إذا كنتم مهتمّون بهذا المشروع، يمكنكم الاتصال بمستشارينا

لزيارة صفحة مشروع آفان غار

 

Avangart Istanbul project

 

4- مشروع أوروبا كونتلاري أتاكينت 4B

 

تقوم شركة أرتاش ببناء مرحلة جديدة من مشروع أوروبا كونتلاري أتاكنت 4, وقد أنجزت الشركة العديد من المشاريع السكنية المهمة حتى الآن، من المؤكد أن أوروبا كونتلاري أتاكنت 4 سيكون المشروع الأكثر شهرة للشركة، بالنسبة لجميع مشاريع أوروبا كونتلاري، يتم اختيار جودة المواد والتصميم والمواقع بعناية فائقة حتى يقدّم المطوّر مشاريع عالية الجودة، هذا هو السبب وراء الطلب الكبير على مشاريع أوروبا كونتلاري في قطاع العقارات، أوروبا كونتلاري أتاكنت 4 هما مرحلتان جديدتان من المشروع، وقد تم بيع المرحلة الأولى بالكامل. تم تصميم المشروع بمفهوم عائلي بحيث لا تقل مساحة الشقة عن 75 متر مربع في أصغر الشقق

يقع المشروع في منطقة كوتشوك شكمجة، حيث من المقرر أن تكون قناة اسطنبول قريبة جداً، لذلك فإن أسعار العقارات في هذه المنطقة ترتفع باستمرار، كما أن بيئة المشروع آخذة في التطور، حيث تم افتتاح العديد من المحلات التجارية والمطاعم مع المرحلة الأولى من المشروع، يقع مركز كوتشوك شكمجة لصحة الفم والأسنان مقابل المشروع تماماً بالإضافة إلا أنّ جامعة اسطنبول صباح الدين زعيم على بعد 500 متر أيضًا، من غابة هالكالي تشاملك، الصغيرة التي تحوي علة منطقة للشواء على بعد 250 مترًا من المشروع.

إلى جانب هذه الميزات، ستتمتعون أنتم وأحبائكم بفرصة معيشية هادئة ومريحة في هذا المشروع، تجعلك المناطق الاجتماعية مثل أماكن المشي، الحدائق الخضراء، الملاعب الرياضية وأماكن الترفيه كل ذلك سيشعركم بالراحة بعد يوم عمل طويل ومرهق، تقع المرحلة 4ب بجوار المرحلة الأولى، بينما تقع المرحلة 4ج على الجانب الآخر من الطريق. سيكون هناك 5 كتل في المرحلة “ب “و4 كتل في المرحلة “ج”، تم التخطيط لوجود 20 محل تجاري تحت الكتل من أجل توسيع منطقة التسوق الصغيرة مع المراحل الجديدة، بدأت للتو مبيعات المراحل الجديدة، لذلك لا تفوّتوا خيارات الشقق المتاحة، و اتصلوا بنا

لزيارة صفحة مشروع أوروبا كونتلاري أتاكينت 4B

 

CCT 317 project from the Outside

 

5- دمير كاونتري

 

تم تصميم مشروع دمير كاونتري بمفهوم شارع الاستقلال وبرج غلطة لكن في بيليك دوزو. سيحتوي المشروع على الترام الأحمر الصغير التقليدي في شارع الاستقلال بالإضافة لبرج مثيل لبرج غلطة، تم تصميم الشارع الرئيسي في المشروع على شكل ميدان تقسيم، حيث سيتضمن محلات للتسوق والمطاعم، من المقرر أن يكون دمير كاونتري مشروعًا بارزًا في حي يعقوبلو. حيث تم بناءه على مساحة 44.426 متر مربع، 9 كتل بها 1160 وحدة سكنية و113 وحدة تجارية، تم تصميم أكثر من 50 نوعًا مختلفًا من الشقق في المشروع من 1 + 1 حتّى 4،5 +1 بالإضافة لشقق مع تراس كبير والدوبليكس، سيتم الانتهاء من أول كتلتين ومرحلة شارع الاستقلال بحلول نهاية عام 2020, بينما المباني الأخرى في منتصف العام 2021

تم التخطيط لإبقاء ما يقارب نصف أراضي المشروع كمنطقة طبيعية، حيث ستتضمن حمامات السباحة الداخلية والخارجية، مسار المشي، ملعب كرة القدم، ملعب التنس والعديد من الملاعب الرياضية الأخرى، كل ذلك سيساعدكم بالحفاظ على لياقتكم البدنية وصحتكم. أيضا، لا ننسى ملاعب الأطفال والغرف ترفيهية، تم بيع شقق كل 1+1 إلا أنه مازال هناك العديد من الخيارات الأخرى، لذلك إذا كنتم بحاجة إلى شقة في بيليك دوزو، يجب عليكم التحقق من الشقق المتاحة في دمير كاونتري في أقرب وقت ممكن

لزيارة صفحة مشروع  دمير كاونتري

 

Landscape areas in CCT 294 project

 

إن كنتم بحاجة إلى مزيد من الخيارات، يمكنكم زيارة صفحة عقارات اسطنبول، للإطّلاع على الخيارات العديدة حيث لدينا بدائل مختلفة في جميع مناطق اسطنبول.

  • اتصل بنا

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!

Your search results

5 Promising Real Estate Projects to Be Completed in 2021 in Istanbul

Posted by Orhan Aksoy on 15 October 2020

5 Real Estate Projects to Be Completed in 2021 in Istanbul

 

Istanbul is a continuously extending city. Touristic and historical places, the Bosphorus, great work, and trade opportunities make Istanbul more attractive. Along with the increasing demand, the population is getting increased year by year because people have different kinds of reasons to live in Istanbul. So big opportunities present themselves for the real estate sector. Consequently, making a real estate investment in Istanbul become quite profitable and logical.

You may find many residential and commercial projects both in the city center and around new districts. When you have lots of alternatives, choosing the right option for you may not be easy. After having enough information about neighborhoods in Istanbul, you will have the chance to decide where to buy a property. Even if you are an investor or looking for an apartment for your personal use, under-construction projects are always more reasonable than the ready options. In most cases when you want to buy off-plan property, you will have a flexible payment plan for your purchase.

As we mentioned to you before there are many alternatives in this large city. So we would like to share with you 5 best under-construction residential projects in Istanbul that are going to be completed in the year 2021.

 

1- Taksim 360

Taksim 360 project is an urban transformation project which is located in the Taksim district. Taksim is the most popular and touristic district of Istanbul, this region is hosting many deep-root buildings so the municipality decided to rebuild the old constructions. Of course, new structures must be compatible with the architecture of the district. Taksim 360 is also designed according to this understanding, it reflects the modernity of today and the history of the past. Taksim 360 project involves residential units, shops, offices, and elite streets. There are small flats as well as spacious duplex apartments as residential units. The project has different phases, the first phase is ready to move in now, the second phase is supposed to be delivered by 2022.

The compound is located in a unique location, it is only 200 m away from Taksim Square. In addition to the project location, swimming pools, shopping areas, gym, sauna, and many other facilities make the project more valuable. Taksim 360 will be a new meeting point with luxury restaurants, famous shops, culture, and art centers. It is so difficult to find a new development in the city center, so Taksim 360 doesn’t have any other alternatives with this quality. You might have an office as well as a residential unit. 7 blocks consist of normal flats, 2 blocks are designed for offices, and 2 blocks will be used as residences. Shops are under the blocks will have the same concept as Taksim Square, you will be able to enjoy shopping. Taksim 360 is not only one of the great options for those who are interested in real estate investments but also a great place for living in the city center.

Visit the Project Page of Taksim 360

 

مشروع CCT-307 الواقع على الطريق الرئيسي لساحة تقسيم

 

2- Nidapark Bomonti

Nidapark Bomonti is a tower project in Bomonti neighborhood of Sisli. As you might know, Sisli involves many exclusive cafes, famous brand shops, and big malls. Bomonti is also one of the luxury neighborhoods of Sisli district like Nisantasi, it is only 15 min away from Taksim on foot. Nidapark Bomonti consists of one high-rise tower as a residential block and one hotel block which will be the Rotana 5 Stars Hotel. While the tower will be completed by June 2021, the Rotana Hotel will be delivered end of 2022. There are different apartment options from 1+1 to 3,5+1. The tower has 38 floors and the south side is looking to the Bosphorus after the 16th floor, other sides have either the city view or Sariyer forest view.

With respect to social amenities, Nidapark Bomonti is quite rich; a swimming pool, sauna, gym, parking garage, restaurants, walking track, and land space areas are some of the facilities in the compound. Even if the project is located in exactly the city center, you may reach the other districts by metro. Osmanbey metro station is only 10 min walking distance. E5 is the most significant highway in Istanbul, you may reach to this highway within 2 min by driving from Nidapark Bomonti. This project is both convenient for investment and personal usage. At the same time, it is suitable for Turkish Citizenship. If you are looking for an apartment in Sisli, it might be the best option for you.

Visit the Project Page of Nidapark Bomonti

 

CCT 254 Bomonti Project

 

3- Avangart Istanbul

Being close to your office is really important in big cities like Istanbul. Seyrantepe is a new residential area that has been growing for the last 10 years. Seyrantepe is only 3 km far away from business areas such as Levent and Maslak. Avangart Istanbul is one of the most demanded projects which is located in Seyrantepe as well. Emlak Konut is also one of the partners in this project. The residential compound project having 935 flats and 11 shops comprises 8 blocks. Even if there are several similar compounds in the same region, Avangart project is drawing more attention with its design.

In addition to being close to the significant business centers, Avangart Istanbul is just next to the TEM highway line. You will be able to go to the Asian side easily by the Fatih Sultan Mehmet bridge. In the site borders, you will have a swimming pool, sauna, fitness, Turkish bath, walking track, and many other facilities. Most of the blocks are ready to move but the developer will be delivering the flats all together so it is supposed to be completed in June 2021. For a limited time, affordable prices and flexible payment plans are offered to you. If you are interested in this project, you may contact our consultants.

Visit the Project Page of Avangart Istanbul

 

Avangart Istanbul project

 

4- Avrupa Konutlari Atakent 4B

Artas Insaat is constructing a new phase of Avrupa Konutlari Atakent 4. The company has completed many important residential projects so far. For sure Avrupa Konutlari is the most popular brand of the company. For all projects of Avrupa Konutları, materials quality, design, and locations are chosen very carefully so the developer delivers very high-quality projects. This is why Avrupa Konutlari projects are demanded so much in the real estate sector. Avrupa Konutlari 4B and 4C are the new two phases of the project, the first phase is already sold out. The compounds are designed with the family concept so the smallest apartments have minimum of 75 sqm living space.

The site is located in Kucukcekmece district, the location is really close to the Canal Istanbul project. So the real estate prices in this field are appreciating consistently. Also, the project’s environment is developing, many shops and restaurants are opened with the first phase of the project. Kucukcekmece Mouth and Dental Health Center are just opposite of Avrupa Konutlari Atakent 4 and Istanbul Sabahattin Zaim University is 500 meters further away too. Halkali Camlik small forest and barbeque area is also 250 meters away on the same road as Avrupa Konutlari Atakent 4.

Along with these features, you and your loved ones will have a peaceful and comfortable living opportunity in the compound. Social and relaxation areas such as walking places, verdant gardens, sports fields, and entertainment places make you feel relieved after a stressful workday. The 4B phase is located next to the first phase, while 4C is on the opposite side of the road. There will be 5 blocks in the B phase and 4 blocks in the C phase. 20 commercial shops are designed under the blocks in order to extend the small shopping area with the new phases. Sales for the new phases have just started. In order not to miss the available apartments, contact us.

Visit the Project Page of Avrupa Konutlari Atakent 4B

 

CCT 317 project from the Outside

 

5- Demir Country

Demir Country project is designed with the “Taksim concept”. It is located in Beylikduzu. The project will have a traditional small red tram in the shopping street and a small tower-like Galata Tower. The main street in the compound is designed like a small Taksim Square, there will be shops for shopping and restaurants. Demir Country is planned to be a landmark project of Yakuplu neighborhood. Built on the 44.426 sqm construction field, 9 blocks have 1160 apartments and 113 commercial units. More than 50 different apartment types are designed in the compound from 1+1 to 4,5+1, apartments with large terrace units and duplexes are offered as the spacious flats in Demir Country. The first 2 blocks and street phase will be finished by the end of 2020. Other blocks and the rest of the project is planned to be completed in the middle of 2021.

Almost half of the project land is designed as a landscape area. Indoor-outdoor swimming pools, hiking trail, football pitch, tennis court, and many other sports fields will keep you fit and healthy. Also, a playground for children, entertainment rooms, cafes, and restaurants are other social facilities you have inside the compound. 1+1 apartments are sold out and there is limited stock left for the other units types so if you need an apartment in Beylikduzu, you should check the available apartments in Demir Country as soon as possible.

Visit the Project Page of Demir Country

 

Landscape areas in CCT 294 project

 

If you need more options, you may visit ISTANBUL PROPERTIES PAGE. For different preferences, we have various alternatives in all districts of Istanbul.

  • Contact Us!

Compare Listings

Contact us for 10% Discounted Offers

We will call you back!